Neural Cloud: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Neural Cloud App Icon

Dive into the world of Neural Cloud with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Sunborn Network Technology Co.,. and released in November 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Neural Cloud offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Neural Cloud app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Neural Cloud alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Neural Cloud Reviews

Looking for specific information about Neural Cloud Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Neural Cloud in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game in general

The rates are great and when you get a duplicate 3* they significantly compensate, the gameplay is fun, the art is so good, the
chibi character models are very very cute❤️

sh1b45 4 l1f3
May 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Yay

I made some bad moves and lost my account but the customer service was top tier and easy to understand and they helped me get my
account back

BEARDOANDTHENULOOK
April 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Algorithm Reconfiguration Problem

Algorithm reconfiguration is too much expensive and Random. Fix this issue and I will change my rating to 5 Star

TheCaliph1
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

I spent few for monthly card, but I must accept that it’s f2p friendly. Art and gameplay, all of them are perfect. And I love
the story, I need more. Hope this game develop more and more.

*Edit: I got duplicated Vee, 1*

Na'ss Phạm
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

Such a fun and strategic game , the RNG of the skills is very different play style it’s really cool. I’m still fairly new, but
man I’m very interested to play more. I do wish there were more male characters but it’s okay, waifus are cool too.

Blazin_Waffle
February 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Like reading an awesome story, however..

So far this game has been really really good, one of the best team builders by far, alongside games like Mobile Legends: Adventure
or even like Honkai Impact.
The only thing I feel like it’s lacking is voice acting for the story parts, that would make this game a solid 10/10 for me!

Mr. Mr-sir
December 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent!

Been having a hard time finding any iOS game worth my time and Neural Cloud fits the bill! I love the gameplay, characters, story,
and the Gacha and RPG elements. 10/10 so far from me. Looking forward to future content 👍

CaptainInsano22
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s one of the mostAddictive game that i played so far

Pooter8783
December 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Outstanding

Really what I’ve been looking for in a fun gacha f2p with lots of fun, seriously addicted can’t wait for more content to come
out!

shakeweightt
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but needs less key consumption

Very good game and high quality. Would’ve given it 5 stars but the key consumption to collect loot is too much. Not much to do
in a daily basis since you use up your keys very quick

Kcampz30
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I really like how when one of your unit uses her ultimate they have like a little animation that’s just really amazing and cool
also adding a global chat in the game would be better because with it it’s fun to chat with others

treethe7
November 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Neural Cloud. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very good but…

The game has high quality everything and is a perfect side game. The only reason I gave it 3/5 was that we are missing the f2p
currency activity for all severs outside CN. I’ll still play but I will not make anymore purchases until this disparity is
directly talked about.

Rosh751
December 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Everything’s great but…

Until I decided to pay for gems, game just not let me do it. I tried every methods to fix it but to no avail. Three stars until
this is fixed.

ARc The LAD
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Problems

I’ve been playing the game normally until yesterday that I was trying to log in “ couldn’t connect to server, try again
later “, and I tried to log as a guess and happens the same thing, all my friends are playing normally I don’t know what
happen, fix it

officer_Pro
December 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Arknights wannabe but failed

Terrible rate for 3 stars, uninteresting gameplay. Too many aspect resemble Arknights, but overall worse

Adarkskykid
December 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

iHealth COVID-19 Test - COVID Test. What I love about the results of the test, it has the date with the results to email to your employer.

Allie.

Stardust Casino – Real Money - Daily spin. Daily spin never works. It never lets you spin. Ever.

Stardust Casino™ Slots - Vegas - Something wrong with the website. Why am I having to log out of each game every time I play one hand and then have to log back into it to finish the game?.