Spot The Hidden Differences: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Spot The Hidden Differences App Icon

Dive into the world of Spot The Hidden Differences with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by AI Games FZ and released in April 2022. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Spot The Hidden Differences offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Spot The Hidden Differences app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.74) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Spot The Hidden Differences alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 74 user reviews.

Search Within Spot The Hidden Differences Reviews

Looking for specific information about Spot The Hidden Differences Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 74 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Spot The Hidden Differences in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing and hard game I love it!!๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜

The ice!!!!!!!
June 15, 2024
5 out of 5
๐ŸˆนใŠ—๏ธ๐Ÿˆฒ๐Ÿˆด๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿˆต๐Ÿˆท๏ธ๐Ÿˆš๏ธ๐Ÿˆธ๐Ÿ“ณ๐Ÿˆถ๐Ÿˆบโ˜ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ†šโ˜ฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ†šโ˜ข๏ธ๐Ÿ†šโ˜ข๏ธ๐Ÿ†šโœด๏ธโœด๏ธ๐Ÿ†š๐Ÿ†š๐Ÿ†š๐Ÿ†š

๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๏ฟฝ
๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž

Muestra de la presencia
June 14, 2024
5 out of 5
G

I donโ€™t want to talk to you. No one likes you.

Madeline ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ„
May 27, 2024
5 out of 5
The best finding game

It is so fun and it is not hard until you get to the other level it may get harder and harder

Go USA Milleigh
May 6, 2024
4 out of 5
Slaytastic

Good and also entertainingโค๏ธ

madielee cute as can be
April 19, 2024
5 out of 5
too many. Ads

after every win got an adโ€ฆ.WAY to many

55MJ
March 25, 2024
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

Itโ€™s so cool I never seen something like this it like a fun activity to get ur mind off of stuff my grandpa past away so this
game makes me forget itโ€™s not a good thing to forget but itโ€™s not a bad thing love this game . Love caliโ™ฅ๏ธ

Bdfrvvrcbf
March 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s a good game

Itโ€™s sometimes hard but itโ€™s fine and I love how I can find the things super quick and sometimes I canโ€™t find the thing
super quick but itโ€™s OK. I like this game.

Linbdgffde
January 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Maddie

Looks good but I think it is missing some parts that need replacing and the other part needs to go

not mysterious
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Review of Difrences

Itโ€™s a lot of fun challenging too for my eyesight โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Mims 1950
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Puzzling thatโ€™s for sure

Great game I love being able to find different objects itโ€™s fun and challenging for sure. Thanks for making a great game make
more like this โค๏ธโค๏ธ

Ash7784
October 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game (memory)

This a nice fun game, I really liked playing it for a little while...

Kry829
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Lzkzkznx zen do. Debรญ. Viscount. Had vusdj vudsvxi

Highlighting molones kibbutzim bugging

Jenny de las
October 23, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

Less ads should be an update Iโ€™m tired of playing games full of ads.

Tayy ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿงธ
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Spot the difference

Some are difficult just look harderโ€ฆ..

TexasGirl95!
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
App

Itโ€™s an amazing game but it gives you so many ads so maybe if less ads it would be a 5/5

PotterLand2
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Lo recomiendo 100 x 100

Juego Bueno,entretiene y quita el tiempo de aburrido

Ghost_Marmol
July 19, 2023
4 out of 5
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Luzhang0204
June 25, 2023
5 out of 5
DHarris

Just started playing so itโ€™s been fun so far

My Girl's
July 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Spot the difference

I live this game but it is a little challenging, but thatโ€™s what I like about it

Avianna Banks
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

This is a good game but there are just way to many ads

jwp9302
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Match game

I enjoy it so much. It makes you think.

mar wills
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Less ads

Lesser ads would help, but overall I love it

Play2WIN๐Ÿ†
June 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

This app helps your mind and keep you on your toes. It also make you aware of the things that your mind might not let you see, but
you will see it is awesome.

R$J53
April 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging

I love this matching game!! Itโ€™s so much fun and very challenging!

Ms. SW
April 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Itโ€™s a really nice game because you have to find the differences between the two pictures

Thefly67
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
bad but good game

this game is fun if you ask me but it has like 5 adds between 2 of games so i would not use it that often

i lllloooovvvveeee mmmeee
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Wy I like this game

Thanks for this game God bless you

Hi hidishdjicichf
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
thanks

i love it, so good and i wish it wasnโ€™t 12+ so everyone can play!!!!!!!!!

najahsheiqma
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I LOVE THIS GAME SOOOOOOOOOO Much
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๏ฟฝ
๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ

Misty said he
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Fan

Love this game sooooooooooo much

Tghkjhfgjuhfjggcfyujhgfghhggg
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Some are easy to find others I have to keep looking for the last one

Yellowbuttercup
March 3, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game that was ever invented

I love this game it calms me down when Iโ€™m stressed and itโ€™s the only game I play on my phone and itโ€™s the first game in my
life that actually doesnโ€™t make me mad Iโ€™m ten years old and every day after school I play this game as soon as I get home

anime5252
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Why l think that this game is better than any othe

This game is so fun I love it so much I think everybody should download it because itโ€™s a really fun game and cool game but I
think itโ€™s more than a game.
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Mabri franklin 8018
March 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

I like the game but I have clicked 2 times to remove ads and it doesnโ€™t. I donโ€™t want to be charged more, so why is it not
working?

bornlast
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Only five hidden differences.

I absolutely love this game! I noticed that it went from finding 10 differences to having to find only 5 differences. I was over
550 levels, when this happened. Any suggestions? Thank you

BonnieLM
February 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Alaysia

This book is so good that I play it ever day and you should to do get on the game and play It right now

alaysia scott
February 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Bad

Too many adds good game but far too many adds

maforen
February 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Meh ok but ๐Ÿ˜Š good

Ok so Iโ€™m having a easy time I go by ๐ŸŽ๏ธ zoom so can you make them harder also no ads NO ADS I HATE ADS BORING NOT EVEN
INTERESTING also bc itโ€™s to easy I want high hard EXTREME LEVELS Iโ€™m bored ๐Ÿฅฑ bye
Ig

sadi Robbins
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads. Itโ€™s ridiculous

Drg303
February 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Less Ads

So many ads you forget what you are doing!

Bonnieg43
February 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Horrible games

I think the scapes games with the poor mom and child are degrading.. who wants to play a game that makes a mom and kid suffer!!!

teebirdtrw
February 10, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Omg u should
Play this game it is amazing

Green thumb5
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Cant stop playing super fun๐Ÿคกnyliramblue

nyliramblue
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game but ads after every puzzle is to much it makes me not wanna play the game

Tlprpwc71
January 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Boom boom choo-choo train let me see you do your t

Can you let me see you do you know the word means

jayda brooks
January 7, 2023
4 out of 5
More improvements

I think they need some more improvements because they need to make it harder and not so obvious

juine b
December 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Having a stress day need help letting go bad thoughts this is the game to playโ€ฆ

365winner
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is really fun I love playing this game

carla loud
October 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Itโ€™s cool

I like it. Sometimes finding the hidden items can be difficult. I donโ€™t like there is always an ad.

Blythe Oliverio
September 6, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Spot The Hidden Differences. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads interrupting right after game.

Lolli 3
February 20, 2024
3 out of 5
Gets irritating

I enjoy find the difference game, butโ€ฆ..it drives me crazy it has a timer. There should be a choice for if you do or donโ€™t
want the timer going. When paying this game, I may be distracted a bit and before I know it the timer stops the game.

June if
September 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Its fun but there are way too many ads

Imbelle90
October 8, 2023
3 out of 5
ูƒุซูŠูŠุฑ ุงู„ุงุนู„ุงู†ุงุช

ุฌู…ูŠู„ู‡ ู„ูƒู†ู‡ ูƒุซูŠุฑุฑุฑุฑุฑุฑุฑุฑุฑ ุงู„ุฏุนุงุงุงุช

ู†ูˆุฑู‡ ูˆู…ุฑูŠู… ูˆู†ูˆุงู
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game

Needs new material. Repeats too often, still enjoy it. Paid $3.99 to avoid adds but hints bring adds.

There is no customer support within the app itself. Kind of strange.

Skubdoo
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Doesnโ€™t get harder

Iโ€™m up to over 30 pictures and itโ€™s not getting harder. Iโ€™m able to find everything quite quickly

hurley089
April 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but one thing

One of these things where inappropriate it had a like15yo girl yousin a toilet whith pants down and every thing else. Charlie

Charlie greg crowe
April 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many adsโ€ฆ

Love the gameโ€ฆ but too many adsโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

EmGeesiPod
March 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Only Okay

Itโ€™s alright, I guess. Gets kind of boring quickly as the puzzles arenโ€™t overly challenging. The level of difficulty doesnโ€™t
change. Not certain itโ€™s worth the price to eliminate ads.

Partyartie22
February 26, 2023
3 out of 5
.

The game I bought was to allow me to play without adds but I keep having to sit through adds even though I have paid.

hedrahini
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Screen Sensitivity

Sometimes the screen not sensitive to my fingers
I have to touch the screen several times or go to the other picture to mark the difference

Rudy Al
February 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Timer

I wish there is a way to turn off the timer

oscar92d
February 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Review

The ads for other games will drive you nuts!!!

Jim664
December 1, 2022
3 out of 5
This is a over all fun game๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I like this game bc is just fun

gbhfbg
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Mature content ads

The game is good, thanks he ads for literally every thing I can deal with but the adult content ads is just ridiculous. I was
playing a his game with my 8 yr old twins and 2 mature content ads came on, seriously???!?!?

M.A.D 25
October 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Donโ€™t mind ads but entirely tooooooo many

pig503
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Now only five

This was a good game when it you had to search for 10 differences, not super difficult but still fun. At some point it switched to
only 5 and now it is kinda boring.

Cusas6
October 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Find the differences

Too many adโ€™s. You should be able to play more than one game before having to watch an ad. I donโ€™t feel I should have to pay
to have the ads stopped right when I first start playing the game.

Merdmans
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ADโ€™s

This is a great game but there is an AD after every game and pause. Other than that this would have had a five star rating. Such a
shame

dman3x
August 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements.

I enjoy the game a lot. However, I do not play it much anymore because after every game is complete you have to watch and
advertisement. Thatโ€™s crazy!

lovebeingangie
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Scene style

I prefer realistic pictures using the appropriate colors as they would be in real life. (Vrs the Scene is futuristic and
everything is a different shade of purple.) I especially like scenes of rooms decorated in the traditional styles. I donโ€™t like
comics.

usteales
August 9, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

ten ten - close friends only - wish it worked better. i love it, i love it more than a phone call. unfortunately it never works. itโ€™s always stuck on connecting. when it does work it
FANTASTIC but that is only 20% of the time.

MY HERO ULTRA IMPACT - I canโ€™t play the game. Iโ€™ve gotten past the first download and am at the very beginning of the tutorial where it tells you to click the button that
says โ€œ10 x Freeโ€ and whenever I click the button it shows the loading screen and downloads pretty fast, but once itโ€™s done
it kicks me out of the app..

Warpath - Good. Pretty good game have fun playing it. Added a lot of new things since launch day.