Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross App Icon

Dive into the world of Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by Shenzhen Yunbu Technology Co.,LTD and released in June 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 51 user reviews.

Search Within Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross Reviews

Looking for specific information about Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 51 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I wish

The game included what is shown in the ad. I do love this game!

PVV312-7777
August 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Too many adds

An add after every round? Too much

Aniyahray1
August 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but no instructions on garden

Game is fun. No ads except when you want extra gems/coins. They introduced “my garden” but no instructions. I have no idea
what shovels are for.

saphron22
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Whipped it out after hanky panky

I am addicted. I love this game so much that I routinely play it directly after the hanky panky
Would recommend.

Alexander Bell Grand
June 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun and I love it

I’m not a bot I’m real and I love this game it is amazing but I wish I would give more information about how to play it
because I had to learn on my own but other than that I love it it is really addictive!

sisiusuwieisieskeisjeiwiwiskq
June 28, 2023
5 out of 5
HOW DO YOU GET SHOVELS?!

I absolutely love this game. I love the puzzles the different options, everything! I have the VIP account and I love getting all
of the extra diamonds every week.

BUT HOW DO YOU GET SHOVELS FOR THE GARDEN PLEASE HELP

SevenSiphons
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
New puzzles

New puzzles and land this week?

Tschl
April 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I love the challenge! Keeps my brain thinking! Minimal ads. Side games/challenges

mmmcglone
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
nonogram puzzle

After solving puzzle tell user what the picture is, sometimes it is hard to tell.

jasguthrie
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
nonogram puzzle

After solving puzzle tell user what the picture is, sometimes it is hard to tell.

jasguthrie
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
My fave game

This is the best game to play on a trip honestly u don’t need Wi-Fi and it keeps your mind sharp

queen14Km.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Games within a Game

Addicted to Nonograms. This one makes you feel like you’re accomplishing more than just random puzzles. Worth a download for
sure!

Jnnnzzz
December 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Sometimes frustrating

I love this game and it is a great mind game. It can be frustrating when the videos won’t load to earn coins or diamonds.

fynvontd.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Loved this game. Over the past couple months this game has been awesome to help me unwind after work. My only issue is that I ran
out of puzzles, jigsaws, and the special levels. If I need to start over I guess I could, but I’m holding out hope for an update
with more levels!

HnHMommy
September 28, 2022
4 out of 5
No more levels

I just finished Surfing - Level 3 and there appears to be no more levels.

ckkiich
October 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nonogram

My favorite app version of Nonogram puzzles, I’ve downloaded other ones but this one has a variety of easy - 8x8 grids - too
super extreme - 30x30 grid for more advanced player’s 🙌🏼

kaitthegreat414
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads not loading

Can’t believe I’m complaining that ads won’t load but can’t play because ads won’t load.

who i be
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Cute little logic puzzle game. Thought it was going to be something different but like it nonetheless.

oohlala857
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
more

I’ve finished the whole game and the side quest nonograms. hoping for an update with more gameplay soon!

realcancergirl
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

This game is one of the few puzzle games that actually challenge me. I really enjoy how hard I have to think and strategize to
complete them. Also, it’s just a very unique concept for a game and I think it’s cool. I can’t stop playing it!!!

Meggggggg69ggggggg
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Reminds me of minesweeper meets sudoku. Fun game with a good ramp up in difficulty

Babrams8
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing

Amazing but whats hard is that i get stuck sometimes and that the Sumer and stuff are ju have too fin ish then move on its hard
but amazeing would recommend.

simey boo
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

Coins could regenerate a bit faster, but overall lots of fun!

Mamarhys
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Nonogram

Son showed me this game it is fun but challenging

deerparksue
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Nonogram

Love this game and the set up of it! Every win earns you a puzzle piece 🧩 so you have a mini game within a game!

kaitthegreat414
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but way too many adds

Fun but way too many adds, and sometimes I watch an add for a reward but I don’t get the reward afterwards, aggravating

kdhrr tree h
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and interesting

Fun to see what is revealed but difficult enough to keep you interested.

Slferg2000
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love how I can play multiple games at once. Even more so since each nano game won gives me a puzzle piece.

TBaez6614
February 3, 2022
4 out of 5
cool, but

my afternoon tea puzzle just reset randomly about 3/4 of the way through but the nonogram progress remained where i was at?

Snowman37744
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick and Fun

Fun puzzles that quickly pass the time. Just started but it seems to allow a reasonable number daily

LunarAnime
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Fun and addictive. Really challenges your brain

Billdobagtaggins
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Busy

Keeps my mind busy. I love how I can leave one level and go to the next with no hesitation. If I could give 100 stars I would
☺️

poison2021
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game, but…

Here lately I can hardly get any rewards when I watch videos for coins or diamonds. I really live playing the game but I don’t
want to spend lots of money to play it. Could you please look into this problem?

Thanks

Takes too much money
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles please!

This is my favorite nonogram app, but need new puzzles! I have had problems with getting the rewards for watching ads, like others
have, but not constantly.

SleepyGal1000
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game to clear your mind

I like being able to lazily play this game. Takes some brain power but not enough to make you go crazy.

Tazbear
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost done

So i like these kinds of puzzles and this app by far has me hooked. I have completed almost 2200 puzzles this far!!! Haha i am
trying to complete the whole app

19xxwomack
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I love this game I play it everyday. It’s like a puzzle and honestly so much fun! Highly recommend this game to people of all
ages.

93766271949856292003847574
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles!!!!

Need more puzzles!!!!! Love the app but have no puzzles to play 🥺because I finished them all 😎

Pjbnyr2
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick and fun

It’s a fun game to pass the time

Debmomto2
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game

I love playing this game it’s a way to get my mind working without feeling stressed

morgyham
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN!

Fun game that really makes you think!

Tigerus67
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game

i've tried many nonogram games but this is my favorite!! please add more levels cause i've finished all of them :)

likeitsadancefloor
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Exceptional game!

This game is challenging and fun!! I love earning puzzle pieces!! So much to do!!

Tina0471
October 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I really enjoy playing this game

SakuraYuki218
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nonograms so fun

Love this game! My 8yr old has gotten so good at this game!

johna_lee
October 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I LOVE this game!

I love that this game is fun, challenging and good for your brain! I honestly have nothing to say except for I. Love. This. Game.
That really is all.

JayJay S.
October 18, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Nonogram Puzzles-Jigsaw Cross. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loved this game, however…

I loved this game, it’s better than the other Nonogram apps I’ve had. However, they use tapjoy which appears to have
malicious ads/offers. My malware
protection says it prevented access, but I’d rather not take chances.

Fire,Ice,Twist
October 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Buggy

I’ve played this game for several years and have loved it until recently. Now when I open the app, it freezes on the daily
reward screen and I can’t click on anything… I hope this gets fixed so that I can continue to enjoy the game…

MsVa1116
March 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Need help

I have played this game every day for months and completed several jigsaw scenes. Two days ago, my screen froze on the daily
bonus page at sign on. I am now unable to play at all. Prefer not to delete and reinstall and lose all my progress.

Gumpy5160
February 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Too much work

You can solve puzzle after puzzle and still not receive pieces to put in to the real jigsaw puzzle. The whole game is rigged to
get you to pay!

Marnessa l
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Hard to see

I love playing this, but it’s very hard for me to see the numbers being slightly visually impaired. Is there a way to enlarge
the play area?

Llynny
September 19, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Legacy 4 - Tomb of Secrets - Legacy 4. Beautiful work. The clues don’t give anything away, just gives you a little boost. It is a great game with many connecting
levels that turns it in to a real cerebral event. Excellent graphics and audio..

Scavenger Hunt! - Cool but. Cool game but the incessant ads kill the pleasure of finding things. 10 clicks and an ad pops up. Forced to Watch 30 seconds. 10
more clicks and same story. $6 to get rid of ads is a bit much. 😭.

Chain Cube: 2048 3D merge game - So satisfying. I love this game the physics are perfect, the concept is cool and it’s very well executed fantastic..