ReDrawn: The Tower: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


ReDrawn: The Tower App Icon

Dive into the world of ReDrawn: The Tower with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by F.F.S. Video Games. and released in January 2023. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, ReDrawn: The Tower offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read ReDrawn: The Tower app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with ReDrawn: The Tower alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Search Within ReDrawn: The Tower Reviews

Looking for specific information about ReDrawn: The Tower Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about ReDrawn: The Tower in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
ITS BACK!!!!!!!!!

Thank you thank you thank you to whoever brought this game back. I haven’t played it in like 10 years and missed it ever since!

AlaskanJeepMommy
March 20, 2024
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!!!

This game is so much fun l had to buy it after the free trial and it was so worth it! The graphics and storyline are amazing,
even the mini games are fun!

+Patty
July 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Overall a good game

The chalk tracing on the moon for the tower challenge fails the track correctly and cannot be skipped. After 30 tries it
completed. The rest of the game is quite fun.

Tea room22
August 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Delightful!

Absolutely delightful from start to finish.

The artwork theme was mesmerizing to me.

The voice actors professional.

The guide system amazingly helpful.

This game kept me guessing in a good way.

Gonna play it again right now!

Bravo!

steventhisisme
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the animation style!

I would like to find more games in this style. Beautiful!

mmccree
August 26, 2023
5 out of 5
We have been waiting for this!

Loved this on pc. Waited for iPad version. Please make the others in the series!

Yomama8888
June 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Tower

As usual beautiful, colorful detail. Ran smoothly. Not a fan of the modern style of game, as characters are depicted. More of a
past or present fan. But outstanding work.

I'm an awesome person22
July 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Beautiful Graphics

This game has the most original and beautiful graphic design I have seen in a game. And the story plays very well.

ehfellfell
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game

Beautiful graphics and music! Most unusual game like this.

Eagerglo
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s great to play this on my iPad!

I used to play this on my computer when it first was released and this is an awesome game. You can’t get enough of it because
it’s a classic story

daRoBBster
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
ReDrawn

I loved this gam so much Im glad its back😃

Grand man
April 26, 2023
4 out of 5
redrawn

very good game. beautiful graphics. kept me entertained for hours. my only suggestion is this game needs a map to navigate
because i got lost many times trying to navigate backwards…i had to use hint and still found myself confused on where to go.

K-RanO
April 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitch

I’ve enjoyed playing this game, but when I got to outlining the moon I’m not able to progress. Maybe it’s me, but it seems
to be glitchy.

cgardensgrow
March 23, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about ReDrawn: The Tower. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not free

This is challenging but definitely not free. You won’t get very far into the game before you have to buy their package to unlock
the rest of the game.

Dragonstorm65
October 30, 2023
3 out of 5
A bit too obscure for me

These games are supposed to be…well, fun… not frustrating. The next steps to be taken are seldom logical, and without the hint
button, impossible to divine. I didn’t finish because it wasn’t even amusing. Sorry.

EBaxter
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Have to pay to play

They let you play a little then only if you pay can you play.

Ferretmoe2373
February 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Enjoyed until

I truly enjoyed this game it is so different from other hidden objects games. Where they lost me at is when I tried to get to the
top floor and BAM I had to pay for the game like whattttt lol. I had to quit playing. It was nice while it lasted though.

bakerybaleey
March 2, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Pidro - Quitters. Quitters should be penalized by being banned.

Number Crunch: Match Game - Number Crunch. There game you don't want to put down. It make you think..

Business Empire: RichMan - Fix bugs. Me and my cousin downloaded the game but my taping maxed out at 10.00$ per click and he’s 54.25.