Arithmagic - Math Game: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Arithmagic App Icon

Dive into the world of Arithmagic - Math Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shahrin Khan and released in January 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Arithmagic offers an exciting experience in the role playing app category.

To make an informed decision, read Arithmagic app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Arithmagic alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Arithmagic Reviews

Looking for specific information about Arithmagic Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Arithmagic in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game now that the controls are fixed!

I bought this for my 2nd grade kid but it turns out I play it as much as he does. In the first version I saw a lot of unrealized
potential marred by poor controls. But the developer quickly addressed it and now it’s very good!

DavidNY
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Very good game.

I like it a lot. It’s a fun way to practice basic math.

OmegaHey
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Gets pretty challenging!

The game ramps you up slowly, so don’t be disappointed if the early levels aren’t too difficult. Surprisingly large number of
mechanics to keep that game interesting. Wonderfully made!

Skydestinies
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game! It’s a steal for the price.

A simple intuitive mobile game that’s a hidden gem in the current marketplace. No micro transactions plenty of content for the
price. Smooth gameplay perfect for mobile. Beautiful art style.

PhillipPena
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun Challenge

Well thought-out game that proves more challenging than expected!

Austacole
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Really Good. Definitely geared for younger childre

Really fun game. I beat the whole thing in a day but im a high school senior. Still very enjoyable. The game looks great and
responds very well. Definitely worth a dollar.

Nore Elquist
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Math fun

This would be a great way to engage students with Math. So far I have been having so much fun!

Digger77777
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game. Getting stuck.

My kid loves the game and I love seeing him learning. He seems to be stuck though as when he beats level 25, it never goes to the
next level, but always repeats level 25.

JoeBobMcgee
May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun Practice

I got this to check it out for suggesting to students, but I’ve been playing it a lot myself. Lots of fun and great practice
with keeping math facts sharp.

apprehendedhero
April 12, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Arithmagic. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Arithmagic app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Doofus Drop - Beyond amazing!!. I have never been so addicted to any mobile game as this one!! Super fun!!!!.

Zenless Zone Zero - peak. peak i love this game and it has cute kawaii women and men.

Solitaire - The #1 Card Game - Ads. Game would be nicer if it weren’t for all the ads.