Shadow of Death: Fighting Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Shadow of Death: Fighting Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Shadow of Death: Fighting Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bravestars Technology JSC and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Shadow of Death: Fighting Game offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Shadow of Death: Fighting Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Shadow of Death: Fighting Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 39 user reviews.

Search Within Shadow of Death: Fighting Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Shadow of Death: Fighting Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 39 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Shadow of Death: Fighting Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is one of my most favorite games to play I just downloaded it and it is so fun!!!!!!!!!

Damien_71
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Really recommend

The game is fun and addictive and love it really good game and i don’t care if yall don’t live the game cause I do

Determinedplatypus22
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun

Its really fun alot today really well written

Korbyn elbert
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
This game has potential

I first started playing this game in like 2021 then I deleted it because it was p2w.Now I have it back in 2023 it’s still pay
the win but you can get characters for free now if you level up to the right amounts:Ty for this great offline game!

TopD360🧐
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
حلو

العبة حلوة و مميزة و فريدة من نوعها

Martin2irpri
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I really like this game super fun and the characters are super cool I just wish you can change your username otherwise love the
game!!

Oliviolet921
May 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Lowering new characters levels.

Awesome game it’s just a little annoying that the new characters are so high levels because it takes for ever for me to level
up.

Curle Knight
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Actually good game

This is a good game that doesn’t require a stupid skinny of grinding like other games

Unbannible
April 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Quinn needs to chill!🥶

I’ve been trying to get past gold |||, but whenever I make it to gold |||, I have to face a attack power: 24,000 Quinn! And
I’m only at 9,000 attack power! Basically, what I’m asking is for you to lower the power of Quinn.

W@LK3R_T3XAS_R@NG3R
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun

Really fun and I like the controls

Mirage_the_bamboozler
February 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Like it

I like the game but I would say make a blocking system or something because that stun lock and then all of the sudden you can
attack again as their attacking you

saugus rb 45
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

I love your game l don’t know who made this game but whoever did this your the best

Jruee
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a very good game my friend put me on to it. At first I was heasitent but now I love it. I recommend it to anyone and
everyone.

henry dangry
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
My opinion

AMAZING game great graphics amazing fights great playable characters just a realy great game 10/10

frvrgfvryryvbrufb
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve played in a while

I love the game but one thing can you guys make gems way easier to get like not too easy but a little bit easier and have a good
night

dark,,.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
How did you wanna help you with ideas for updates

I just started this game like five minutes ago and I’m already addicted to it it’s so good man

Kingky 1102
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game of the year

The graphics combat and everything has changed I love this game keep up the updates and I will love this game even more and buy
everything in the store

shockingtrust
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

It is really addictive, fun game this is the reason why I rate it 5 star's

masky112
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is sooo good

My friend introduced this game to me on the bus,IT WAS NOT A MISTAKE TO DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!

werradyyyyyy
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but….

I would give this game a 5 star but the problem I have is that the game doesn’t fit my screen

a nerd that likes video games
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Is a free rpg game and you can get a lot of free items to fight with

saver_1
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game👏

This game is so much fun! But the drag is that I get a glitch
So my wyrmslayer orb does 9000 damage but my arena damage rating is 3000 please do fix this issue

IknowIamanub
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller support

I would love to play this game with controller support

lopihff
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so adventurous and fun Ive been play for about a week now and I can’t stop playing when im eating i play this game
when im in the car im playing this game I highly recommend

Gio12340
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Shadow of death

This game feels like Diablo the game like on iOS and android this game is fun no ads offline game I played it im on level 11

aaasaaafrjebr
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

The game is really fun so far and I only beat the first boss the game isn’t to hard either this game is awesome and I think it
will get cooler the more I play great game!

draco the legendary dragon
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
✅✅

One of the best games I’ve ever played

youngtrey50
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is awesome

I love the game ong it is smooth and cool. I downloaded it a while back and forgot to put a review on it.

Xeriel.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is amazing nothing else to it it is amazing

masonreejanieason
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The most funniest thing happened

When I was dueling on challenges, my first character Maximus which btw I named masterPotato showed up to who I was dueling.
Explain that developers.

Gpjodi88
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a very good game that I recommend

Very good game. Probably the best hack and slash I I played on mobile

icyboisat
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star

Because game is cool also I’m a boy

ufffjucgixfohoctfoogci
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I played this game from 2019 best game fighting it has the best armor and equipment there is sooooo much things in this game IM
SOOO EXCITED FOR NEXT UDATES 😆😆😆

drip guko
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

This game is good but would be much better with controller support.

GlorytoGodintheHighest
October 15, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Shadow of Death: Fighting Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
10 outa 10

I bought this game when it was 1:99 on the google play store just refound the game and its still fun

Ashwade2010
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Помогите

Почему у меня вылетает когда я хочу купить оружие за 3000 ,ааааа??????
Каждый раз вылетает

Givfn j
April 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Big bug needs to be fixed

I am unsure if it is just me or others having this problem as well, but when I go to enter a battle in the leagues half the screen
fills with code then goes away and it does not let me battle

akbear1972
February 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Game doesn’t work

When I enter the app the game just becomes a black screen, I used to enjoy playing the game but deleted because I needed space now
when I came back it doesn’t even work anymore
I’m on IOS 13 if that is important

Hussainy2005
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps on shooting me out

Great game but please fix the bug where it shoots me out of the gameplay

xxzakk
August 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

MyChart - 4 outta 5. Good for checking your own test results, labs, dr notes & med list. However not so good with communication with dr offices -
you’re better off calling..

Marble Master: Match 3 & Shoot - Super fun game. This game is so fun and addictive! Best game I’ve played !!! The hard levels and super hard levels are challenging but not too
difficult and I like that. I usually quit a game when it gets too hard but this game is super fun and challenging!!.

Spot The Difference Find 5 - Ads. I enjoy this game very much, but really - an ad between EVERY game?? I know ads are part of the deal, but that is a bit over the
top..