Battle Souls App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Battle Souls App Icon

Dive into the world of Battle Souls with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TaleSoft Studio and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Battle Souls offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Battle Souls app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Battle Souls alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Search Within Battle Souls Reviews

Looking for specific information about Battle Souls Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 35 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Battle Souls in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game Center requirement

I know this game has been left to the dust but if you ever come back to it could you let us unlink Game Center or not have it
required? I want to start a new game but can’t

SpaceCadt
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad.

It’s the average gacha pull game, but without the pay to win. I recommend highly.

gamefreak99
June 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is out of this world fun and love the retro feel

Batman_Who_Laughs
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Entertains

This game has great art and enjoyable gameplay.

P0lar
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Battle souls

It is a fun game with some hard levels

French bob with ranch
April 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Ive been playing the game a few days now and I’m loving every minute of it besides the mass amount’s of SOFTLOCKS ill be fine
one second and stuck in the autosave unable to do anything. I can only reset the game and then even by then i loose progress I
previously made.

YaBoyMilton
February 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Character design

Character design in this game does not fail unique charters with every summon

bananaboy2174
January 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

I’d definitely give this 5 starts, but it does sometimes freeze up upon saving and have to restart the app. Whatever you just
did you have to do it again.

dvvtyngtyjnmoi
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this

……………………………………………………….

bss see gragshfsfdn
February 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Loads of Fun

It’s a combo of D&D and Darksouls.

Xanxus2
November 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Its got a cool darkest dungeon feel but not as brutal gameplay

IHAS2DADS
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun one all around!

Very fun time killer! Wish it explained a bit more but very enjoyable

Poopballsoffire
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game yo

Honestly I was really bored and wanted to play a game but this game is honestly really great looking and i enjoy it, its like raid
but not annoying

cooptrain47
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

Game is pretty good so far. Will update the review after some time but as of right now its pretty addicting.

It's the boy
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun and good old style

It’s a very good game with a old art style that takes you back if u have played rpgs before.It was also very fun to play each
level.

OpAttack
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s like dark souls kinda. It’s fun

ZoinXX
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Has a good art style and gathering summoning material is easier than other games.

ArcaneDrip
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
pp

I actually love the heck outta this game

Lukem797
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Making this for extra shards

Doing this for stuff but genuinely it’s a really good game

dnkdzvh
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

I downloaded this game while on a 2 hour layover at an airport. This game kept me occupied the whole time and I bet it will on my
flight as well. I’m am throughly enjoying it so far.

Pytfhfhh
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
A genuinely good game

It doesn’t shove ads down your throat. The mechanics are solid and makes the game fun to play. It checks all my boxes for a nice
pocket turn-based game to keep me busy.

Savyr2
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Huge Potential, but abandoned

This game has a beautiful aesthetic and is simple but effective in its mechanics. Unfortunately, the game has numerous bugs and
crashes. These have not been addressed by the developer, and the last update was more than a year ago.

Morgan Mars
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Hypnotizing!

Only played this game for a few hours but I can tell I’m already getting addicted! Love the art style, game style, and the
designs of each characters!!! Still learning but I’m gonna enjoy the journey into this new world! Would recommend!

ZuelMan
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love these style of games! Keep up the good work

Avue16
August 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I’ve spent about an hour with this game and the user interface is a little confusing and the tutorial wasn’t great but the
gameplay is simple and fun. Good way to kill a few minutes

Bockbro
August 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Better than expected

I was thinking it was just gonna be a bad mobile but it was just better than expected

Toxic Angel#6922
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Still needs a lot of work but fun

MightyFel
September 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s a good game. Needs some minor adjustments to the price of summons but other than that good game

Bruiner
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun with some problems but a bummer you sto

It’s fun except the graphics give me an eye sore and everything so slow and gloomy

zachary prock
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game!

This is a very good game for people who love fighting games!

Hmoobpy
October 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Battle Souls. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gacha

Pretty cool game but gacha system.

Her panties
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Solid

I just started playing this morning and so far I like it. I haven’t figured everything out quite yet but it seems smooth for
what it is.

EdgarTheWicked
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Buggy

If i could start the missions without having to close the menu 4 times and reopening it then i would give this game five stars. It
is not playable in its current state.

Norgat113774
January 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Controller support

Pretty simple, I like using my Backbone

NaterbugRAL
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Not a bad game, just needs some tweaking

Not a bad game at all! Just need some UI tweaks and a slightly better leveling system is all!

The reviewers people
September 16, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Beach Buggy Racing 2 - I don’t Play in my car. I don’t play this game in my car so I play it on my iPad I love it..

Dictators : No Peace - Beat It!. Had a lot of fun playing! Cool game!.

Pixel Car Racer - Next update??. Please bring this game back to regular updates it’s been 5 years.