Make More! NEW: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Make More! NEW App Icon

Dive into the world of Make More! NEW with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bad Crane and released in February 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Make More! NEW offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Make More! NEW app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Make More! NEW alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 88 user reviews.

Search Within Make More! NEW Reviews

Looking for specific information about Make More! NEW Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 88 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Make More! NEW in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lol

Bro I love this game so freaking much

AlexIscool80
April 5, 2024
5 out of 5
So good!

This game deserves 6/5 stars times 12 that is hiw good the game is

Hehdhshdhdhdhdhdj
March 30, 2024
5 out of 5
godly game

very good game lots to do save ur green cash for upgrades im on trophy 3 almost have auto clicker W game but after i watch tomany
ads it doesnt let me any more annoying

boxboy317
March 20, 2024
4 out of 5
good but...

this game is great, i love it but the power-ups need to last longer, a lot longer. it also needs to be way easier to make more
dollar bills because that also takes way too long

la mans in the hous
March 6, 2024
5 out of 5
Иван Захаров

Игра интересный но иногда надоедает

Ваня захаров
February 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing work

Great game! Have been playing for about 2 years on different devices and don’t get bored!

MrMcChickenNuggetMan
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Where is the logic?

So you can make a metal block into a magnet with the hammer
Where is the logic?

Ashton zapein
January 5, 2024
5 out of 5
Glitchy

Seems like there’s a glitch on the factories button. Whenever I hit collect it kicks me back out to the menu.

Quinneyboy
December 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love it

Yes I think it’s fun wan you are in the car.

😒🥺😖🤩
December 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is perfect I like to play it but the reason I gave it 4 stars because I played it like 2 or 3 years ago and I saved
account. Now I can’t get that account. I had 23 trophies there 🤒

VN999999999
December 27, 2023
5 out of 5
CAPITALIZEM TYCOON

I hate capitalizem but game fun

Ninja 927
December 23, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is so fun but bores me easily.

When I downloaded this game I thought there would be more to it then pressing buttons.But if you don’t have any games. And you
think this one’s cool get it.

Jane Kelley1
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

It over looks the clicker experience a lot better than Roblox games

Emmittmg
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Plane ride

I played this game all the way pretty fun

jahgahahahhahw
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
How i feel

Ive had this game on all my phones

Make more bry
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
A great game!

To be honest, i got 2 or 3 factories in 3 days! But i dont think the robot option should be in the game, i just dont really like
it. But good game though!

a buddy beatdown hater
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I really like this game and it’s really fun you should play it!

Jehdgdghs
June 13, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is awsome!

The concept is creative and also this is the first factory game of its time! All the other factory games copied this and are not
as good. This is so fun that I have been playing this for ages! btw make green bills easier to get pls

AimHighToTheSky
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice

Very easy game to play you don’t have to spend that much of a time to grind.

TecnoNerd
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Childhood game

This was my favorite game and still is today! This game is the most awesome game ever

Sefrg383
May 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Weegee 64

It’s not that bad it’s kind a great even though it’s six forever they get to 20 or 40

video game, rich
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Дайте баксов

Самый лучший тайкон

Чунгачак
May 22, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s fire

The reason why I took a lifestyle because it’s so hard to get one dollar bill so easy to do that in real life so just make it a
little easier but it’s pretty good for those old people if you don’t know what fire means it means good

Art 12355
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Oh I love make more

Oh I just love jt sos so much uig I love it I blobs it it r dndndjd and j hate this game so much

jenxhdhejjdjre
March 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s amazing, it’s great for pastime and it gives me the urge to unlock everything. It also does not spam unwanted adds.

Jonathan :D FL
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so nice!

This game is so addicting and nice it’s perfect for long car rides and when you have nothing to do I would definitely recommend
this to all my friends and family 5 star review! <3

eevee! <3
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
i need to see disney in this game

i need more stuff to do in this game to

Paige frozen Xmas
March 13, 2023
5 out of 5
My personal review

I downloaded this game since 2016 and then I deleted it and bought an new phone and today I opened my download history and I put
2016 downloads and I found it and it’s so amazing and fun and the big boss looks funny

Thank u for reading
Ur bro Ahmed from Kuwait 🇰🇼🫡

نبقو
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game but I lost all my progress because I forgot to save to iCloud when I deleted this game

Chance Hetmer
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD NOW

I love this game it takes up so much time but it’s very fun I spend a lot of free time on this I would download and play this
sooner if I knew about it then

Blasttech72
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

This game is exactly like it is in the trailer, there are no forced ads, and it’s so addicting. I love it so much.

1uk@s
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games out there!

Of all the mobile games I’ve played this year, this one takes the cake. Very fun and addicting, keep it up guys

make-more-lover
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

This is such a great game band there are no adds unless you click on a tv button. and it is just great my kids love it this saved
me from so Much screaming in the car great game.

lion owen
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Make more! (OG)

Started playing the old version again and it’s still pretty fun! I don’t know how the new version is but I’d rather play the
one I spent a long time on.

Kickass457
November 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Вауу

Игра очень крутая, как клиент лично по моему мнению одна из лучших
клинкер игр

KGKFBRBRIDICUCH117
November 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Auto Farming!!!

The reason I also love playing this game is because every morning I love to see my factories all filled and ready to sell, I’m
currently on my 4th factory. This game is like the best auto clicker game I have ever played, this game deserves a whole entire 5
star rating, get this game to 5 stars!!

Dinosaur update suggestion
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing game NO ADS

So I do not like just click click click games but this, this is so good in all ways I takes like 30m just to get bored and nothing
feels overpriced (make sure to save to iCloud bc if you delete it and if you didn’t save it to iCloud then you will lose
everything)

:b :b :b Carsn
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok good for a little game

I’m going to be sure to get more stuff like this

baby chadd
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This games is very awesome it teaches me a lot and I’ve been been playing this game for many years so I know how it works and
all awesome game guys keep up the good work.

gettharder
September 29, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is good

In my opinion, this game is good I remember playing this like 2 years ago

call911now:/
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The struggle

I spent an hour trying to find this game and I found it I love this game

RoadRunnerH08
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Jogo muito bom!

Esse jogo além de ser muito bom, da pra fazer uma corrida pra ver quem é mais rápido nesse jogo. Eu e minha prima estamos
fazendo isso. Super recomendo.....

NayRibiMM10
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Dr Cox

Amazing game my son loves it lol

T_Cox2010
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Finally found this game after 4 years of not playing and decided to download and it’s as good as I remember

11282007
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Why it is good

1. There is no ads except for you make it play a ad 2. It is pay to win 3. Taco

Richard doss
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I Really Love This Game Whoever Made This Is A Genius

aUskskskjekskskskwkwkwk
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Download this game!

This game is the best I’m so addicted 👍🏼👍🏼

jancsrloswwe
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

The game is cool and fun and I like it a lot

juandeldingo
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

3 years ago I downloaded this game and it was amazing that’s the only thing I have to say

Gamerplayz2029
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
More updates please

I found this when I was on factory 3 I just wonder add some updates

sallythewallnut
May 27, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Make More! NEW. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but lost my progress

I enjoyed the game for many years but just open it back up and lost all of my progress and i play it fairly often and I’m not
going to start all over again just for it to happen again

Afk Kfa
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Not that fun

I was able to make million and was about to move to the next lvl but when I got on to play everything was reset and now I don’t
play much

idk what too put heree
February 3, 2022
3 out of 5
The game keeps crashing!

Whenever I get an ad, the ad shows up for like a second then crashes the game! Can you please fix it?

NonnyJonny
December 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ibis Paint X - 😋👌. The best app to draw ❤️‍🩹✌️😼.

Dog Translator - Talk to pet with woof sounds - Мнение. Игра прикольная говорю в переводчик песик приходит.

Color Oasis - Color by Number - NO ADDS!. I LOVE how there is no adds. The app keeps it’s word with the no adds statement and I love it. So relaxing and fun definitely
recommend it..