Little Caesars App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Little Caesars App Icon

Dive into the world of Little Caesars with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by Little Caesar Enterprises, Inc. and released in November 2015. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Little Caesars offers an exciting experience in the food & drink app category.

To make an informed decision, read Little Caesars app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v10.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Little Caesars alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 97 user reviews.

Search Within Little Caesars Reviews

Looking for specific information about Little Caesars? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 97 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Little Caesars in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pizza Pizza Good Good

We had the deep dish 3 meat pizza and it was delicious. Hot and ready on time.
I couldn’t get the portal to work, but the lady was super nice behind the counter and helped me.
Great Customer Service
Thank you

Sissysue60
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Customer

Very friendly and efficient and gooood pizza

Andy Easton
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Pizza and crazy bread

The
The order was ready really quick, which was great. The pizza was good and the breadsticks were burnt.

sns43
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Quick and easy!

Got in early and they were boxing up my order. I was tended to as soon as I walked in the door, and was delighted to know my order
was ready. Got food home and it looked as good as it does on tv! Excellent job!

ZombieJefus
September 24, 2023
4 out of 5
User friendly

I’m 77 years old. This app was easy to follow. Even for a old dude.😜

Chas howe
September 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy and convenient

The app is super easy to use and pickup is a breeze.

Jeaword
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Super Easy to Use!

I’m a (relatively) old lady, and this app is super intuitive. Got my pizza in no time! 😋

Aralyn1983
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
3 things certain in life

Death taxes and the fact I’m gonna skip the line with the little Caesars app till I’m dead, just like I’ll be down with the
clown till I’m dead in the ground

Jimmyslone417
July 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Good service

Had good service real quick in and out when it’s on the portal 🙏

jodycross956
July 4, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the place for the best delivered Pizza!

Thanks for making great pies and getting them to us hot/fresh; whether a pick up or delivery always good to go.

jwd29485
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
FREE

They always doing good Customer service.

Searchy G
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Great app easy to order good deals always and fresh food to order two thumbs up from ordering to picking up the great food

gcg143
May 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Pizza Great Service !!!

Love this Place !! Great Pizza Fast Pickup!!

Jobladyjudy
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Hum-hum good!

I’ll review next time I order. Jury still out on this order.

Peterm1j^
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Good Job

Frankly, the Pizza Portal (tm), is genius and I am floored. It serves all of my pizza needs and my pizza wants. When I got the
“Meaty Treat” (tm), my mouth lit ablaze with pleasure, only to be cooled by a soothing, soaking, swig of saliva.

Thank you

TheMilkReviewer
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Great way to order Pizza

This app makes it easy to order.

Alw75
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Delivery

Excellent service, friendly and in a timely manner

LexxEzequiel
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Option needed

Would like the option to add a note. We like our thin crust cut like a regular pie.

lmbanach
April 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Axel

Todo muy bien solo
Q aveces en la aplicación me avisa q ya está lista la pizza y cuando llevo por ella no está lista

Axel tilín
April 9, 2023
5 out of 5
The pizza was more baked then my husband

10/10 would eat again
Fast and friendly service

Twisty Grippy
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Not working

App wouldn’t process any pickup order

19737473
March 14, 2023
5 out of 5
First pick up !

Awesome customer service sweet and genuine !

keligal23
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the service portal

I love that my orders are always ready for me when I get there

bombjo
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Ayden was amazing!

Ayden was so helpful and very nice. The food was great!

4Carp
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Quick and easy Peezy

This seems to be the only way you should order a pizza at Little Caesars!

disneydad4
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Baxter St Athens Ga

Is as awesome as our Junkyard Dawgs. These guys are Lil Ceasar champions!!!
Pizza Pizza is Great Great !!! Go Dawgs!!!
3 in 2023!!

HotRod6404
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Fast decent pizza/wrong dips

Pizza was delivered fast. Decent pizza and cheese bread, but..ordered 2 garlic sauce dips and 1 buffalo sauce and instead we got 2
buffalo ranch and 1 cheesy jalapeño.

Willybonbon
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Warm pizza

I did online portal order 4 pizzas and they didn’t put them in the portal they left them on the counter and they were barely
warm!! Highly disappointed

ranookie
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Login

Love the app and the easy in and out. One time my order was an hour late. Not sure why. I hate that you can’t save the login
information. It’s not an app with a credit line. Should be more easy to get in.

Cdvending2
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy to order

Well designed GUI! Easy to order!

Cingerm
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Fairmont Pasadena, TX

I can’t say more good things about this location. This location is so on point with quality from the service to the pizza!!
Kuddos to the employees at this location!! Bravo on the Slices n Stix!! Great item, hope it stays on the menu.

PizzaShopper01
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Good👵🏼💅

Best app I have used up-to-date very easy to use and understand

osvaleo
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Really Good! 😁

The food was good like usual but some of the orders were, a little wrong but not all the delivery drivers leave really good
information on when they are there. I recommend this app for pizza lovers! ❤️❤️

Idk here lol
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Large Group Orders

Excellent, Efficient, Professional and prompt every time

LaJeana Young
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Pizza

The app is easy and simple to use but I can’t find a choice for pizza with alight bake or ofi want to add a topping. It would be
great if you could facilitate that.
Thank you and please keep making great pizza.

SLPCuba
November 7, 2022
5 out of 5
😁

Great app delicious pizza gotten some nice delivery people one of the apps I always keep in my phone thank you😁

SquishMillows
November 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Pizza is good

Pizza is always good, but something is usually left off my order. Today it was the Mountain Dew and crazy sauce that went with the
call of duty deal. But most of the time it’s ok.

0022004412997711
November 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Not like the picture

The crust looks like a thin crust in the picture, but it is NOT!

mom2D&Z
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great service

Order online. Pay with credit card select time for pick up. Get text with code. Walk in check monitor if name is on display enter
code and door opens with your pizza. Really a unique operation

Tesph
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy

Very easy app with great options

JacobTwoThree
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy ordering

This app is a time saver. Quick and easy to use. Order time is accurate. Just be on time to pick up, because of it’s in there
too long you won’t like it.

hsidheidbd
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Pizza portal

I love the pizza portal!! It’s always ready right when I get there.

Piccasso Von
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Great app, always have order ready on time for pickup

ANTfrmPeri
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

Easiest app to use compared to the other pizza chains. ( I love it ) pizza pizza

Alex waukegan IL
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best in town

I love the pizza. This the best pizza . Just moved from Illinois, and it is just as good as the one from Illinois. Will be buying
again and again.

Spanish Eyes 66
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Full menu.

Great easy to use app. One thing I would like to see is the ability to view the full menu before starting the order process.

deltapride
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Pizza Pizza

I Love this app
I Love this app

Fabulous Fabolisious
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome service!!

Saw only one guy. Looked like he was running the store by himself. Placed my order online and got it in a timely manner. I
didn’t catch the name but he’s truly doing an amazing job and I appreciate you!!

Amanda Houlihan
September 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Quick & easy

Very easy to place your order. The only downfall was the “Track your Order” did not work.

A Balcazar
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best 🤩

I love this app but most of all I love little Caesars pizzas!! 💃🏽💕

PressThruIt❣️
August 15, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Little Caesars. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pizza ok

They delivered early so that’s ok, but one was too done and not extra sauce like I asked. They look messy so maybe driver or
maybe sloppy cookers. I asked for extra sauce and cheese and pepperoni on 2 of them and was disappointed with them.

Shorty1203
December 8, 2023
3 out of 5
Rogersville.

Went to get pizza they said they put wrong sticker on it and sold it they put us a new one in and it was still cold and had 1/2
the toppings on it. Not satisfied at all.

Rockalicious.
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Topping

Wish I would add some to the thin crust

V………………v
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Missed my sauce with crazy bread

Missed my sauce with crazy bread

godgame CoZ
October 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Just add it

Little Caesar’s is good but the app needs to have a thing to put your little Ceasars gift card not just for the restaurant

Sebas 6372
October 20, 2023
3 out of 5
App didn’t change much.

I ordered my pizza using the app, and my pizza still took 50 mins after I ordered it to be completed. Just don’t understand why
they didn’t cook it sooner. I will order inside next time because that food got out faster!

Jus Reese
September 20, 2023
3 out of 5
Where’s the specials?

APP doesn’t have specials and I had to get it from website.

I miss my Droid!
May 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Cash please

We like to pay with cash. Your app had no option for cash. Also when we try to call the order in no one will answer

2016scruffy
April 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Improvement needed

Not as user friendly as it could be. There’s no posting of when order is ready. Little Caesar no longer provides red pepper
packets. How pathetic can a company get.

Bstoney65
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Don’t like have to put on card.

Don’t like being forced to use app and card when all want to do is pay cash. Staff great dealing and knew their job

Karenwindy
March 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Jipped!?

Why advertise $0.99 cent crazy bread when you spend $10 or more and order online, if you’re not going to honor it!? WHAT A
BUMMER!! Not the first time either ✌️

Elpanda365
March 10, 2023
3 out of 5
No option needs to be bigger on wings

The wings you try to get me to add on every time needs a bigger button to click no it’s actually too small it’s annoying. Also
I will never buy the wings

Shskxhav
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but not great

Ordering is easy. But the connection to Door Dash for order tracking doesn't work. It just opens a black browser page.

Ginermp
January 1, 2023
3 out of 5
50/50

There are times the food is great and others when it’s not so great never know what you’re going to get but for the most part
it’s good

Brandon3315
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Bread stick was really doughy

The bread sticks I got for my kids were really doughy and they were really sad about that

legend😤
November 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Easy to use app, but not accurate on time

It is a good app but the time is often not right on the

Pool boy 127384
November 9, 2022
3 out of 5
App issues

Seems to be a glitch of some sort each time I order. Either I can’t order from my local store via the app (last time) or (this
time) there was an issue with the payment. It was rejected twice, then finally accepted. Frustrating.

Jami Conley
October 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good App but…

Couldn’t track delivery thru door dash???

vrc405
August 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Frustrating

To order a Supreme Detroit Deep Dish with no sauce, I can’t just remove the sauce, I have to customize the whole pizza, pay
more, just to take an item off!

A2h
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Lou

I did not get any mushrooms, that I really enjoy

no srooms
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Pepperoni pizza

I ordered two pizzas for a pick up. The one was cheese and the other ordered a pepperoni with the pepperoni and they didn’t add
extra at all! I didn’t realized this until I got home.

Pizza777!
May 31, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Enlight Photofox (Enlight 2) - My rate. Cool app just don’t like that gotta pay for extra activities on the app when the App Store says it’s free😢.

Hockey All Stars - Hockey All Stars. I can’t get NHL 24 so this is a great other option to play because it has a lot of game modes but I wish they would add an NHL
simulator mode like NHL slapshot..

Baby Games for Toddlers - My toddler loves it!. One of The best free games your child could play.