Kitsunebi - Proxy Utility: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Kitsunebi App Icon

Dive into the world of Kitsunebi - Proxy Utility with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kits Labs and released in December 2018. With an 3.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Kitsunebi offers an exciting experience in the utilities app category.

To make an informed decision, read Kitsunebi app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Kitsunebi alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 4 user reviews.

Search Within Kitsunebi Reviews

Looking for specific information about Kitsunebi Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 4 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Kitsunebi in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good but need local share

I couldn’t find local share or enable LAN share to help other devices such as TV use internet without filtering.

eaman.augend
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
支持作者 良心APP

非常喜欢的一款APP,就是不知道作者今后会不会继续更新v2ray内核呢,2020年8月6日v2ray已经预告4.28�
�本后将彻底不再支持老的内核,如果作者今后不更新的话,就真的用不了了,目前最新版内核是4.2
7版。

希望更新APP
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app but should be updated

It is really helpful for connecting to internet. But it should be updatated because of bugs of core

Buick@368g8.%0+
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
2021.11.08

What’s happened? Both with shadowrocket are malfunctioned, It’s worked good yesterday.

Leo in Darkness
November 8, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Kitsunebi. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Kitsunebi app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Super Gem Quest - Jewels & Jewel Matching Crush Mania - Gem jewels. .i down loaded is game about a month ago.it is exciting game to play. It keeps me challenging game… I enjoy that cause it keeps
stretching my brain.

Backflip Master - Parkour Game - Great game. I own every skin and have a lot of money but you should add more skins maybe like spider man but yeah the game is great maybe more
flips tho.

AR Robot - It’s good. When I started playing it was freezing up constantly I would have to exit the app and star again can the developer please fix it.