Tricky Taps App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tricky Taps App Icon

Dive into the world of Tricky Taps with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Crazy Labs and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tricky Taps offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tricky Taps app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tricky Taps alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Tricky Taps Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tricky Taps Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tricky Taps in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game!

TRICKY TAPS is the best ball strategy game.
If you love strategy games then this is the game for you.to play.NOW.

carlpoppa7
January 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Bruh

THIS IS A KNOCK OFF OF TRICKY BALLS SAME EVERYTHING HOW IT LOOKS IS DIFFERENT, EVERYTHING ELSE IS THE EXACT SAME!!!! DONT DOWNLOAD
THIS I ONLY GAVE IT A FIVE STAR SO IT WOULD SHOW UP!! ITS HORRIBLE! Thank you for reading my review.

•.• willsomeonereadthis•^•
October 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I play lots of games on my phone and consistently download new ones this is a favorite! i am on level 148 and i am still finding
new twists. simple and fun! 10/10!

fghrhrjejd
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good but I don’t know what those thin

This game is good I give it five stars, but just tell me, what in the heck is the thing that you have to avoid?

Roblox meme or 21
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but…

It’s okay but there needs more skins and easier levels sometimes I get stuck in holes and sometimes it crashes but there also
needs more stuff like mini games but if you have skill and like tapping get this game

pandapandaROCk
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and easy

It is so easy and I just can’t stop. A 7 year old can have fun with this

chsjtashhud
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

Click, click, click, tap tap tap, bam bam bam, bap bap bap.

This game is amazing! It cures my boredom and gives me something to do with my free time. No complaints!

nmajhdu
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever

I like it becase it is a challenge

TwitterBannedFSocialMedia
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game but in endless mode when I died it didn’t respond me in my checkpoint it made me start over and i was so far
in it

bdbdbssbsh
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

Its not a bad game but it is a little hard I love the game and it is fun so I hope you liked my note but who ever made the game.
Made a great game
I gave it 4 stars because it was a little hard 🙂

AWFULQRT
July 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tricky Taps. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Tricky

It seems easy in the beginning but it is not easy

mesibessy
August 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Not a great experience

It is an awesome game when it is not frozen which is about 80% of the time

bobbybanannas
May 9, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Alliance: Air War - New Flying 3D Pilot Flight Simulator with Airplane and Aircraft Combat - Great game. A great game overall and I would suggest to anyone.

Fandango Movies – Times & Tickets - Log in issues resolved!. I was having problems with my password not being accepted, but it finally worked after I deleted the app and reinstalled it. No
issues after the reinstall!.

BunnyBuns - pretty happy with it.. really fun and cute game. i don’t have a lot to say tho… i’ve been playing it for a couple of weeks and i gotta say the
coins run a little slow. this game is amazing but (for me at least) is a little of a downfall when i collect about 20 coins each
time when i wanna reach the 6.000.