Dig Deep!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Dig Deep! App Icon

Dive into the world of Dig Deep! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Noodlecake and released in June 2016. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Dig Deep! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dig Deep! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dig Deep! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Dig Deep! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dig Deep! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dig Deep! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Keeps me coming back

Emailed the developer for advice and promptly got a response. The tasks to level up are challenging and keep me trying. It’s
nice to play at any point and not worry about saving progress or anything like that.

D@V1DG
October 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice Tapping Game

Con: on devices with a notch, the top bar for coin and score is obscured.

alicetxjj
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent game!

This game is a blast to play! I’ve enjoyed countless hours mining deep into the underground!

Quick question. I’m stuck on collect 6500 gold pieces in one run. Have been for awhile. Any advice anyone can give on that
level?

Again excellent game! Highly recommended!

howareypu
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun easy fast

Simple easy to learn. Fun quick games anyone can play.

R3V3REND
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Dend4#1

About as much “action” as you can get on a tablet

dend4#1
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

I can’t find out how to avoid the drones in the army base. Any ideas?

Gavin Burningham
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun easy fast

Simple easy to learn. Fun quick games anyone can play.

R3V3REND
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Why there is no military base

I dogged everything and did not fined a military base

bigbellyyjared
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs iOS 15 Optimisation

Game doesn’t even start in iOS 15. Every time i try to open the game and every time it crashes. Please fix this, i love this
game.

OceanParadox
September 26, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dig Deep!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need upgrade

This game used to be awesome
Since I upgrade to iPadOS 15 it keep crashing

Muh_elsaied
September 23, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

1Tap Growth Diary - It is a fun game! 😍😍😍😍😍. I think that this game is a cool and fun game for you. If I could play this game for hours I would. This game is so so very fun to
play if you like stuff like this. I know that I like this game!!!!! 😍.

FULL METAL MONSTERS - I love this game, but. The matchmaking is stupid. Yesterday I was playing against fair teams. BUT I LOG ON TODAY AND I HAVE TO FIGHT GOLD MECHS? It’s
very unfair, because my ankylosaurus takes a walk to the beacon and the basilosaurus in the sky 1 shots me with his electric
snipers. Please make it more balanced..

Flip Fit - Flip. I just love watching all the videos!!!.