Merge Gun App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Merge Gun App Icon

Dive into the world of Merge Gun with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MINIGAME ENTERTAINMENT LIMITED and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Merge Gun offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Merge Gun app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Merge Gun alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Merge Gun Reviews

Looking for specific information about Merge Gun Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Merge Gun in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game won’t load

When I touch the app icon it don’t open, can you please fix this problem. This is one of my all time favorite games to play.
Please and thanks

Upstcntryboy
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Game won’t load

When I touch the app icon it don’t open, can you please fix this problem. This is one of my all time favorite games to play.
Please and thanks

Upstcntryboy
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

My son really likes it. Doesn’t mind the ads since he gets money for new guns. A full auto option would be great

MGK9
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I finished the game

Ok so I finished the game I have 2 laser rifle level 2 and I can’t combine them. This game is really addicting and they don’t
give you spammy adds that you don’t want, the only way you get adds is if you want them. Please add full auto tho.

bruhmoment500
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Game won’t load

When I touch the app icon it don’t open, can you please fix this problem. This is one of my all time favorite games to play.
Please and thanks

Upstcntryboy
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t open

Please fix your just fire game it won’t open

Rowancop
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Merge Gun. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Merge Gun app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Hero Hunters - Good game. Definitely one of the better games I’ve played. It has me hooked and I legitimately enjoy playing it. Good game.

Pokémon: Magikarp Jump - A sweet memorabilia game.. This game is very cute and sweet I honestly like this a lot. Magickarp was always my favorite Pokémon I used to have cute
magickarp pajamas. I will always love magickarp and this game thank you for taking the time to read this have a good day..

Playdead's INSIDE - An Underrated Game. I had played this game a couple years ago on the PS4. It was a phenomenal experience, I’d never seen a game styled and made like
this one. It was incredible, I highly recommend..