Yeah Bunny 2 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Yeah Bunny 2 App Icon

Dive into the world of Yeah Bunny 2 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Adrian Zarzycki and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Yeah Bunny 2 offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Yeah Bunny 2 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.61) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Yeah Bunny 2 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Search Within Yeah Bunny 2 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Yeah Bunny 2 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Yeah Bunny 2 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bunny so cute

I love bunnies so much I got one for my birthday his name was Honey the bunny

g St I text shgg
December 16, 2023
5 out of 5
.

Its such a great offlne game and easy to play

Idkwhattoput13&
November 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Cutest app ever

SO fun and cute I recommend it a Lot

Stephanie_hii
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Yeah bunny is so fun

This is a really fun no WiFi game, it gives super Mario vibes and it’s really fun I love the animation and the game

warermelon lover slay
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Yeah bunny 2 !

Soooo cute!!! But,I prefer how the bunny 🐰 looks like in 1 ☹️ still good

Jordan sonic !!!
September 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Yeah bunny 2

Kruto ia w shoke 🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

cha227
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good🩷

Wonderful game, great quality, and not many adds

Kylie garland
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is adorable

I love this game it is cute and fun

anime girl 221,060
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
М

Игра интересная, хотелось бы продолжения

:::_Me_:::
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
In love with this game

Yeah bunny 1 and 2 are my literal favorite games. Only issue is level 49 and 50 are glitches out and are the same level, so I
haven’t been able to play the final boss :(

The Smithsonian
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
yeah bunny fun

It’s so good 😊 and I meant to put a 2 in the title i love it so much

harlow.k
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5
its decent

in my opinion its very fun and a good game its ngl a mario rip off but still good for a mobile game

Logic on yt
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!

LITERALLY AMAZING🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Great work!!!

I❤️🥔s
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Decently fun ☺️

I like the game so far it’s cute and adorable and the concept is simple and it’s a great pass time

cookiechuu
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Is a fun game

I like the game but it is hard to use but it’s an amazing game I love it

Moon Potato & Sun Panda
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good Free Game

Good free game without too many adds . Classic tap -jump game with added features such as a house and bunny tycoon factory .
Really enjoyed it and the many costumes to choose from !

RIP V.W
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please read

I love this game probably the best game I ever played in 2022

Hayat2064
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Yeah Bunny Two is a great game. It’s tons of fun and is very challenging. It has lots of exiting and obstacles. The only problem
I have with this game is the adds. Otherwise it’s great and totally worth it

gordan ramen
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love it so much

Yeah bunny is so fun I love chickens and I love bunnies maybe can you add some more chickens and can you make and I kind of wish
there where is is that you can choose from for your character

Ava Buccieri chicken lover
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

I’ve never seen a game like this before I like platformer games so this is a new one to me

lasser
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s sooooooo fun

I like this one more than the first one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(:

Darcy❤️🧜🏻‍♀️
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
My review :)

I just got this game but I love it so much I’m literally obsessed

everynameistakenchile-
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

I just got this game and it’s so cute! I love this so much it’s even fun :D

banana is a berry
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome game definitely should get this

Great game
The ads are a bit annoying though, but it’s still pretty great and super adorable

boredpineapple2022
February 5, 2022
5 out of 5
My Favorite game ever!

its so cute and pixeled its like my life its so amazing and cute!!. You should get the app!

cocolover53197.com
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
THIS THE BEST GAME

I am play the gane and I just amazd be the cute ness I LOVE THI GAME
I

fjhryehsj
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this so much

I love this game because it reminds me of my childhood.

Mabel😋
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love bunnies alot alot so this game is super awe

Idk what to put here but this game is awesome!!!!!!👏 100000/10 😁😌😉🙂😍🥰

spinge cringe
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
YEAHHHHH BUNNY

YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHH BUNNNEH

skullgoth
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
🥱

Alright I would have given in another star but I feel like it’s a copycat of Mario. I feel like they should change the whole
flag set up to a heart and add another heart to complete if you guys do I would definitely recommend it to all my friends!

somexoneeee
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute!

Love the retro look, easy to learn and the right amount of challenging 😊😊

Hmpriv
August 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Audio

Can you add the ability to play our own music while playing the game.

AbelDL
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app so much

OMG I LOVE THIS APP YOU SHOULD TOTALLY GET THIS APP

bobrielleeeee
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
AINT THIS DANGEROUS FOR THE CHICKS!??!?!!!!!!{??!!

ok SOOOOO WHEN YOU JUMP ON THE CAGE YOU COULD HURT EM BUT FUN GAME NICEEE OKK BUT MAKE A KEY NEARBY THEM

kitten dj
October 15, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Yeah Bunny 2. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 14 won’t save

I’ve completed level 14 several times with 3 stars and it still will not register. It shows zero stars on my homepage as if I
never completed it- disappointed!

Gamer~Guy
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Cute but could be better

I played the original yeah bunny and it was super fun! The graphics in yeah bunny 2 are way better and i like how you can
customise your bunny but gameplay felt kinda choppy, i wish you able to see more and have a wider screen similar to the previous
game! All in all its pretty cute

McToeBeans
June 23, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dictators : No Peace - Beat It!. Had a lot of fun playing! Cool game!.

Pixel Car Racer - Next update??. Please bring this game back to regular updates it’s been 5 years.

Domino Free - Review. Too many ads but still good game.