BetMGM Poker Michigan App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


BetMGM Poker Michigan App Icon

Dive into the world of BetMGM Poker Michigan with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by ROAR Digital, LLC and released in March 2021. With an impressive 4.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, BetMGM Poker Michigan offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read BetMGM Poker Michigan app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v7.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with BetMGM Poker Michigan alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Search Within BetMGM Poker Michigan Reviews

Looking for specific information about BetMGM Poker Michigan? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 28 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about BetMGM Poker Michigan in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Having fun

Rare you can play and have fun at the same time. Happening more lately than I can remember

Lindseymamma
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Winning!

I took 3rd place in my first MTT tournament on MGM. I deposited only $15. I withdrew all of my $155 winnings and I received the
funds in less than a half hour. That’s better than going to the casino!

DJNuttyD
October 15, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s getting better.

The app has come a long way as far as connecting with the other apps.

Trashpro365
May 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

Your variables are fricken rediculous ! Upset patron. Absolutely rediculous

ChopshopTD
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
POKER

IT IS SaD You Can’t See What The HAND Was THAT KNOCKED You OUT At The End Of The Day

Gamemaster7717
March 8, 2023
5 out of 5
MGM

I currently play on multiple platforms however I do like MGMs bonuses. They could add/alter some things on the Sportsbook but the
casino is doing good.

mbopinionated1
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Poker tournaments

Love playing on this site. My favorite to play online
Think they could have higher payouts for deep stacks and better tournaments during the day

Niklos81
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
POKER

IT IS SaD You Can’t See What The HAND Was THAT KNOCKED You OUT At The End Of The Day

Gamemaster7717
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Poker

It’s a great site and easy to use thank you

Chappy321
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very realistic poker play

Love the play only problem is the rabbit hunting doesn’t work on the mobile app

dshvrinn
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Promotions

Would be nice to have more free spins to help with getting us players into the app
More and want to play more! Thanks for letting me give my suggestions.
John Horan

JohnnyHor
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Lol

Love this app, the regular casino app was stealing my money but this one seems fine!

435parker
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app!

Out of the casino apps I’ve tried in Michigan the MGM app is the smoothest running and fastest paying app around.

tightlinetrey
August 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Check/fold

Should add a “check/fold” button option

If this is taken it false
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Clean

Clean easy to use. Emojis and rabbit hunt are not working on my end, but may just need to update or new phone.

ko I hjk
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Poker

Would like if there was a bad beat started for online poker or a straight / royal flush progressive

chipstax99
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This app is awesome. Love playing poker on it.

TheBenruBaby
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
MGM rocks

Great casino play it all the time

hahisjshh
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for Chromebook users

I was bummed when I was unable to find a site to play a real cash game or tourney on my chromebook. Thankfully, BetMGM runs on my
iPhone beautifully and fast. Great tournament structures. Fast payouts!

KooperKash
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the poker ap!

Have a lot of fun playing poker with the various types of tournaments and cash game all day everyday. No complaints. Very solid
platform

JND6969
December 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Mr. Greenhouse

It’s Straight 🤷🏾‍♂️

geez248
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
MGM rocks

Great casino play it all the time

hahisjshh
November 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about BetMGM Poker Michigan. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Last hand in a tournament

When you lose your last hand especially when you are way ahead it we be really nice to be able to see what happens.

99 joke
September 29, 2023
3 out of 5
The worst

Wish I would have read all these bad reviews before. Spot on with all the complaints. Every one of them. Hard to figure out which
complaint I agree with the most. Never again will they get my money. VERY dissatisfied

kp70707070
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Ok

Bugs and some features don’t work on the mobile app like auto-rebuy, rabbit feature, and you can’t add notes to players on
mobile.

Free ipgrade
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5
No live support

I don’t know how to get ahold of them, my bonus isn’t working and they have no way for me to contact them

drf1994
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad beats

Too many bad Beats. In Omaha either a flush wins or full house always the same. Hold ‘em has all the bad beats

deadmoney778
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Casino offers

Promotion offered never receive them

mrsjessfish
December 30, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Words Cubed Walkthrough (iOS)
Verbal Fluency Walkthrough (iOS)
Super Slime Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

MONOPOLY GO! - .. Pretty fun game but a lot more fun when played with friends who don’t get butthurt.

ProWidget - Custom Widgets - Great app but…. I love this app the widgets all of the colorful ideas it’s amazing I do think you should get this but before you do there are
ads every 20 seconds!!!!!! 😡.

Dollify - Bg best game. But their should be boo money just for more accessories and stuff like that,also their should be a full body so you can do the
pants and shoes and other things to make it more fun,pretty.