Castle Solitaire: Card Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Castle Solitaire: Card Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Castle Solitaire: Card Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MobilityWare and released in January 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Castle Solitaire: Card Game offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Castle Solitaire: Card Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Castle Solitaire: Card Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Castle Solitaire: Card Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Castle Solitaire: Card Game Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Castle Solitaire: Card Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
The card

The best car games to play Great stress, relief
Overall, just a lot of fun
Mr. Jerry L

Blindbat (1)
March 30, 2024
4 out of 5
Freezes up on ads

I can play for a while and then an ad for another gets stuck playing endlessly so I have to delete the solitaire app and
reinstall. Annoying and the app owners seem oblivious to the problem.

Need lots of fixes
March 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Castle Solitaire

Is my favorite game of solitaire.

Jax's Texas
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Lady Leo

This game is very relaxing 😎

win 59
February 25, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun game, but it makes my phone VERY hot in a short amount of time.

helenaviolet
February 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I thought this might not be challenging because I kept winning. Then I lost two in a row! So, I’m not cocky anymore and like
this game even better!

DreamcatcherDeb
February 15, 2024
4 out of 5
Review

Way to many ads that take away the fun . Very frustrating!

jeannie265
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Castle.

I love the graphic design and the movement

Ms Chili Red
January 9, 2024
4 out of 5
Long ads

Some, not all, ads seem like they run a lot longer than other games. Including other games by MobilityWare

Bocapig
December 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I love your game and I don’t mind ads but the Bingo party ad is freezing this game and your pyramid game EVERY SINGLE TIME. I
have to exit and reopen. Please fix this. It’s annoying and I’m going to delete both games if keeps happening

RF63!
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

This is a really good game despite the not always able to win,I love it

Ava’s Awesomeness
November 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Maps

I’ve been playing this game so long, but keep getting the same old Europe maps after a win, can you add some new maps of other
countries.

tommyboy711
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
What a great game!

This is fun, challenging, and beautifully designed. I love it!

E-oak
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I love

My friend, four levels of solitaire, is what I look for before I go to bed each night. And that keeps me alert and relaxed and
happy. Now it’s time to thank God for a happy ending to my dad

Edgar Moore & more
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

ISO fun and relaxing to play Castle. Thanks

debndad
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Castle solitaire

I have never played this game before! I absolutely love it, it is very relaxing. Thanks for allowing me to enjoy it

bratskidoo
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Castle

It’s fun, challenging, and can be completed most of the time

BsrbieJ
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Addictive and mind stimulating for this senior

Enjoy this game in evening when I want to relqx

Capt. Sharkey
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Games=good, ads=frustrating

I play 5 of your games daily and have enjoyed the events that you have added. However, when (mostly) the King Robert ads come on
for an unlock, it will not finish and locks me out of playing. If this isn’t fixed I’m afraid I will have to find a different
suite of solitaire games.

momkermsaj7
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I was looking for an easy, fun and relaxing game. I found it with this game. I can watch TV and still play. Very enjoyable. If
you’re looking for what I found this is it!

molpunk
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Fascinating Solitaire

Enjoy this more than traditional solitaire. I am amazed how this works.

Brooks-Johnson
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

I’ve been playing this game for a while. It does get a bit frustrating at times, especially when I know I’ve made mistakes,
and I can’t fix them. But that goes for any game. Nobody’s perfect. I was playing this on an old phone, and switched it to
this one. Very happy!

PaulieBJG
August 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy!!

Easy to learn, easy to play! Love it ❣️

phorsepucky1
August 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Mobility I’m a fan of your games

Love your games . I play several

janetjkj
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m addicted

I can’t stop playing this game. It’s different and fun.

JSingster
August 14, 2023
5 out of 5
FUN GAME

Like game a lot. Fun to play at length.

Be more informative if more information given as to colored castles dropping into a country after a win. Seems ridiculous and
meaningless and no object or reason.

Glitz 'n Glitter
August 15, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

One of the things I like most about this game is that it allows you to make lots of choices in the Settings in regards to how easy
or difficult you want the game to be. It also shows you every time you missed a play & allows you to go back & fix your mistake.

Cv12ha34el56
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Brain health

I enjoy this game because it is another tool to help my brain. Aging is a reality. Get slow mentally doesn’t have to be!

ikat60
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Castles

I’ve been playing this in my free time for 5 years. Challenging and fun!

Pennlyn
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun to play but I would like to know how the score is calculated.

Assertngfd
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Game

It takes some thinking. But. Fun!

mae sand
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Fabulous!

This is the best game ever! It is addicting! It is my favorite game of all time!

I love this game! It is the Best Ever!

chickacathy
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

This is a great developer. I have several of their simple solitaire games. I play them daily. there is one of your ads that is
overzealous on their videos. It is royal match too many videos make my phone hot, battery ran low fast and game freezes. So I
leave the game premature.

bkay48
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun puzzles

Every morning for several years. If nothing else, I know what day it is!

weather ckick
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Castle star

This is one of my favorite games and many people I know play it. We have tournaments every so often!

erin go braigh
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite puzzle!

The ONLY bad thing about this game is that it is addictive! Especially after a bought the “no adds” option 😉❣️

Julesburger
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Very good game enjoy everything about it. You do not have to have energy points to play on the play as much as you like.

Hunting for bear
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Gaming

Best game ever. I could play this game all day!

Pepsi woman
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
New Player

Having fun learning about this game !!

Golflady103
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
CASTLE

This game was two much fun. It is sorta like solitaire but kinda backwards. Not two many commercials so that is a good think. I
gives it 5 stars because I think you will like it two.

Big Sinner Sam
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Castle Solitaire

I like to learn a new game and this is new for me. It expands my brain in a new direction.

Granny216
April 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Yay!!!

My absolute favorite solitaire game!!!

pnkingpk
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

I Love the game but I need more puzzles to complete. I’ve gone through them all & it’s not as much fun without them.

Not a word pro
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I love that there are fewer ads than with some games and also you ads are not so long. Thanks for not asking for money and just
letting me have a little fun.

SoozHM
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Too many ads

Absolutely love this game but it has too many annoying ads too often. If they had them after every 2 or 3 rounds, it would be
more enjoyable

Dudder07
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Castle Game

I love this game , it’s so addicting, it takes you to the next level once you completed a game. And they cheer you as if your
really that good lol.

kings-daughter
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Does ads right.

Finally a mobile game that doesn’t spam you constantly with 30-60 second ads. I understand ads are going to be part of a free to
play game and this game does a great job at keeping the majority of the ads shippable after 5-10 seconds. A 5-10 second ad is
tolerable after playing a hand.

dubblechzburger
April 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Carol

This is easier as I’m getting older and don’t see too good!

neurau
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I enjoy making the daily challenge because I try to make it every day

cMeMaw
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun game!!!

Very different from regular Solitaire. Quite interesting and fun!

Conniesuebee
March 25, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Castle Solitaire: Card Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Constantly freezes

Game is fun, but it’s slow and always freezes. Frustrating— can’t play for more than a few minute without having to close it
and restart.

Char H
January 24, 2024
3 out of 5
I used to love this game

But am considering deleting. Any ads for a “gambling” app, such as slots, bingo blitz, solitaire cash, etc., forces you to
watch the entire thing. No way to exit early. All of these ads have the yellow time bar at the bottom, (which someone else
mentioned). Sick of it.

Pamkl
December 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Advertisement s

Good game, but some advertisements are hard or impossible
To get rid of. Very frustrating. Stopped playing.

Jim55a
October 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Shouldn’t have to look at ads during gameplay. Other than that great game & great graphics. Would give a 5 star if ads were
taken away during gameplay.

gmbjrb19551962
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Long ads

The game is nice but the ads are very long

suz4783
March 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Your application freezes

I play a number of Mobility Ware games.
Slow response time issues on Castle and Puzzles application .

Dahmus
March 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Feel like I keep playing the same game

I’m on level 106 and I feel like I keep playing the same game over and over again. When I saw the preview for it , it showed
many different screens.

MystilalRose
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Castle

We need more options not stop when you finish the first row

Free play too
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Background “music”

How do I turn OFF that annoying background music during game play? I’m not talking about muting ads but during game play itself.


I’ve looked for an options button but can’t find one - only options about backgrounds.

The music didn’t used to be there but now it is.

Wood Chuck Chucky
March 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Want to change challenge level

I can’t find where you can change the challenge specs.

fungal999
February 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Offensive hunting ad killing animals

It’s bad enough to have to wait for ads every time you want to play a game, but now they have an ad of a hunter killing animals.
Totally offensive

We;742!
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this game

But hate the freezes, I thought it was the Royal, pain in the neck , ad but it’s the game. I don’t want to uninstall but
it’s annoying to stay at a frozen screen it’s not worth the time

Hypnotic Chic
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many long ads!!!! Jugulargrry

kuddvbutdh
November 10, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Color Planet - Paint by Number - Hdhfndmdlandnfnk. This game is so relaxing and fun to play it seems like its just the game ive been looking for.

Street Fighter Duel - Really Awesome Fantastic Street Fight Game. And Characters are Cute ! Easy to Play ! Have Fun !.

Okay? - Great game but fix the menu. It’s a good game I play it on iPhone so when I try to swipe on the in game menu I have trouble because I end up closing out of
the game.