XFL: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


XFL App Icon

Dive into the world of XFL with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Alpha Entertainment LLC and released in February 2020. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, XFL offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read XFL app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with XFL alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Search Within XFL Reviews

Looking for specific information about XFL Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about XFL in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
XFL great football

Great football that creates opportunities.

Kendal45
April 27, 2024
4 out of 5
Fix THIS

HEY THE APP WORKS GREAT EXCEPT FOR LOADING TEAM ROSTERS!!! Please fix it

DrewG Maryland
April 21, 2024
5 out of 5
UFL

I’m so happy to have UFL. I love football and now there’s football in the Spring and Summer. I already chose St Louis as my
favorite team. I am watching a game right this minute. Too cool!👍

rickyroe67
April 13, 2024
5 out of 5
XFL

I love it and it is great addition to the the NFL. It’s nice to have more than one choice. Plus there are several excellent
players! I look forward to next spring. A loyal Steelers fan!!!!
Go coaches Hines & Porter!!

Sanbfs
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
XFL Gear

Everything that I have ordered from the XFL store has been fantastic! The quality of the items have been great! I especially like
the DC Defenders merchandise that my family has worn from New Jersey to New Mexico.

DC BigCity
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Great Time

We have season tickets with the BattleHawks and we enjoy the gane and atmosphere- we wish there where cheerleaders too !! Would be
nice

saint louis guy
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I love the XFL

I just bought the XFL Orlando Guardians 2 hats , Tee Shirts 2 of them and 2 long sleeve shirts . I am Huge Fan love watching
the games on tv , I never been to a XFL game .

Benjamin Jorde
March 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Football back in STL

Thank you XFL for returning football to the greatest sports town in the world!

Bachesta
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
XFL

Great performance sports entertainment.

Bluey333
February 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Menu

Would like more information/easier access to schedule. It’s there but not ez to find.

Bus2929
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
XFL

Been three years since the XFL shut down because of Covid-19. Now it’s back! Let’s get through a season XFL! 🏈

h-buggg
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Let smell what the XFL is cooking!!!

Great app, thanks for the fan experience

StayForstyBro
February 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the App

Only complaint is I don't see where to go to see scores and live updates on games.

Justin T Bryant
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

It’s cool more football and less flags!

chris p12
February 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the XFL

Glad to see the Rock and others revive the brand!

JJ290
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Add ons

There definitely needs to be a portion for team rosters/ depth charts. As well as an option to make the background of the app your
personal teams colors . Just an idea!

Conwaym95
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I love my New Team Battlehawks it's our time now !

I love the Battlehawks Its time to shine now !!!!

Armj32
February 13, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about XFL. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Notifications for Offers that expired

There have been 2 times that I got a notice for a sweepstakes or an interactive game and when I clicked into the notification, I
got a response that the offer had expired.

Kappyva
May 13, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It feels like it’s missing something. Need more stats and bios of the players.

Muzzbuzz90
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Review on App

The App needs to show videos of game highlights similar to the NFL App.

#kick the budy
February 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good start

This app is a good way to get news and updates about the new XFL, sort of. It feels half-baked. Stats aren’t complete for
players, game box scores are filled with bugs, it looks much less polished than the OG app a few years ago. Too bad

theNiedweNeed
February 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Dark mode?

Please add dark mode to this app

Dullescowboysfan
February 7, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Solitaire Butterfly - Ads don’t work. Your ads don’t work and the undos for 5 , don’t work!,!!!!!!!.

Star Wars™: Galaxy of Heroes - For the Empire. Love the enjoy playing it in my spare time or when I’m away from home, and it’s so many characters!.

One Clue Crossword : examine pics to solve crosswords! - Love it!!. Great game! Very good and challenging and not that many adds! Definitely recommend!.