Gun Builder 3D!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Gun Builder 3D! App Icon

Dive into the world of Gun Builder 3D! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by moztec and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Gun Builder 3D! offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Gun Builder 3D! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Gun Builder 3D! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within Gun Builder 3D! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Gun Builder 3D! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Gun Builder 3D! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Shooting

When i go to the shooting mode the game freezes and the only thing that moves is the time in the top corner

DaveyH1970
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but Ads

This is a good game but There are too many Ads, good game though

Mighty123382829
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game.

This game is awesome. It’s super fun and well made. And honestly. There isn’t that many ads. You only really get ads after
build a gun and that takes a little bit. I am super addicted to this game now.

boooooooiiiiiii🤪🤪
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice gAme

Hi I really appreciate this game I can’t find any puzzle games that are good but this is actually a
challenge🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

bgcyikcyyocytx
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I can’t stop playing this game it’s the best

100gxysb
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it

Could use a couple more guns and maybe a new game mode like a zombie horde but over all pretty good

killerswag63
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
💕💕💕💕

This is gonna be exiting because I’ve always wanted a job like this building guns so I’m so happy to get this game ooooooo
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 yay thanks some much to the people who made this game possible 😊

thecoolartkid
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more guns

It’s a good game but there are too many ads and needs more weapons to make so when you complete the game it’s a lot more
boring.

hdbfhcuhdhx
April 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Gun Builder 3D!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
It kicks me out

This game was fun until it kicked me out of the app and there’s nothing wrong with my iPad or storage so I don’t see why it
would kick me out if you could fix it that would be great

high stonks
May 6, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Vegas Slots Casino ™ Slot Game - Best slot game ever!. This game allows you to play and win!.

Ultimate Coaster 2 - Good but…... I think it’s fun but can you make so that to diffrent roller coaster can be on one file.

Blink Home Monitor - Safety. I feel safe now with the blink cameras..