Toilet Rush: Pee Master: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Toilet Rush: Pee Master App Icon

Dive into the world of Toilet Rush: Pee Master with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ADONE PTE. LTD. and released in January 2023. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Toilet Rush: Pee Master offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Toilet Rush: Pee Master app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.27) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Toilet Rush: Pee Master alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within Toilet Rush: Pee Master Reviews

Looking for specific information about Toilet Rush: Pee Master Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Toilet Rush: Pee Master in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
ADWARE

THERE IS ADS AFTER EVERY LEVEL, IT DOES NOT ALLOW OFFLINE, THE GAME IS JUST ADS DON’T PLAY

Ogsyzo
December 14, 2023
5 out of 5
:-

Wayy too many ads but overall fun and calming

shnauNabsa
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s a really fun game,and it’s challenging, it’s

It’s a really fun game, and it’s challenging , it doesn’t require Wi-Fi,it’s the perfect game for even going on a road
trip!

Emi.jr
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Toilet master

It is the second best game ever played by me.but it has been a bit too easy?so I think you should try mazes to make it harder but
I’d give it five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ice burg girl
October 3, 2023
4 out of 5
NEEDS MORE LEVELS

I liked it had quite a few adds but it only has 50 levels

mbfsfgh
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Lol

It’s a really fun game to play

lfssfh
August 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Easy game but not hard

I like the game anf stuff but l need a hard one and we should play w friends nd stuff
-kaliyah

Hearts44me
June 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Way to many adds

I only gave this a high rating so people can see,but as everyone is saying, it has WAY too many adds with no game to enjoy.

@MochiiPlayz on youtube
April 2, 2023
5 out of 5
A Good Review for Toilet Rush:Pee Master

I like this game because it is fun it’s like u running to go to the bathroom your sister and a good game and I play this 24/7 I
think we should play this.🎉

Dontplywithari
March 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but to many adds&& Please Read but u don’t hav

The Game Is Really Fun But There Are Just To Many Adds And That’s Why I Gave It A Good Review

hvhfhhofdsuhjdksfhfhfh777
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so fun it ceps me busy All day.

puppydog7411
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
🫥

This is……….butt mom I said a bad word “what was it” ummmmmmmmmmmm……..BUTT “😂😂😂”

Serenity✨✨✨
February 28, 2023
5 out of 5
🌷🌷🌷😝😝😝😩😩🦄🐽🐽🐽🤓👛🦄🦄🦄🍄🇺🇸🤯🤯🤯

THIS GAME IS SO
GOOD
LIKE MY HOLE
FAMILY
PLAYS IT AND YOU GET NEW SKINS TO AND NWE TOILETS TO AND THERE SO MUCH
FUN AND THE LEVELS KINDA
GETS HARD AND
YOU DO NOT NEED
W/F I
PLAY IT EVERY
WHRERE I GO
AND I PLAY IT AT THE DOCTORS
AT THE DINTIST TO
I PLAY IT WHEN I’M GETTING MY HAIR DONE

Nikkihapwr
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Why adds

Its a good game but the adds are very annoying there is an add like every time you finish one round

SavannahMathews
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I <3 this game

I personally rate this game a 10/10 it’s really fun

ggukhfrhvsfg
February 11, 2023
4 out of 5
My opinion

I love it but I hate that every one second a add pops up

shaniya clarke❤️❤️❤️
January 30, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Toilet Rush: Pee Master. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game TO MANY ADS

I loose. An ad. I win. An ad. I unlock something. An add. No matter what you do there will be an ad. Most I’ve gone without ads
was 2 rounds. TO MANY ADS!!!

RockNJesse
July 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Hate this

It will not let me click ANYTHING!

bobkadop
April 4, 2023
3 out of 5
The toilet game is decent

I like the game but there is to many ads like ever second there is one over all the game is pretty good

snow4444444
March 22, 2023
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADS!!

Its very entertaining i just hate that theres so so many ads! Please limit the amount of ads. As its very interrupting when your
just trying to okay the game and an ad pops up every time you finish a round. ITS SO ANOYING!!

bunbunlay
February 12, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Smart Brain: Mind-Blowing Game - Best game ever. I love it because it makes you smarter and your brain getting smarter.

Popular Words: Family Game - Excelente. Pero pienso que con 5 estrellas son muy pocas si fueran 100 o más sería mejor gracias bendiciones.

The Eminence in Shadow RPG - Awesome game for fans.. If you like visual novels, this is a great medium to get into eminence in shadow. I love this series and enjoy the gameplay as a
F2P. God casual experience imo.