Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Junkyard Tycoon App Icon

Dive into the world of Junkyard Tycoon - Car Business with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Askin Ceyhan and released in January 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Junkyard Tycoon offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Junkyard Tycoon app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v20.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Junkyard Tycoon alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 16 user reviews.

Search Within Junkyard Tycoon Reviews

Looking for specific information about Junkyard Tycoon Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 16 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Junkyard Tycoon in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

The performance and amazing attributes are still amazing after years without any updates.

BlackhawkOO1
February 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Updates

Is this game gonna get anymore updates? It hasn’t changed once sense I played it last and it hasn’t received a update in 3
years

Luttrell78
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting game

This game is really a lot of moving parts that makes it fun

LazyMfr
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Gamer

Great game hope you all still do more expansions.

78 K5
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

Game is okay, starts off really slow.

Leurkhisis
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
How do I get the casino

I love this game but I don’t know how to get the Casino I’m on iPhone

Jordan Michael Ducharme
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Me gusta

Es un juego que entretiene mucho

cubita 1985
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
.

We need an update I would like to see the stock market for the bank account open and also for hero card to come more often and to
lower the prices of building the last two buildings

deadmanthekillr
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

Hi there my name is Owen I am 9 years old and I really like the new game

Mighty oh Bobo Bobo
February 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good way to kill time

This is actually a good addictive game, the only problems are graphics and some camera bugs, but still a great game

Isidrojr.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Workers

I love this game and more but I have a request to add workers please

tuckertja
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

I love the game helps me throughout the day

zaga360
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game wish iPhone version had the casino like LG and Samsung

rosesav100
November 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Junkyard Tycoon. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love this game

I wish they would update and continue this game. I’ve been playing on and off for years and would really invest in it if it was
updated. Sad it’s been abandoned

jessssssssicaaaaaaa
October 6, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s an amazing game but…

This game is an awesome game but they stopped developing it and now it’s just wasting away. It’s way to time consuming and
there’s things that could be tweaked. Fun game for a few days than it gets to time intensive.

JustAnAv3rageGamer
October 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Game starts out with reasonable pacing as far as advertisement frequency is concerned but slowly increases the rate at which ads
are forced on you. Would get 4 or 5 stars otherwise.

Devhow
October 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Colorwood Sort Puzzle Game - Game table. This game is amazing enjoying playing the game super.

Girls Hair Salon - Delanie. 🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷🩷.

TheoTown - B. It’s a great game I recommend. I have one problem, there are pack thingys to get different additions to the game, and after I
installed one it reset all of my progress. :(

They have a giant bear statue:).