Rent Please! Landlord Sim: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Rent Please! Landlord Sim App Icon

Dive into the world of Rent Please! Landlord Sim with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shimmer Games Co.,. and released in October 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Rent Please! Landlord Sim offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Rent Please! Landlord Sim app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rent Please! Landlord Sim alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Rent Please! Landlord Sim Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rent Please! Landlord Sim Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rent Please! Landlord Sim in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pretty fire game!

I first played this game over a year ago when I was sick with Covid and I was ADDICTED. Relapsed- I mean, started playing it
again a few months ago and I'm hooked again! 😅

Peachi 🍑
July 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Really fun Game to pass the time, collecting monies and also completing tasks are easy & doable. Not overly complicated and
doesn’t require much to upgrade. Love that you can fast forward time as well.

Mayabxx
June 10, 2024
5 out of 5
renovation

i really like this game the prices for upgrading stuff is kinda high but my favorite is the renovation parts, you should make a
seperate game for this!!

hueningkaislvr
May 4, 2024
4 out of 5
Zooming out

I LOVE this game but please let us zoom out more. I can’t find the buildings sometimes

mmmmmmmm1232
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
So adorbs!!!

This is such a cute landlord sim with super cute graphics the tenants are so funny and cute so much to enjoy in this fun sized
package!

🍕🍕🍕💖💖💖💖💖💖💖
April 12, 2024
4 out of 5
Fun game but one suggestion

I really like this game a lot. I have played it every day since I came across it. The one thing I don’t like is that the money
you collect in one city can’t be spent in another. I upgraded the entire first city to 100% so now the money is just adding up
with no place to spend it.

MsBaby117
April 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Most addicting game ever

I love this game and I just finished it today on level 43. I cant wait till new update. How long till new update? Pls lmk

luu5667
March 7, 2024
5 out of 5
Jesus is coming back so repent so u don’t perish i

Don't use God in vain and share the gospel and repent and don't cuss its a sin and not forcing you to do it don't get drunk its a
sin

julie169
March 2, 2024
5 out of 5
Love it but……

It is a fun game but I upgraded on of the rooms of my apartment in there and I decided to put a model in there and it won’t let
my fix its problems

Rowyn The Girl
February 25, 2024
4 out of 5
REALLY GOOD, except...

it's a rlly good game and it's easy to keep up on money! i feel like it rlly shows a simulation on being a landlord but there's
one thing i find inappropriate... i was doing the life coaching part and there was cussing ik that's normally not bad but there's
little kids playing this game.

i'ma savage tiktok!!!
February 19, 2024
4 out of 5
AMAZING

love this game i wish it had mini games

youknowitsmw
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Great game

The game is cozy and relaxing, and I enjoy playing it a lot. This is a beautiful game with a great design. As far as complaints
go, I would like to see more active game play, like monopoly, and better furniture rotation.

However, if you like coziness, this game is for you😍☺️

GirlnameIzzy
February 9, 2024
4 out of 5
There’s no sound

I love this game a lot but recently there hasn’t been any sound. Every time I log into the game the sound is there but it
glitches away. Please fix this

śtëph
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
NOT ROBOT AMAZING

This game is great there arnt 500 ads every minute but there are ads still great! I just got the app and speant an hour playing
great game!

maztu5
January 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Good

Love this game and for 200,00 dollars 200 gems and 20 tickets I had to pay 3 dollars

Cayslaysmays great game
January 12, 2024
5 out of 5
năm sao luôn

Kem này yếu lắm nhưng mà có nhiều lúc hơi bị lỗi

ANKIM23735
December 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game of the year

I love this game so much it’s one of the few games that makes ads a choice AND get rewarded when you do decide to watch the ad.
You get to use the game money for a lot of things like furniture and upgrades while still making it all back in a matter of
seconds.

ILovebeingamom!
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Slayyy!! 💅

You can hire people and you get money 💵 if they are rude you can kick them out and you can’t build stuff like a workout area
and a diner. It’s super entertaining. Ps I’m not hired to make this report super fun and free.

kokookokkookko
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game it will keep you busy and relaxed when you are bored and it collects money when ur away from the game & I
LOVE THIS GAME and I think you would to so… how about go ahead and download the game you know you want to

nae nae 2010
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
One note..

I LOVE this game but I really think I would be great it you could visit you friend's apartments. That's all otherwise it's great
🥰

ericaz
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER AND ADORABLE CHARACTERS!

This is my favorite game ever. Just try it out and see how you love it

Nachos and tacos 🌮
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

I love this game but ive been at level 41 and theres nowhere to go from here as ive finished each location. When will you be
updating so that players can move on to level 42 and up?

keilalalalala
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is soooo fun!

I love this game! I got it about a month ago and I am already loving it! I just got done with the apartments and I am in love! I
am hoping that I can get past level 3 I really love this game and hope they add on to it!

Paislee829
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
😊

I’m my opinion the games that good so I say vote for five stars people it’s great tbh

kdhjdgdyfjhcjcghdgcj
October 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Game is good but…

The game was great but after some progress in the game it now crashes every time I watch an add to get anything. Please fix this.

Texasrj
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game I play it when I have spare time. Very fun game. I believe it is worth it to play for sure. Get it and try it out
for yourself you might like it.

Kandii💜’s2Game
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Game!

this game is super fun to play and I really enjoy it. The only comment I have is I feel like there’s not enough money and that
you either have to watch an ad to get money or wait a long time to be able to purchase what you need. otherwise, the app is
amazing, And I love my tenants.

Louloulexski
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game!😎😎😎

It’s a really cool game I really like that you have reviews and actually is one of the only fun games on my device!

Imaboy1234567
August 18, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!! 😍

It is so much fun and it takes a long time to beat, so you will have lots of fun!

Dear Creator of Game: Please make a new town in the country with farm animals (so cute!).

🌸 ꮳꮒᏋᖇᖇᎩ ᏸlꮻꭶꭶꮻm 🌸
August 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Happy

This game is amazing and I love it

hdgidhcjd
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!

so when i first bought this game a while ago i thought it was just another copied game, but it wasnt. the game is so entertaining
and fun. i love it!

-melody.

Bug_Eyed_Rat
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is very addicting I need my sleep really bad at the game makes the day go by faster and it does help with my anxiety

Jackie Blocker
August 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy playing it however there are some bugs. My clinic isn't serving anyone. no one can enter. I have two tasks involving the
clinic which makes them impossible to complete.

prl0011
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game, i have played it for hours watched many ads which I am very happy that they don’t force ads on you only when
you choose to. However after unlocking so much stuff it gets crowded and i lose my place, there should be a way to scroll out
further.

stright fire
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this gameeeee 💗💗💗

It’s so fun and there’s tons of things to do and totally worth it and it’s FREEEEEE! If I were you I would download now!!!

well well well so all
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
cutest game EVERRR

its so much fun and its your choice if you wanna watch ads or not. i like that because its annoying in other games when ads pop up
randomly like jumpscares. other than that all the characters are adorable and i love this game 💕

Whyare1allthesenicknamestaken
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I love the game I was playing for 2 hours straight 5/5

Facemoji best
July 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Level 3

I’ve been playing this game for a couple weeks now and I’m stuck at level 3 I’ve done everything but it still says the my
room average achievement rate locked is at 99%

Elaina shouse
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Good

Everything is good except the new update

ASFHHYIBYHVSJOMVYJBUUKDEY
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I am obsessed with this game. It is very fun and very addicting. 👍

Molly8256
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
my raiting

this game is so fun i could spend hours playing it. i love that your the landlord and you chose who gets kicked out and who stays!

🤸🏻📣
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game, needs update

This is a fun game, and I enjoy playing it. But once you reach level 33 that’s it. Please add more levels soon.

Harleyleis19
May 3, 2023
4 out of 5
After update I lost my progress

Like this game very much, but after update I lost some upgrades in my town.

Psychula
May 3, 2023
5 out of 5
YaSss

This is a really good game. It’s super fun I do recommend you toDownload this app

gabby 172010
April 30, 2023
5 out of 5
no ads interrupting gameplay

fun and interesting game! i love that it only has optional ads so you can play without being interrupted by an ad.

laura3737476362
April 29, 2023
4 out of 5
Pls give me more to do in Beach Suburb

Everything is upgraded 100% and I am just accruing money and I can’t do anything with it :( I’d love to be able to upgrade the
apartments more or have another area or something to add apartments

slbee123
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game!

I downloaded this game thinking it was gonna be different from the ad, but it’s truly amazing. I play it 24/7. Developers are
amazing, truly.

amiyahs review
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Love love love

This is a fun and addictive game! LoL I wish they had more games!

latinacherryblossom
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

This is actually a pretty fun game, it’s a little difficult at first to start getting some money but it’s really fun!

ygfyftyfhg
April 25, 2023
5 out of 5
how much i love ur game

i’m embarrassed of how much i like this game❤️😤

urmommyduh
April 25, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rent Please! Landlord Sim. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

Good but can get a little repetitive

Mockingjay13
May 3, 2024
3 out of 5
Taking way too long to update

Always wait such a long time for the game to update and add new levels

Kkopopholly
February 13, 2024
3 out of 5
Keeps signing me out and not tract my rental earni

Everytime I go to play this game it forces me to sign in again even tho I’ve already made an account 😪 it also doesn’t
track my earnings which is super annoying

chim_chim_kittiu
January 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Game possibly glitched?

Game was fun for two days and I was really enjoying it. It stopped letting me buy more apartments though in building 2 even though
I had enough cash. Got bored and deleted the app.

savy2564
December 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Love but waiting for upgrade

Absolutely love this game, would give five stars but I haven’t been able to play since it has not been updated after level 40. I
check every day for an update though. When will there be one? On level 41 can’t go any further. Have been waiting a long time
now.

Kkopopholly
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
To Many Adds

I like the game as a distraction while I wait on things but adds are non stop at this point I feel I watch more adds then I play
the game

Danny373
October 8, 2023
3 out of 5
3

Cute i like it. To many ads tho but ls good

Ur dog bennie
July 22, 2023
3 out of 5
NOT for kids

Okay, so I like the game and the idea of it but… it has some inappropriate humor & has cuss words in it that IS not for 9+

XxgammergurlyxX
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
NOT for Ages 9+

Personally, I LOVE playing this game. However, parents, please know that the tenants use profanity in their dialogue when asking
you for advice about problems. It’s a cute game, but I would never let my 9-year old child play it.

bamboovillage
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads/ don’t give reward

Ridiculous amount of ads. Sure you don’t have to use the rewards they give, but then this game becomes incredibly slow. Also,
probably close to half the time, the ads glitch at the end and the reward isn’t granted.

LukeHarrison04
July 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Re

the game is great but it’s taking forever for the ads to load i need the ads to get the money in the game

Furbabies10
June 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Updates

Tree landmark isn’t collecting funds. Also, you should be able to freely move current tenants between all apartments.

MOBAFanatic
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
The truth

This is a really good game, but it glitches a lot and it even causes my phone to glitch. This game would be a lot more fun if I
didn’t cause so many problems

coleyyycoleee
April 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Was one of my fave games

Loved this game. It kept me entertained. But after completing the first part and moving to sleepless city, I have not been able to
generate any money to update or do anything. I’ve put it down for now. Maybe it’ll be fixed after the next update.

Starrah
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but….

I love this game personally it’s very fun and not overcomplicated but if you watch the ads the game will start glitching and
even sometimes without watching ads it’ll still glitch or just randomly cut off

4ourJai
April 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but now I’m annoyed

Game started off great, I finished the first area, only come to find out I can’t use the money from the first area to help with
the second area. It makes you start over basically. Not a fan of that.

DirtiDragon
April 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Pls add a store

The game is good but can the game add a store like a t-shirt, game and other in the game it boring with only a few thing

Nubell
March 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

I really enjoy this game. But the issue comes to the pet reviews. It takes forever to reach the goal for them. Maybe lower them?

TeddyBear!<3
March 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Very Fun

This was an amazing game but it really does get boring over time im only on the second set of new apartments and I’m already
bored this game for me has just gone out of style it’s not as fun as it was before it kinda got old yes I still play sometime
but over all it looses its spark.

-plvto-
March 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Love

I love the game but it will not let me buy the book store nor the beach front village 103 I have the amount that it requires but
it will not light up in green to buy what do I do.?

Lovie Lovely
March 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game but…

The game is good! I like how we get to collect rent money offline. But one problem is how when you buy and place furniture in your
own property it disappears. I’m not sure if other players are experiencing this but it’s quite annoying.

natthebat200
March 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads freeze

Love the game. But the ads freeze the game up every 5 mins it seems now. Forcing me to have to close the game every time it
happens and re open the app.

honestrever13
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but

It’s a really good game but when I’m away from the game waiting to collect money and after 4 hours go back on it won’t give
me my money?? So I wasted 4 hours for nothing basically.

hdkgxkgxjf
March 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Nice game until recently

I have not been able to open my game since this morning.

Classy bytch
March 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Its really fun but has some issues

I love this game but after playing it for a day or 2 I have to delete it and reinstall it because it freezes and gets to the point
where I cant even load into the game which is pretty disappointing :/

♡︎❣︎♥︎☾❥☽ఌ♫ꨄ❦✔︎𓆉
March 1, 2023
3 out of 5
help

the game is great,i love how it works when you’re not on the game but i cant figure out how to get the tenants to go to the
laundry facility. It’s really frustrating and i cant get any help.

AinsleyTrejo
March 1, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Ball Run 2048 - Fun but Some impossible levels. I was playing the infinity run until I got to a point where it became impossible. Very fun game though..

Charades for Kids - Great game. This game is so fun to do with friends.

Giant Rush! - Bug in the game. The building that give you gems don’t always work only the bank actually works for me all other buildings have a bug where I
can’t collect the gems.