FRAG Pro Shooter App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


FRAG Pro Shooter App Icon

Dive into the world of FRAG Pro Shooter with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Oh BiBi and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, FRAG Pro Shooter offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read FRAG Pro Shooter app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.15) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with FRAG Pro Shooter alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within FRAG Pro Shooter Reviews

Looking for specific information about FRAG Pro Shooter Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about FRAG Pro Shooter in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I’m in china I can’t join a guild so I can’t play

Can you not make me join a guild

ftcgghgbvhggth
April 3, 2024
4 out of 5
It won’t work when tap things in tutorial

Whenever I tap on a character in the 5 min+ tutorial, it starts to not work. I don’t if y’all have some kind of bug where
somewhere in the tutorial where the bug disables buttons.

grimlockwarrior
March 14, 2024
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game but the bots are horrible and don’t do very much for your team half the time but it’s overall a good game

TBB WIN
March 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Start of my childhood

I love this game, my friend invited me to this game and I have been in love with this masterpiece since then, two word, perfectly
perfect

bkjubvik
March 3, 2024
5 out of 5
thanks you so much

this got to be one of the best games i every had on my phone thanks you so much for creating this game 😁

cai2cool
February 8, 2024
4 out of 5
great game but i have a idea

So this game is pretty good but they should add a battle royale mode, it doesn’t have to be a big map but a mode that doesn’t
have a timer

POKEMONLOVER1102
January 10, 2024
5 out of 5
I have all the cards 😝😝

The game is to ez I bet I could beat that game in one day

Money 888555
January 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

Pretty perfect if you ask me. The matchmaking system is good as i play against people who r pay to play but i still cook them. I
also am very pro gamer and hope you will add epic ultimate tournaments for high stakes rewards 😘😘

L_xnchy
January 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Expensive

Love the game but it's too pricey I will not play anymore

Zillas09
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Ideas and suggestions

Played back way back in the early days now it’s on switch will there be controller support for mobile? Any chance of pc port or
console?

Mrnobody498
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Frag

I always play frag it is way les vilonet then Fortnite you can not even die this game is great for kids go ahead download it it is
great for children and you GO press GET

Dlovk
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
From fox the god

I just got the game but I have. Alt 1w Ago and I think the game i super good keep it up

Fox the god
October 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Overpowered characters

Ok game but extremely overpowered characters like ollie and queen boom.
If you want them to stay this power they should not be unlockable until arena 10. I would recommend needing them though

1il6ur3Ed0
October 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Could be amazing but…

Maybe there could be a option to use a shoot button instead of auto fire, I’d love to see this feature be added and your doing
amazing.

jdogg9115
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Clash Royal as an FPS

Love fps games and this one has a ton of unique mechanics and characters love the maps and special events 5/5 would recommend

Memertaco
September 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game games

It’s fun it’s entertaining. I love it so much. It’s complicated, complicated and fun.

cbjjyfdett
September 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just can’t stop playing this
Game!!

Jznenedce
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Good work

I remember this game from when I was a kid and I really love the game and good work on it just make a few adjustments and all good
but otherwise it’s a really cool and fun game

darkking5565656
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a good game

This was a really well made game I love the quests

Dog551234
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is the best game ever

W afCacaac
July 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Wow

I don’t know what to say but wow.

Jovane fart
July 11, 2023
4 out of 5
EL MAGO

Este es el mejor juego de acción para mi porque no puedo jugar free fire en mi casa no se permite entonces juego este que le
gusta a toda mi familia porque no tiene sangre di se puede matar agrecivo gracias aquí EL MAGO

San Diego PADRES
July 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Finally no ads?

Last time when I play this game and got lose, appear everytime when the games end, and a waste of time. Great they fixed it, I can
finally enjoying the experience.

ohuy12345678
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
72 tiers

I’m always getting the 72 tiers battle pass and my friend but we never get the tiers only when we buy the 36 battle pass you
should try to fix that bug and have the tiers that you bought.

litol kid
July 12, 2023
4 out of 5
It looks like a fun game so I put 4 stars

PLZ READ THIS AND FIX IT!!! I was really excited but now I’m upset becuz it is keep on taking me out off the app and won’t let
me play

ImMe_Unknown
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing!

This game gives me Overwatch/Fortnite/Star Wars Battlefront 2 Galactic Assault and Capital Supremacy Feels all together in a
nicely crafted third person/first person shooter!

4/18/23
July 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing

It’s good but the names are stupid like wow I was like I got an epic card and it’s name was scout and nutty and I was like
what this the name of an epic card ! This should be the name of a common card and please add things like uncommon cards it will be
more fun

fragboyidkwhybutwhatevee
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Just a tiny change

I love this game and I’ve been playing it for a long time. But one thing I’ve noticed is that it’s very hard to get skins.
Maybe a suggestion is that after each 5 rounds u earn a skin?

BabaGrowl
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Frag

This is the best game I've ever played I loveFRAG

a lot of people to love FRAG

Hfurnfifnrjdjrifj
July 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Crashing in old devices on iOS

It was fun to play on android devices but after I got iOS 12 and installed frag it crashed and forced me to go to the home screen

sk sabit
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome but needs one change.

I personally think that this game is awesome except for training you should be able to pick absolutely everyone that way you can
practice with and card/troop whether it's rare or legendary. Credit to another 5 star rating for reminding me.

𝓦𝓲𝓷 𝔀𝓲𝓷
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game in the world

It is soooooooooooooooooooo good I passed out my little brother showed me and wow was I amazed nothing bad about

Good corgi vibes
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Frag

This is one of the best games I have ever played

K.0 er
July 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Give me my old account back please 🙏😞

It’s a good game it’s just that I was a very good player I almost had every single character but when I was trying to log into
my good account on my iPad it wouldn’t Let me and then made me restart so please developers of FRAG please give me my old
account back 🙏😞

Fart usu
May 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game but

STOP FORCING ME TO DO THE TUTORIAL. If I pick the option “I’m a pro” don’t force me to do everything anyway, it’s
extremely frustrating.

NO USER NAMES
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s a pretty good shooter game in my opinion but one thing I don’t like is when it forces me to do stuff when I said I’m
already a pro at the game and it’s giving me a tutorial basically and making me use my gems on the crates when I could just wait

braelen,,,,,,,
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Great

Great game and I highly suggest downloading but I would like there to be a battle royals mode and for the people able to jump but
other then that great game tysm

Elijah Coletti
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game

Good game and fun as well as competitive. DO NOT NAVIGATE AWAY FROM THE GAME OR YOU WILL LOSE!

Brag opps
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

This game is amazing I love how it’s evolved and I have the best experience with it keep it up🥳

range rain
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
How

Best game in my opinion but how did you make a god game and I need gems I have 34 or37 pls I want gems like 15000 I rated 5 stars
10 times plsssssssssssssssss arena 8 me goal is to have jaguar
And sunny

fudhgmdnvmdbnfmdnvjkd
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game just really one suggestion

I love this game a lot, it’s incredibly fun. But i have one suggestion, make the cards you’re not playing as smarter. A lot of
the time i order an attack on a point and the bots go off and do other things. Otherwise awesome game.

Thecwhite
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
FRAG

It’s really fun and challenging I don’t have any bad comments

gghhir
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
what is wrong with the bots

overall this is a great game and its fun but the bots mentally challenged.When i tap on the blue defend button for my base they
never defend it or dont know how to kill enemies they act dumb and sell the match can you make them smarter and better at
attacking and defending

🍊🥬🥝🍇
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
FRAG App

Do you want anything from Starbucks yet but more people like mystery friends house visit House this now

zamora gill Mark
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
what is wrong with the bots

overall this is a great game and its fun but the bots mentally challenged.When i tap on the blue defend button for my base they
never defend it or dont know how to kill enemies they act dumb

🍊🥬🥝🍇
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Asome

I love fang all the avatars and I just avrething

Nun you buzz us
April 5, 2023
5 out of 5
ThIs a very good game

This game is funny the video is not about the game

gfg mvp
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I like the game but

When will there be support for controllers?

M3rari
April 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Not FRAG but tag

I think your game is great a few changes but I’m not gonna tell you those changes so figure it out

linlea58
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I enjoy it.

It’s fun to come bqck to, but it deleted all of my progress in the year span I was gone. Three years gone.

Ciarabear10
March 20, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about FRAG Pro Shooter. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Game But A Major Glitch

I was looking forward to playing, but a glitch occurred were i couldn't upgrade my character as part of the tutorial. So FRAG
please fix this.

RJ128475
April 1, 2024
3 out of 5
Not playable(kind of)

So i started playing and did a tutorial it was fine and made me click on a character and i can’t get out so what am i suppose to
click on.

krynight14
February 10, 2024
3 out of 5
Meh 😕

Kinda fun but in the video it first person and in the game it’s 3rd person idk if there’s a setting in the game or something
but overall good

danger kid 45
February 7, 2024
3 out of 5
Need to do this now!!

Decent game but needs to allow controllers

Tj.endzone.win
December 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but a few suggestions

I like it but the quality of the skins and card needs a little work and since you are doing a good job make one skin naked

Coltman 354
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but..

The game it’s self is good but I used to play this all the time and the quality of the game has severely decreased like the
graphics are bad and the game just feels cheap compared to what it used to be. In all, the game is good but it could use some
improvement.

Some.body🫵🏼
October 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Legendary team pls

Pls send me a full team of legendary players and I will rate your game 5 stars

Will really appreciate it game developers

Slightraw
October 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Saves

The game didn’t transfer to my new iphone

trexy07
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs some more work

This game is good but the only thing that’s missing is the jump button but good game

gasorr
July 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Hm

It’s a great game and all but offlate the characters lag and the game freezes all a sudden

Ash2345666
April 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok game

Kept on charging me for things that were only for one time purchase.

hsjdhdhdndudndhd
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
The game

YOUR GAME IS THE WORST AND THE BEST GAME BUT THE ONLY ANNOYING THING IS THAT WHEN I HAVE MORE POINTS IN THE GAME. BUT THE OTHER
TEAM HAS LESS POINTS BUT THEY STILL WIN. THATS DUMB GIVE ME 20 FREE CHARACTERS FROM THE GAME NOW. But your game is still good I
will play it again.

Applessssshdhd
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Come on

I like the game but can you make an skip tutorial button and stop making making people do what you say at the beginning of us
playing thanks

jace on the case
March 8, 2023
3 out of 5
STOP THE LONG TUTORIALS

I played for 20 minutes and the game is still pointing at stuff for me to do, can’t do anything in the main menu after winning
like 5 matches. That’s all that needs to be changed to get 5 stars, so annoying.

lamarodomfan
February 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Why!?

This game is great and all but one problem WHY do you scam us on the share to get reward thing it a scam and could mess up you or
friends account I am very disappointed and have to rate this game a 3 star.

maymaykadayday
December 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Payment issue

Great game love it. But I cannot seem to re-download the game because of my over due subscription.

Eliphf
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Update!

been playing this game for years but the latest update isn’t it at all, too many bugs please fix it

vvsken
October 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Ripped me off

I was supposed to get Amelie as a card and never got her!

Braylon2.0
October 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but Corrupt

This really is a unique game, it’s really addicting and the characters are awesome. But the match ups are always unfair, the in
game purchases are terribly expensive, exploiters in every match, non-responsive customer support, honestly I might come back to
it . But for now I deleted it

ZayFev
September 2, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Argo - Boating Navigation - Great app. Great app to help find new places and explore.

Plotagon Story - I love this. I love it so much I don’t care if half of it cost money but it’s still fun I’m telling alot of people about it I love it so
much please update with new clothes maybe some Justin Bieber stuff? Because I’m trying to make a story about Bieber thanks bye!.

Groovepad - Music & Beat Maker - AWESOME. I just started playin* and it’s already so good I love the rap music and I think it’s beautiful.