Rain City: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Rain City App Icon

Dive into the world of Rain City with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by COTTONGAME Network Technology Co.,. and released in January 2021. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Rain City offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read Rain City app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rain City alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Rain City Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rain City Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rain City in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
pretty puzzler

very enjoyable puzzler with beautiful art. there are several arcade-style games that a little tricky, so if you want a pure
point-and-click then this one isn’t for you. I had to consult a walkthrough about 3 times to finish—no built in hints!

TunaMel
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Best yet

I think this is one of the best cotton games, since I like point & click games with a story, I like the other cotton games but
this story made more arm easier than the rest of them. They all have bad English btw, but who cares, you can get the storyline
just fine!

Birdy24eva
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

I loved this game because it was such a story and it had some big twists but overall I think the only thing people rate it low for
is one arcade game and it’s not that bad. You should get it.

nñńõøōœòôöó
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best yet

Great hand-drawn point and click, up there with the Isoland series. Sweet and funny.

Super Mouse1234567890
April 11, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rain City. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t continue the game

I can’t continue with the game because of the fighter arcade game that I can’t seem to win. It’s too bad because I was
starting to really like the game. We need a skip option for these types of mini games. I’m not sure why they added that as it
detracts from the games.

Karen18670
September 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Dang arcade games

That arcade game with the spaceship in the rabbit room? No thank you! Please add a skip button to arcade game stuff.

The drum one with the drummer rabbit wasn’t bad though.

smjjames
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Arcade game is very annoying

I like the game but cannot get past the arcade game -it is getting on my nerves.. There should beba skip option. As is, I cannot
complete it. Very disappointing.

Elpida15
February 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Monoposto Lite - The best f1 game I ever played. I played many f1 games and found this game to be the best from the tracks to prices of coins, this game is truly underrated and if
you haven’t downloaded it yet you should.

ibis Paint X - Great. I love this bc this drawing app make me draw better it’s like practice!!! Love April.

Ensemble Stars Music - hiiro. please let me kiss hiiro happy ele hes actually the most beautiful man ive met.