Match Ten - Number Puzzle: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Match Ten App Icon

Dive into the world of Match Ten - Number Puzzle with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Metajoy and released in February 2021. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Match Ten offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Match Ten app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Match Ten alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Search Within Match Ten Reviews

Looking for specific information about Match Ten Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 28 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Match Ten in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Mental gym

Me encanta esta apps, te ayuda a ejercitar la mente

zuhei3
July 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Best match ten game I’ve found to date

This is by far the best match ten game I’ve found to date.

Cyndi1221
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Sharpness

Really helps your analytical mind and keeps your eye concentration looking at the overall board and later moves. Like if you have
three 5,s you are already in trouble

In my wallet
May 11, 2023
4 out of 5
Like it but…has a glitch

I like this game but I notice that it randomly loose stars on the daily game. I’ve completed all this month except for today and
when I went to complete it I’m showing only one star.

camctx42
February 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Match ten

Love this game, you really have to concentrate

Snoozy54
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game! I was playing a different match ten game but it didn’t have all the features of this one. This is way better.
And if you have questions, they respond quickly. I’ve never purchased no ads before but I did with this one because I play so
much.

Lester441972
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!

I am completely obsessed with this game. Totally worth it!

Patty's Mom's Farm
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Makes me think

As a retired person this game keeps my mind sharp and it is fun to play

ChMarCooke
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but….

It freezes up often and slows everything down on my iPad AND when I play this game on my iPhone it does the same thing ! Ugh so
annoying 😡 it is not even relaxing. Don’t know how much longer I can put up with this.. and find a new game

loveoldcountry
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Fun!

Makes me think, but not scrape the bottom of my brain! Try it!

mlg3260
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great…

Great time killer. Perfect for doctors office waiting rooms lol

@&$111
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the best numbers game ever! I am addicted. Also frustrated, because when playing, I cannot open Events. How can this be
fixed?
It’s fixed! Hooray!

grandma mamo
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmmm…

Hard to follow but it seems fun so far.

Cinabun46
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Not able to access Events Puzzles

Checked update - I’m good there. Go to the game click on Events, no puzzles come up!
Love the game but this is getting very frustrating.

Collettemk
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the best numbers game ever! I am addicted. Also frustrated, because when playing, I cannot open Events. How can this be
fixed?

grandma mamo
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New favorite game

I have become completely addicted to this game!

Blue teabag
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game relaxes me at bedtime

Tuff tiff123454321
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the best numbers game ever! I am addicted. Also frustrated, because when playing, my screen randomly goes blank. Still,
I delete the app, reload it, and play until it happens again!

grandma mamo
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Match Ten. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dislike the new version.

I played this game a lot before they changed it up. Now I only play once in awhile. I liked the shuffler help. It was relaxing and
more fun for me.

gemstone437
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Great or was

Great time killer. Deleting don’t want to play with the changes made to the game.

@&$111
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but….

Game hangs up frequently. I’ve had to delete and re-ad several times. Freezes in mid play.

veechunu
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Match Ten

Blackout every so often when playing Match Ten.
Must wait sometimes hours, or even until the next day. There is an X there but it doesn’t work. Help Please (don’t want to
lose interest I like the game itself.

Picture imperfections
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!

I really enjoyed playing this game but there were so many ads that it wasn’t worth playing anymore. Too bad really.

Donnarae54
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

This game is fun, but way too many ads that you have to sit through. It’s more than most games

Valb79
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Reports network error

I have no network error if I can play other parts of it. The daily works but not the master.

Brunms
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but WAY too many ads!

Is there an opportunity to purchase the game?

Alkaselker
October 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute game BUT

The ads are constant. & annoying. Is there a paid version with no ads? Otherwise I’ll delete & get a refund for my purchases.

wbv$$$
October 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Different color numbers?

Just wondering what it means. Ok game, ads are annoying.

Rosehillgolf
October 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Happy Find : Hidden Objects - suggests. Make the items to look for a little bit bigger or write them down.

Universal Zoom - UniversalZoom is my favorite game in the world. And it is so good because it has so many size comparisons
And I love this game so much.

Disc Pool Carrom - Things that are annoying. Game is good and all but it has way too many ads.