Sniper Ops : Justice Angel App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Sniper Ops : Justice Angel App Icon

Dive into the world of Sniper Ops : Justice Angel with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by huang peng and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Sniper Ops : Justice Angel offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Sniper Ops : Justice Angel app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Sniper Ops : Justice Angel alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 73 user reviews.

Search Within Sniper Ops : Justice Angel Reviews

Looking for specific information about Sniper Ops : Justice Angel Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 73 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Sniper Ops : Justice Angel in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

Anyone should download this game

Rovwa
March 1, 2024
4 out of 5
Review

Pretty good game would love to see blood after the shot but that’s my only issue

meyahJade
February 19, 2024
4 out of 5
Mobile Game

The game itself is good. I’ve only completed the first couple of missions. Graphics are not bad for a mobile device. I have seen
better but there is an Ad after every mission.

RevVictorElias
February 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is an amazing game and I love that is is 12+ bc it means that my parents will let me play it

J_438
February 5, 2024
4 out of 5
Smooth

Controls, graphics, and sounds..smooth

RevyRevTA
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the graphics and ease of play

wolfhunter2745
December 25, 2023
5 out of 5
建议优化

游戏画质不错,人物有点死板,建议优化。

lzm555
December 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Great!

Great game. It plays like it looks in the ads. A good bit of fun so far.

The Deacon13
November 24, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Some of the ads are a little raunchy

Jburpo01
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a great game and I love it

Winter374648
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game

I like that it is not as violent as other sniper games and it has good graphics for a mobile game definitely would recommend

Hayeseboyo
August 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun

This game is fun for a good amount of time

Nate4829
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
like

good game 👍 but try to reall game

hamed9800
June 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m in love.

I’ve only been playing this game for a few minutes and I’m hooked.

LCJ63
July 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Good ig

It’s alright but there is kinda a lot of ads sooo yea but overall the game is good

Yass kid
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
5 stars

I have no words for how great this game is

DJ 1#
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is for many who are very strategic. The graphics are great. The accuracy of the guns are great. It is not like any other
game

awesome zon'
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool pass time

Wish it was just one fee to pay initially instead of all the pop ups.

Mrchuckybaby
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Sniper

It is a good game with cool missions but pleases reduce the cost of sniper upgrades thanks

Jam will
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Duff

I like this game...it is very user friendly

Diffman69
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Graphics are good, controls could be better if you could rearrange them on the screen ..

Spyderworx
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fantastic

The game is realistic! I’m truly enjoying it much.

moon de light
November 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Sniper master

Fun but kinda difficult to figure out the upgrades.

jhanel1973
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good but

The graphics could be better but it is really fun

srhbxhmbgg
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Sniper master

Awesome game. Just the right amount of tension.

yuhfdetghgf
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
The game lol

Not bad so far. Just started so I’ll let you know at a later date!

Madasphuk2
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game.

This is a pretty good game. I love the mechanics and the wide varieties of guns. One request thought. Can you please make
different modes, like gun game, where every time you get a kill it gives you a different weapon. Thanks for reading😀😎😆

qwvztggfvfyhrfvtjtygeedfrgrht
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT 😆😆

This game is perfect I have been looking for a fun sniper game that’s user friendly and not inappropriate it’s perfect thank
you.

Terry mclurain fan
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good for what it is

It’s entertaining and smooth game play 👍🏼

JRD85
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
So Far So Good

Not ready for more in depth review.

Dlh19003
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Sniper

Just started playing. Seems to work and fun

DJ1 44
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice!!!

Decent upgrade from the pervious edition. Smaller gun options but better gameplay.

TJH2281991
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great work

Realistic and protective…good job::

profession.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Sniper App

In app purchases but opportunities to get free swag I watching videos.

Dr_Joe_Molea
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I like this game! Good story and graphics,

sully961
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Golfer

A enjoyable game in complicated

commanche 1
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Leather

I injoy your game very much. Thanks. I’m 82 years young and love the game.

1941Joe
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I am hooked on this game. Very fun and of course. Addicting

Gonzo0527
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Sniper Master

I love this game one of the best sniper games I’ve ever played on a phone

Sniper_07
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good distraction

Fun and simple without a lot of ads to deal with

Tallynb
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Not that bad

I’ve played worse games than this one. Graphics are good, controls are smooth. Adds are bearable so sure four stars.

R6E6A6PER
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love playing this game. It’s user friendly unlike other sniper games where there are so many things going on you can’t enjoy
playing.

scottywaggs
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Sniper master

The game is fun yet the levels are to quick, the graphics are very clean and very smooth. Take my advice, and play the game and
try it for your self and see how the graphic make the last kill worth wild.

gin smith23
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Slow loading

Game is a little slow but picks up the longer you play.

Bandit1961
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

I like it smooth game play where u can see bullet damage not bad at all

clow green
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Top tier

Above average, good graphics, ease of use excellent

uglyold
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s got great graphics and amazing upgrades!

Superhero #1 Fan
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Comment

So far game ok just hope it doesn’t get boring.

keepitgangsta100
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
good so far

only played a few mins , we will see

less thsn 0
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Very awesome and addictive i just started playing and I love it but it could have better graphics

Manpants13
December 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Sniper Ops : Justice Angel. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Outstanding GUI

The game is well designed, though characters may seem somewhat stiff for a modern 3D. The missions are rather short and
uneventful. The prices of the weapons are exorbitant.

Reme59
September 7, 2023
3 out of 5
fun

it’s pretty fun and even the game devepoler it’s good spell and grammar a lot!

crinshxx
September 8, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Game is okay. Interface could be smoother.

Thomas Fort Worth
October 24, 2023
3 out of 5
Game play

This game is pretty good it’s entertaining but the graphics could be better

Heathen ink
March 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Very slow at first. Maybe it will get better?

JchinCo
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Sniper Master

Too hard to get moving headshots

woodmanmj
November 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

Really enjoy with this sniper master game .

Franky Mike
July 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Game

It’s ok.. I think it could have more action and graphics..

poonittydatruck1
July 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Cross eyed twice

I have barely started to play the game. So far the game has my interest. When I am into the game more would be when I could
evaluate the game.

crosseyed twice
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Game ok

The graphics should be better and there is a lot of adds

boss 0716
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Sniper game

Pretty good game. I like playing it

Tim109234
January 3, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Neighbors by Ring - Lost dog. Thanks to this app I was able to find my dogs 3 miles away thank you.

Ring - Always Home - Alert tone stuck on default wind chime. When I called customer service she basically said “yes, we know and we are working on it thanks for your patience”. It’s
been weeks lol

Other than that it’s been working really well.

Pop Fishing-enjoy fishing fun(family classic cartoon game) - Great time to play!. Getting hooked this new game. 👏👏👏.