Dodge Master!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Dodge Master! App Icon

Dive into the world of Dodge Master! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ali Said Yuksel and released in December 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Dodge Master! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dodge Master! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dodge Master! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Dodge Master! Reviews: positive

Looking for specific information about Dodge Master! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-21 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
PLS FIX THIS

I was level 1500 then I went on the game and I did one level and then it crashed and I had to delete the game and then all my
stuff was gone btw really good game

bobtheno
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Dodge masters

A five star game but every time I enter the game it kicks me out. I have even tried re -downloading it but still doesn’t work.
Is their a bug in the game???

!:£;!:!;
December 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game tbh
I totally love it

Indycar2008
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing but one issue

The game is awesome it’s amazingly well made but when I hit level 64 the game crashed and did not let me in I love this game so
plz fix this issue

bbbbbbbbbbfggtf
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to many ads

I mean it’s a good game but it’s pretty lazy and you just have to many ads it’s just giving you extra money for annoying us
aka,the fans and we do like it but still lazy

kitkatkirbykiller567
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
:D

I just started downloading this game and it’s amazing! Nice details

lebronjahamas
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

I love this so good omg so good cool epic game even billy bob likes it w game w pullout game

carter Kellogg
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Another please fix this issue

After I played a few matches my game stopped working, it just kept popping up to an elephant on a ball whenever I click on it
please fix this then I’ll put five stars. (Around level 50-60)

Jacobplayz_games
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it so far

It was alot of fun with this game so far I’ve played it once but I hope there will be no ads

nickolas bro
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Doesn’t work for me

I downloaded the app three separate times, Even restarted my IPhone Nothing! App opens up for a few seconds then boom it closes
then back to my Home Screen. Was really looking forward to playing this.

Grey-Ape59
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Please fix bug!

Whenever i open the game it only goes to the Elephant on the ball screen then crash's. Tried closing and reopening but nothing
worked. Please fix as soon as you can!

julianshutup
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Please stop lag

I love this game but i lag almost all of the time and i had to delete it to play again

tristin101
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is very fun although there are ads after every single game

Emeryjay2011
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but…

I love the game but when I was getting on to play it keep crashing over and OVER I did it for the 5th time but it was still
crashing pls fix this crashing problem

it's not a game until i play
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Weird but fun

This is a weird but very fun game in my opinion

CRAZY POOP NUGGET
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
.

this is nice love it, and it’s my first time playing it

canteendave
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game ig

ITS ABOUT DRIVE 🚘
ITS ABOUT POWER💪🏾
WE STAY HUNGRY 😋
WE DEVOUR 😈

Ya boi Peenis
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game add new skins

Good game I love playing but I wish there were more skins

docta vane
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Dodge master

I like how you get to dodge and then you shoot.

FGTEEVPIGGY
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Dodge master

I love this game a lot but I wish that the game wouldn’t takeaway your money and your game levels when you enter the ultimate
levels and it makes me mad and sad when it does that I just wish it wouldn’t do that no more!!!😔

nrjckrjcgkekdowod
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great and all but

After a while it gets boring cuz none of the levels are hard and if you play long enough it loops the same levels. This isnt an
endless game! Make it so people can keep the app longer. Make it so that y oh have to BUY weapons instead of watching ads

Thatoneguywholikesroblox
October 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bottle Flip 3D! - Bottle flip. Some one time I did a backflip with my water bottle and it landed with the top but it was real not in this game. This game is the
best whoever made it. I love it.😍😍😍.

Shining Nikki - Amazing app and recommend but…. This app is by far a cute and interactive game for people to dress up a character and have fun! The only thing is that there
isn’t any variety of people in the game, maybe a boy to dress up with be nice. Some small things can make this game even better!
Thank you..

Dictators : No Peace - Good but 3 things. I. The Fact that Some countries like Uk,Turkey and France Are Attacking the neighboring countries

2. Why didn’t you guys added Palestine I think it will be great (I’m Arab)

3. Can you guys added allies to help you with war.