Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends App Icon

Dive into the world of Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Capp Inc and released in May 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends offers an exciting experience in the social networking app category.

To make an informed decision, read Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 32 user reviews.

Search Within Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 32 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
RAHHHH

This is literally so fun, especially if I’m bored out of my mind and don’t have anything to do. Me and my friends are having
so much fun with this, one of my fav apps for sure

LayLayLaylie
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Best social app ever, so much fun, so intimate, love it

pat.tap.pat
April 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

A fun and way to just keep conversations going with some of your best friends

....international
March 24, 2023
4 out of 5
Simple and fun, but some more features would be ni

Wish that you could change the tone of the background music to fit the style of podcast you’re going for, but other than that
it’s a fun app!

noahbollow
March 24, 2023
5 out of 5
My favorite “social media”

This app should be a staple for everyone. My daily cappuccinos with friends totally make my Morning commute worth it :)

SavCrosby96
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So happy with the app!

I LOVE cappuccino! It feels so exciting to have easy access to friends and family and to be able to share our day or stories with
each other. This genuinely helped me through really bad bouts of depression and I’m so thankful for this platform. Couldn’t
recommend enough…

Traces Of Love
October 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool app!

My bff and I are long distance for now and lets just say this app brought us closer than ever before!a

Luz~❤️
October 19, 2022
4 out of 5
add more prompts

me and my friends have been using this app for over 100 days but we ran out of the game prompts and we really want more… please
add more!!!

livdbug
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but

Everything about this app is great but I wish there was some way to either choose the intro/outro music or just have the option to
remove it altogether.

4577848577
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable

My friends and U always talked about doing a podcast and came upon this we didn’t want to actually do one so this is a cute and
fun alternative. The graphics are sooo cute and we love this app so much. DOWNLOAD THIS TIGHT NOW. And the best part is that you
can make multiple groups. Enjoy!

Silly_Lilly_1975!
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
raise the recording time!

this would be an easy 5 star if we could just record for up to 5 min at a time. 3 is so short!

GabriellaJohnson
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great way to stay connected with friends

Absolutely love this app. Our friend group enjoys it so much and I think it has actually deepened our relationships, in addition
to keeping us connected.

Sworsie
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok but buggy

The app is great but it crashes in the middle of listening quite often, or will restart after I’ve been listening. I’m less a
fan of that.

Happygoth
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Connect with Family

I use this app everyday. My mom, daughter and I use it to share what is going on in our lives. Helps us keep in touch across time
zones and in our busy schedules.

glorythief
July 19, 2022
4 out of 5
games

i want to be able to play multiple games at once.

hy3inth
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one problem

I love this app but I have a suggestion. PLEASE ADD A COMMENT SECTION. Sometimes I don’t want to record a whole bean as a reply
if I just have a small comment.

adhila's diyz
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great stuff

My friends and I don’t see each other often and want to stay in touch without obnoxiously blowing up the phone with texts. This
was a great alternative. It’s a great way to stay in touch and keep up with each other!

Randomsosea
July 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great App!!

Love this app however there needs to be more prompts added and there seems to be a bug of different people getting different
prompts. When everyone has the same prompt it’s great!!!

HI looks like II when you turn the paper
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this app but wish I could comment!

This app is my friends and my favorite, we use it almost every day. It’s so fun, but I wish we were able to comment on each
others beans- it would make the experience much better.

niattirb
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Dope app

Every morning at 7:00am? Maybe random times throughout the day.

gingnahhhhhhhh
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
A great app for friends

Love the concept and presentation!
Please add the ability to upload audio for use in multiple groups

kevincvanhorn
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Depression Cured

All I’m saying is that my friends and I have been using this app for the past couple of days, and every time they record a bean
my day is brighter. I swear these beans have cured my depression. Would 1000% recommend.

tomassime02
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Fun and cute way to connect with friends. Love it!

lostlittlesis
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Bad bug

I like the app but there is a bug that is cutting off each bean at 1 minute and we’re not able to hear last that point. Fix it

So and so 1
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeping close to family

Love that daily I can hear my family that live so far a distance. We share old and new stories and share all kinds of great
information.

We love this app

Adi Taj Kaur
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!! (but 1 thing)

Absolutely love the app!! It’s helped my group of friends stay in touch after graduating. One improvement that would help me to
continue to use the app even when I get busier would be the option to play the beans at 2x speed!

Emmmily_et
July 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cappuccino: Podcast w/ Friends. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Confusing

I like the concept, but the app is confusing to use

Love guava-stay jucy
May 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Needs to be available for android

My friends and I just found this and wanted to get it but one person in the group isn’t able to cause it’s not available for
non apple products. Changing this will greatly improve the amount of profits made and people getting the app.

Morrow Lady 1
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Plz fix archive UI

It’s so hard to search for old beans…please make a feature when you can easily scroll month by month instead of weekly

Linnabobina
November 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Awful music

The app is great my only complaint is the automatic music that plays at the beginning of every recording you make. It’s so
annoying and I really wish you could change the music or be able to turn it off, this would make me use the app a lot more.

bri_z.333
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s only rly the music is annoying sometimes

It’s a good app I love being able to stay in contact with my friends back at home I just don’t like the music it’s annoying

There is always cake
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Not too bad

Isn’t too bad but should have option of speaking at the same time but recording, more podcast like.

hellothere1234nympgh112
May 13, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Stumble Guys - One thing to confess. This game is amazing but why does this game have so much bad luck I can’t even get one good skin every time I spin but sometimes
I do but when I continue to do it, I just get a bad skin but still the game is amazing but I’ll have to give you four stars.

Pokémon Playhouse - 😻. Cute and it shoud be in the education category!.

Paylocity Mobile - Minor fixes.!. Very good app it needs better in taking pics to clock in but I thinks that’s it.! Thank you.! Keep up the good work with the
app.! 💯.