Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 App Icon

Dive into the world of Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kingim and released in February 2021. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 Reviews

Looking for specific information about Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Name jamell

This game is so good keep up the good worl

deoshwn
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This is an excellent app I recommend it.

picckhvf
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Very good games lots of fun love it

Ariana216
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Error in Level 35

The game is great great except level 35, picture number 2. Every time you click on that picture the game goes off. Some else I
know said there is one letter missing in the answer so it is impossible to complete.

T.J.inet
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

One of the best best games ever

snowflakyess
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Woowww

This is kind of hard and kind of easy, so at the same time it’s perfect!

Mecarpenter
September 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Quiz: Guess the Celeb 2021. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game keeps crashing

So I recently downloaded this game and I identified a lot of celebrities. The thing is when I got to Level 35 and I was trying to
identify the second person on there, it went back to my main screen. Can you please fix it?

Brianna1996¡
March 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

sQworble: Crossword Solver - Addicting!. Fun game to pass the time.
Would recommend.

#SelfCare - i luv tru luv. i miss u guys pls update

Rubiks Cube Solver & Timer - It’s iffy😕. It doesn’t let me solve the cube and it’s glitchy.