Pokémon UNITE: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Pokémon UNITE App Icon

Dive into the world of Pokémon UNITE with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by The Pokemon Company and released in September 2021. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Pokémon UNITE offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pokémon UNITE app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.14) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pokémon UNITE alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Pokémon UNITE Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pokémon UNITE Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pokémon UNITE in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Still Going Strong!

I mainly use this App to keep busy on the treadmill. It is great for that purpose and there's lots of events to keep you busy. I
imagine it can be hard if you're just starting to just buy and upgrade; but everything can be obtained eventually besides some
cosmetics.

Puma269
May 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Maps

This gama is very good but needs mor maps

Salahtah
May 4, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing Game! Just this ONE problem.

I’ve played this game before, and it is INSANELY FUN! It’s just that when I logged into my old account I wanted to put on my
clothes in my closet but it still said “downloading data” Same thing goes for my Pokémon’s costumes.

FunkySpeep
May 2, 2024
4 out of 5
Seems cool but no controller adaptability

Would be better if I could connect my controller fs

Blinkysos
April 26, 2024
5 out of 5
Platform

Please expand your platform! I'm tired of matching up with kids who don't know how to moba! I can't have fun & win half the time!

Hoshi-kun
March 20, 2024
5 out of 5
it’s freezes and it’s not my phone istg

i was testing out a character but it froze like when i was fighting and then i restarted my phone but its the game fix it pls

hahwhwklqiwiwkkwiwiwiq
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Very fun

I cannot stress enough that with friends this game is amazing

tfuugx
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Pokémon unite is awesome

I really like the game and there are a couple reasons,1 no Wi-Fi,2 it’s online,3 it’s free,4 ACTION

Kkrblaster
February 29, 2024
5 out of 5
Not really recommend

This game lagged a lot of Time don’t really recommend

five man nonnom
February 28, 2024
5 out of 5
So fun

Pokémon unite is soooooooo good I love this game

I like flying1129
February 27, 2024
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love it you don’t have to sign in and fun

Ajdvsbhdbdhdhdbdb
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
UNITE.2

I love this game but please stop the toxicness and take away more fair play points

POKKEEMOON
January 20, 2024
4 out of 5
Requesting controller support for game

I love this game, would be awesome if you added in support for controllers or the backbone!

&$-8920
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
Yes, but please more and inteleon stuff

I would love it if there could be an inteleon backpack. And more inteleon outfits (for inteleon to wear)that don’t cost
gems.besides the lack of inteleon its a great game I would recommend it. I would also like it if you can add rilaboom and slazzl.

Please 66665
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you for this great game!

Can’t wait for Skeledirge to join the fray!

ABStellaFan13
December 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Pokémon unite

It’s a really amazing games and amazing Pokémon

Pokegamer1999
November 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Pay to win

Game is good great cosmetics great fun play sadly game is pay to win new Pokémon come out you have to buy them with real money
and they’re usually OP and broken

LeoBigDiesel
November 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Dragon

Add dragon type to unit and legendary

BigH32281
November 9, 2023
4 out of 5
This is the best game

I love the battles and the different types of events but could you guys please add a legendary cooking style lucario costume
please with a cooking hat

Shikariro
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
This is the best Pokémon game

You get this game the only thing bad is that you lose it gets frustrating

Evie The Tiger
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Bring mega evolution

It would be cool if scizor, blaziken, tryanitar, charizard, Blastoise, and venosaur can mega evolve.

Bring mega
November 10, 2023
4 out of 5
Pls add controller support!

I enjoy playing this game, but I would enjoy it more if I could play using a controller!

Zapalo
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Gengar

If it has Gengar, its a BANGAR!

Mtalavera28
November 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game but add

It’s a amazing game, but it could have more Pokémon like GALLADE because it would be a bit more fun to have gallade and
gardivor.

🦖🦏🦬🦈🐋🐘🦧🦤🦥
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Yes, but please more and inteleon stuff

I would love it if there could be an inteleon backpack. And more inteleon outfits (for inteleon to wear)that don’t cost
gems.besides the lack of inteleon its a great game I would recommend it.

Please 66665
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
I

Gigalith should be in the game soon

uhdhdjajwiso
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Controller support

Would be better if there was controller support

Kevo3561
November 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Need more bug types

The game is good but it needs more bug types other than buzzwole and scizor and less CR for the bug types.

🔴⚪️🔵🟣⚫️🟤🟢🟡🟠
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun, competitive, nostalgic

If you like mobas and love Pokémon you’ll love unite

DrMowgli
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Really fun but please balance it

It is amazingly fun, though some of the Pokémon are way to strong to the point you can’t even defeat anything. I do hope it can
be more balanced and all the Pokémon are equal.

rignjebflwebjfbekjrejohejlf
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I love the game I would love if they would add the Pokémon Deoxys to it it be so amazing to play as it.

tedricw
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Game problem’s

I like the game and all but every time i try joining a new match, there’s like never enough and then it kicks me and temporarily
bans me for “ abandoning my team “ when the round hasn’t even started!

Fix this bug or glitch please.
October 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Please add controller support!

Would make the game so much better on mobile

MagicMethyl
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

Pokemon unite is a great game but they should update a feature on mobile for that we can play with switch controllers because the
switch can’t always be charged to play Pokemon unite ether ways apple and android have this feature to play with controllers but
with only some games.

Tonys start
October 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Please add the feature to change gender

And please add all holowear so I can buy my gardevoir sacred style outfit please add all previews holowear rn

Mollliieee
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add Backbone Controller support

This would make the gameplay much smoother

Backbone Compatible
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Nice update 👍

The new update with Mimikyu is amazing. I heavily recommend this for kids. It is very addicting and I like the holiday events.

A present from Santa
October 20, 2023
4 out of 5
디안시님 킹갓 ^^

재밌으나 캐릭터 메타가 너무 자주 바뀌어 파곤해요

우나이트
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Scrafty should be added

Hey Pokémon untie developers, can you guys add Scrafty I defiantly would use them a lot and can you please add them there
underrated and there’s not much dark or fighting types in Pokémon unite yet so can you guys please add Scrafty?

1# Scrafty fan.
October 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Game around! 😃

Pikachu should evolve into raichu I heard there’s 150 Pokémon so why isn’t there 150 the game! Those suggestions if you
don’t download the game you have bad taste in games

sejhdhfhdh
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Pokémon fan

I love it but there is a lot of bugs int it

qwertahshsh
September 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Why I love Pokémon unite

I love this game it’s awsome the combat is cool the evolutions are really amazing I am happy this game exists :)

cheemsfan
September 18, 2023
5 out of 5
FUN🤩🥳

Five stars ⭐️ awesome 😎 so cool. Recommend

Sarah1244213
September 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Pokémon game

I love the game in every aspect it is a freemium game but is very free to play friendly I love it the one thing to make it better
would be to add tyrantrum and tyrunt to the game

KS 29
July 31, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s cool…

but! Every time I try to join an online match, as soon as the timer is done to start, it throws me out of the match to the menu
and when I try to rejoin it says I can’t play in 5:00 for abandoning match! I DIDN’T ABANDON MATCH! IT THREW ME OUT! Please
fix it! Still cool though!

I love science! I hate this!
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Super fun 🤩!!

it’s really fun just one tiny problem it keeps freezing but it a good game still

kittililly💕
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Please

Please add Feraligatr to the game I am begging you, this game would literally be perfect if it wasn’t pay to win, those Pokémon
emblems didn’t exist , and my friend Feraligatr got in. (Also why no raichu or riolu or munchlax or pichu, etc)

wthxnsks
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I love playing this game so much!

I like to play this game because there is like, TEAMWORK.
Which is my favorite part of the game.

cgenkyogmail
July 31, 2023
4 out of 5
Title goes here

The gameplay is fun, but grief ers and quitters don’t get punished enough. Lag and crashes have been a problem but that might
just be me. Game is fun overall, just get a strong connection

The person of stuff
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Backbone support

Support the backbone controller

Bigdickgiver
July 27, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pokémon UNITE. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Losing points

The game won’t let me play matches it keep saying I’m abandoning matches but I’m not.

mooooooooooookkooookijijgftty
February 27, 2024
3 out of 5
Matchmaking is terrible

Match making is terrible in this game. Always getting paired with players that try to surrender every game. If you’re
competitive don’t play this game. It’ll just make your furious with teammates. Hate that you cannot block other players as
well.

Cheng Saelee
December 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun game but servers are wonky

I enjoy the game but honestly the playerbase can be toxic with the toxic community stealing your exp or being placed in servers
that are in different foreign countries make ranked games impossible

MTGzMaverix
December 13, 2023
3 out of 5
I cannot re-download the game unless I provide cre

Sad information paywall. I should be able to download the game without having to provide credit card information. It is a somewhat
fun game, but it will make you very frustrated if you don’t get good teammates.

Drachedel
November 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Why no controller support.

Seeing as the game is on Nintendo switch why is there no controller support. I’d love to play on an iPad with a Bluetooth
controller but was disappointed to find that was no an option. The game itself is fun but lacking in control scheme options.

just_a_cat_reviewing_apps
October 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Add backbone support

Great game but need backbone controller support

Kendallsvcr
October 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs work

Solid gameplay but too much gatcha mechanics and events at log in and no controller support on mobile even though the Switch
(it’s only other platform that players matchmake with) has full controller support.

Please add controller support and remove the gatcha bloat @Tencent.

Reviewerforce
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Problems (2)

Honestly, I think Pokémon Unite as a great game. But first, why do we get 33.3% of our Ranks out? Second, why participation ban
for no reason? People are looking forward to play Pokémon Unite with fun! Pokémon Unite, I request this now.

YT: sussy Green player
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Fix raking

Ranking is terrible balance on pokemon is so bad

Cryingwolf562
July 31, 2023
3 out of 5
Why Pokémon unite is a glitche game

It keeps on telling me I have to free up storage

Alksksksjsjsjsj
June 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Linking my mobile account to my switch’s

I love the game on my switch, it’s my favorite game. The only issue is that I can never figure out how to connect my switch
account to my mobile game or if I can. Is there a way some one can help me? Idk all I can do is play on my switch while I’m at
home.

Dotthediddle
June 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Controller Support

Hi y’all should include controller support for the mobile app.

Pandasleep1217
April 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Awesome but…

The latest update makes it unplayable on my iPhone 14 Pro….used to run like a dream now my switch plays the game better.

NikSnacks
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s not about skill it’s about having a stronger

If you become a master at Pikachu your still gonna lose against a urshifu because that character is simply better the characters
are super unbalanced like gengar has been broken for months and it’s still not getting fixed.

M1dn1ghtWolf
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Backbone controller support

Please add backbone controller support!!

Rand.eek
March 29, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

AllTrails: Hike, Bike & Run - Used to like this app more before the last update. I loved looking at the photos from recent hikes to see what trail conditions looked like, if people were seeing lots of snakes or
not, what views looked like in new areas, etc. As far as I can tell, you can no longer find all photos, only a few waypoint
photos. Bring back the old app please..

Cooking colorful cupcakes game - Love it!. Granddaughter loves to bake so this helps her imagine how to decorate.

Hide in The Backroom: Escape - Too many ads. This is a cool game but every time you complete a level there is constant ads but at least make an ad every 3-2 ads every 2-3
levels thank you developers and creators.