Iron Warrior - Origins App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Iron Warrior App Icon

Dive into the world of Iron Warrior - Origins with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bad Wolf Games and released in March 2019. With an 3.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Iron Warrior offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Iron Warrior app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Iron Warrior alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Iron Warrior Reviews

Looking for specific information about Iron Warrior Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Iron Warrior in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
My thoughts

The game is fairly decent Yes it has it issues and a bunch of ads and I expected that, but it is one of the more decent games
I’ve been able to find 4 stars

J123adc
September 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but broken

It’s a good game don’t get me wrong amazing graphics and smooth movement but there’s a lot of bugs like for example on iron
spider v2 the Boss just doesn’t spawn for some reason please bug fix

9+10 gamer
June 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Can also be able to kill real human villains

I just like beating up evil henchmen as my favorite hero

Yorlon
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
More suits

This game is the best but it needs more suits

Bonnie.gamer
August 17, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Iron Warrior. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where

Where is the third boss in stage 11?

Pcthegod
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Fix stuff please

When I had 14 parts it got me to 1 part and the enemies killed me in one shot and I needed two more suits to have all the suits I
had the America suit looking thing

enjdjdjdj
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Aka

I love the game but I recommend infinite flight when you get a battery it doesn’t run out and thank you for your compliance

redx2po
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Kind of cool,but repetitive and crashes a lot

I like the graphics and game mode, but there’s little variety and it crashes more than it doesn’t.

Rh333333
January 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

CapCut - CapCut. Good if your not allowed to have tiktok.

Guardian Tales - Ok. ITS AMAZING IT HAD A THAT TIME I GOT REINCARNATED AS A SLIME EVENT AND CHARACTER THEY HAD RIMARU.

My Love - Relationship Counter - Review. It keeps me updated every special day.