Bible ·: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Bible · App Icon

Dive into the world of Bible · with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Luni and released in September 2018. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Bible · offers an exciting experience in the reference app category.

To make an informed decision, read Bible · app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bible · alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Bible · Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bible · Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bible · in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Everything about this app is great not one thing wrong with it 100% recommend

fhshydhhe b
May 7, 2024
5 out of 5
The BIBLE APP

I enjoy reading all of The Bible storyline anecdotes, Discoveries, and How Everything was created by God!

jack fortnite og
April 22, 2024
5 out of 5
God is good 🙏

I was lost but now I’m found 😇

J&A😇
April 16, 2024
5 out of 5
DIOS ES BUENO

Está app sirve para cuando está uno en el trabajo o cual quier parte leer la palabra de DIOS me morisar un versiculo o estás en
medio de uno

Chido y fácil
April 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Jesús 🙏🏼

I love this app so much because I get to grow closer to Jesus and God every single day 💗

Kimberly Ines
March 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Jesus

It’s great time is coming so read it soon

Love jesus heart
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Great app, always room for improvement

Convenient but a few chapters out of order. For example I was flipping through the pages and sometimes I will come across a
chapter that is not numerically in order.

Golden Lamentations
February 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Best Bible app ever

I really like to have a digital Bible that I can use anywere anytime✝️✝️✝️

Jesus follower101
February 14, 2024
5 out of 5
Best bible

God and Jesus have helped me in tough times and I think the bible is just what I need.

Yohancebennett
February 14, 2024
4 out of 5
LOVE IT

I’m reading the Old Testament first and listening to David Suchet. The only problem is how many ads there are and I can’t find
where to see the New Testament for when I’m done.

EzraBryant
February 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Love god

I love this app so so much it makes me really get closer to God without even having a Bible I can’t really afford a Bible right
now cause I’m only 14 years old and I want to get closer to God. This app has helped me so much whoever made this needs a
Grammy. thank God for free Bible

douglasjcourt
January 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Decisions

I’m LAZY I like how it’s read to me.

SeanTanisha
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Love

I would I not like this it’s a bible who doesn’t read bibles I love god and Jesus

iheartgodandjesus
November 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many pop ups

It’s been 20 minutes since I downloaded this bible and I’ve already had 5 ads 🤦‍♂️

SaducSnipes
November 15, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s the Bible!

I don’t have a physical bible this is helping me out☺️

wspstayingcoolyou?
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Bible

Got me reading the Bible again I was a lost soul and got me happy I was very distracted by sins I have looked away from god but I
will try to turn it around

timak4774u
September 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the Bible

The Bible keeps me remembering god and love him

Imaginedragons05
September 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Bible

It’s a good bible app I like it you can read to your kids it is so nice and there’s all of the languages it’s so cool

Jesus&god son
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Thanks

This app might change my whole life, I want to get closer to God and learn more about him, Thanks for whoever made this app.

🔛🔝✝️
September 30, 2023
5 out of 5
lovely

it’s not hard to explain. the app is beautiful

bhub(bnih
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
He saved a wretch like me I’m 4 ever grateful

He saved a wretch like me I’m 4 ever grateful

AGTp-2002126
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
👍

Amazing app! Has real verses from the Bible and everything!

Nick122911
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Bible

This is probably the best thing I have ever read

Bible study verse
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
JESUS AND GOD

This is the Bible everyone needs to read it. To learn about god so that’s why this deserves a 5 star

@gohamkam27
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome word of God

Awesome word of God right on our fingertips ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Raptureanytimemow
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

The flexibility of being able to function even in older versions of iOS makes it easier for me and others who are interested in
getting closer to God without breaking the bank. 😀

zenizeeee
September 1, 2023
4 out of 5
It was so good but…

This app was good the only thing about this one was that you had to pay to get certain
Bibles

Unknown73862
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
God

I don’t really pray to god as much as a should but when I go on the app my soul opens up so does my mind god is great god is
good an he always has your back 🙏 don’t u Ever forget that u are never alone u are always wit god

Brendan508
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is perfect for if you want to study the bible, and accept god more into your heart! It has different varieties and
versions of the bible!

Banksythefurry
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Jesus is King!

Seek salvation through Jesus Christ and be blessed!

Mad stoner
July 20, 2023
5 out of 5
my review

its getting me closer to god and helping me understand him more .

tyreonaa
July 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Ok

I think if god created a bible app he would not put in adds I understand that they need to make money but Jesus did not die from a
bible app with adds. 1 or 2 would be fine but there is so many

Ryan the goat1
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

Bc I love this game bc I can talk about god and I love god so much and you guys help me get to know he and I love he so much bc
only thing I don’t like about this is the ab so y’all need to stop the ads

Yo fav skye
July 25, 2023
5 out of 5
The lord is great.

This bible has helped me many times in life. Downloading this app has to be the best thing I’ve done in my life.

chance spellman
May 28, 2023
5 out of 5
I love god

Because I need to know what is happening and what it going to happen

malia_12;;2
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

That is so good you could even read it every day

Rebekah JeanDeslatte
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
God

This bible is helping me so much with my heavily father all ready. And I can’t wait to read it more and more often. Thanks god
for all that you did and do for me and everyone else. Amen and for the lord and savior, I can’t wait to see you in heaven and
again amen 😇🙏

a chrisjin
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this

I love Jesus
But I don’t go to church
So that is why I got this app I just love it

Ygsvshehehhehehe
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Amen🙏

I love this app it is so awesome

Godisgoodandawsome
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Cause I love the lord

Cause I love the lord and he love me💜💜💞

mckenna bostick
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
God is good all the time🙏❤️🙏

Bikot aelôñ in lañ❤️🙏❤️

Anij in men_otemjej❤️🙏
April 24, 2023
5 out of 5
I love god

I love the Bible and I love god

Ayden🙏🏽
April 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Bible

It be nice if it read it to you

locadou
April 28, 2023
5 out of 5
🙏🏻

I love it and everything with it ❤️

mj lpz
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Bible app

It's a great app to inspire you and inform you

Missy6263
April 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Busca y aprende

Es muy practica y en tiempos libres puedes leerla sin complicaciones

guateaquiNY
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
God

I personally love the Bible I care to learn about the Holy Spirit so this makes me smile everytime I read about him and his
amazing accomplishments and his love against the world and I love how he is so amazing for me and everyone else.❤️🙏🏽

i hate this i need my money
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Recomiendo🫶🏽

Es muy buena aprendes mucho sobre Dios y demás te la recomiendo muchísimo si quieres una blibia

sofia🫶🏽🧘🏽‍♀️
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Jesus

I’m so grateful for all things for I know 1 day I will understand.

ghfdyjgdyjjc
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
osum app

its the best i knaw am in cherxh and its all thanks to this app get it know your gona love it😘

hehdydhxygdywhrguebdfd
April 7, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bible ·. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waiting for adds

It started out really good, now you have wait to get to the Bible after the adds, money means more to some, I will be deleting it
off my devices.

Pjmkpm
April 10, 2024
3 out of 5
It skips over the important details

Though this is a good app it does skip over some important factors as like when eve was made and how his casted the two out of the
garden of eden. Other than that what the book says is astonishing and pretty accurate

AnxnymXusx
March 31, 2024
3 out of 5
Not all verses and premium

I like the app, but it does not have all of the verses. It also shows you an ad every time you open the app to buy the premium
version.

Walnut in my mouth
January 2, 2024
3 out of 5
Why the 3 stars?

There is to much adds and asking for to many “rate the app” and I feel like you are crushing you app because you have another
bible ad on a bible app 😅 and someone can easily click the add and uninstall this one just saying 🤷‍♀️

Just sayin1123
September 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Its ok

I havent gotten an ad so thats good but it doesnt save your place and difficult to scroll chapter by chapter

Kami42
February 10, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Draw Action! - Más. Debería aver más cosas para comprar como skins o como armaduras ..

Drawing Carnival - So good. This is the best time anyone could ask for like really nice app and anyone could ask for this like really like fun and never yeah
maybe it has a little bit of adds but over all this is the best app any one could ever ask for. HAPPY SUMMER
😎☀️🌞🌻👙🍉👗🩲🕶️⛱️🩳🩱🧴.

Boom Arena - Best game. This game is way better than clash Royale 🔥🔥🔥.