Charades - Play with Friends App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Charades - Play with Friends App Icon

Dive into the world of Charades - Play with Friends with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Dmytro Cheverda and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Charades - Play with Friends offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Charades - Play with Friends app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Charades - Play with Friends alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Charades - Play with Friends Reviews

Looking for specific information about Charades - Play with Friends Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Charades - Play with Friends in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
This app

This app is pretty okay, I guess maybe~~~ I don’t know LEAVE ME ALONE AAAAAAAAA

Shjskkaenzubsnrhhwkal
April 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Long lines got you down

Perfect for the lines at Disney or Universal

90s kid NJ
April 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Love Tia

I love y’all app this fun an so funny thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu so much love Tia call if I can promote 248-635-8403 loveeee
yallllllllll I tell everyone about this fun amazing app

NyeNye💋
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great for long lines and just to pass the time

Monkey butterfly
February 12, 2024
5 out of 5
Game

It is fun but you can only do certain categories and the rest you have to pay for

No tfun
February 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Charades is life!

I love this game so much! My family loves to play this game every day and my family makes it so funny so fun and I just love this
game so much!❤️

2+2=idk
February 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun game

Game is really fun but I wish that there was more categories since in 10 minutes I went through all the free ones!

AnonymousS deez nuts
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Harper

I love it!!!! It’s great to play with your friends on a call by sharing your screen on face time or just in person amazing

Harper bean Norris
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game

Best game to play while waiting in a line

erensfreedom
January 5, 2024
5 out of 5
This is a VERY fun game

Me and my family played this the other day and we loved it! It’s a fun kid friendly game!!

Firefly(638!;):@2 o
December 30, 2023
4 out of 5
idk

this game is super entertaining to play when your bored and with friends and family! but you have to pay for most of the
categories if you want more

slay bestie slay
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
This is so fun!!

This is so fun, I highly recommend this app its fun to play with friends, family, and others this changed my life.😊

Jasmine dorren
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
About this game

I love this game so does my kids play this game Thanks for reading this and have a good day today 😊

Mack Windu
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
It is alsome

It is the best game ever I wish I was
S a vip I love it I love it it is amazing

lyric ip
December 1, 2023
4 out of 5
So good the game

The game is supper fun and it will get everyone to laugh you should get it because my family where playing it all night it’s so
fun .

Alianna aka the best one
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Better then other games

This game is the best game it is so fun!

megpreselle
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
It is the biggest famous game

The first time I saw this game it was so much fun we played it all night

Kinda_annoying
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Suggestions

I think it would be a great idea if the community gets to make their own charades and game category’s as well to be increase the
amount of people who want to play

Fr tho🫠
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Great for sleepovers!

Love it! It’s so fun for sleepovers but most of the categories are not free.

Freddyfazbearslays
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s really good

This game is cool. It has cool things for free but half of them you have to pay but it is a pretty good copy of heads up. It is
perfect for families and trips.Two places that have big lines or like six flags

Kfjdmfi🫨
August 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Charades

I like this game but you have to pay for most of them.

JEN.S 26475
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Charade’s

I love this idea and because I got it me and my siblings are spending more time together so I thank you for this game!!!

Ava.Rodriguez
August 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Muy buen juego

Demasiado divertido y gracioso para jugar con amigos y familiares

renpeco
August 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Ukrainian propaganda

Stop inserting propaganda plz take care

Rowdy bunch55
September 2, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

It’s the best game ever and my life it’s so fun to play it with my friends

rhjjgthhfg
July 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Could be better

I really do like it just be aware of you will have to pay for stuff when you scroll down to the bottom and I personally think that
act it out you should be able to do it.

Prmmrr
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

When I started playing this game charades I played it in with challenging and fun

Adamashrafs
July 26, 2023
4 out of 5
It was Great!!

It was really fun to play but I wish that you didn’t have to pay for most of them but I still love playing this game!

begeeky
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun app 🤩

Playing charades is something I haven’t done in a while so when I found this app I was clearly happy. Keep in mind that you have
to pay for some of the games in this app but overall I would recommend.

flowesnearwater
May 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game 😇😇😇

Charades is indeed a really good way to pass the time in theme park waiting lines, but I feel there should be more complementary
options.

me, a person :P
May 30, 2023
4 out of 5
DECKS

I would love just a few more free decks and more option for the time limit.

preppykid1238
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Really enjoyable

I really like this game I just wished there was all the things available

Kinda short but please read

sryhfswdtfdqsdghdjef
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
i LOVE charades! best game in the world.

i REALLY thoroughly enjoyed played it. it made my family reunite, through different modes topic dimensions. please please PLEASE
download this application asap for the sake of your loved ones. they will really THOROUGHLY enjoyed played it. 🤮👾🧖💨

noitliz
May 1, 2023
4 out of 5
4 stars because…

It’s an AMAZIN game but I don’t like that some categories u have to pay for 💸💸💸💸💸💸💸💸 money gone cause
of CHARIDES

🖤PRO GAMER GIRL1000🖤
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so much fun and there are NO adds at all. This game is not boring at all it has so many fun categories and is FREE.

Game lover and taco is my life
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game ! But pls make all the decks free for everyone to play it’s not fair

lol fan slala
April 23, 2023
4 out of 5
good

this is a good game i just think more free games

come and love
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
The best app in the world

Me and my brother loves to play this game

lily trot
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
best game 10/10

i love this game, epically with friends

kaliuchislover239
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Charade is a gun game you can do anything with charades it’s so fun when I play with it I get so distracted by the game you can
play with your friends and family and have fun.

Jfjcydhdy
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun and easy

It’s super easy to use and fun!!

nicolebush08
April 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun to play!

I think there should be more free decks to play.

Isimo4115
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I love playing this game!
No Ads, fun and exciting!
Only downside is the limited decks you can play.

TurtleLover395739473
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Its pretty good

I love it but i do wish there were more topics to do :)

fkdjfhfjdbdhxjsjapdjeb
March 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Pretty cool for kids to guess anything

Zahahdg
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

I ABSOLUTE love this game because it’s free and helps pass the time.

icdsaiocas$qhsd
March 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Some Words Don’t Go With The Category

I love this app!❤️ Don’t get me wrong but some of the words to act out don’t go with the category and some of them you
can’t act out with giving hints. If I were to change one thing about this app is some of the words.

ddftnendh
March 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Show pictures with the games instead of just the writing

Mable/Madea
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game

I downloaded this game to kill a little time with some friends and we played for HOURS! I have played with my parents, friends,
family… everyone loves it!

JessL325
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best

This game is amazing you can do it anywhere anytime you want and is especially good if you have to wait for something but is also
great for anything

Eva498
March 25, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Charades - Play with Friends. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Boo

Because you did not give enough decks to start with to many you have to buy

kimbrrlin
August 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok at first needs updates

Questions are same as years ago.

DemoDick
May 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Hey

It’s is a great game for passing time

42Eagle
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Love it!

I like the game a lot but I wish that all the decks were free.

suNnY PIckle
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
BiIIing

i don’t iike how you have to pay for it

Ruffin Lana
March 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Ugh.

I think it’s a really good app. BUT, I think it’s REALLY unfair & ridiculous that all of them except the boring ones are for
.99 cents. You should have more options so people and kids can play without having to waste ALL their money on these topics and
this stupid game.

Mia Dunagin
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

I don’t like how you only get 8 decks

pppfortnite
October 23, 2022
3 out of 5
🥲

It’s good but we have to pay for it🥲🔥

wcrrhhrqrqrhqthrvev
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game additions

Great game but you need to make additions that let us search up decks or create decks

Sreekari is awesome
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Make more thing’s free

It is a fun game although there are limited decks to the game so it might get boring after a while although you can purchase each
deck for $.99 each so if you would like to do that you can again great for a family game nights.

Jonas brothers awesome
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good but could be better

I love this game for me and my friends but some of the decks are weird and hard and all of the good ones you have to pay for but
besides that it is great for long wait parties or any time your bored with your friends!

loreleim101
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Categories

Make more free categories no one wants to pay for the good ones

Gumshoe29185
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
limited number of decks

you only get about 12 free decks and the rest are money

Kathryn Albrecht
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
I do not want to pay for this game 🥺

They need to Make it free to play because me and my friend are playing the app and we want to play act it out but you have to pay
for it

Daisy box
May 31, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Diversion - Platform Runner - Randomly remembered this. This was a childhood game for me and I randomly remembered it and it was just as great as I remembered it.

Path of Adventure - Great game with a simple, yet interesting narrativ. Pretty great game. Pros: RNG keeps the play through a fresh. Con: RNG seems a little against you sometimes. All in all, fun one
handed game to play time to time..

Moleskine Timepage – Calendar for iCloud, Google & Exchange - ****Errors, bugs, crashing as of 0637***. Please check your recent update. It’s crashing….