Hello! Brave Cookies: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Hello! Brave Cookies App Icon

Dive into the world of Hello! Brave Cookies with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Devsisters and released in January 2020. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Hello! Brave Cookies offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hello! Brave Cookies app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.11) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hello! Brave Cookies alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 63 user reviews.

Search Within Hello! Brave Cookies Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hello! Brave Cookies Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 63 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hello! Brave Cookies in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

This is such a great game. I love how sometimes it can get challenging but there is one little problem for me. im kind of sad that
the cookies don’t speak but from that this is a good game keep it up devsisters.

FARTSforreal871
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

I love game when I first played it I saw I was a internet game but when played more I didn’t care

Good man26
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun ⭐️

Its fun to play in the car and at home. cookies look so CUTE!!!!

nvlhfoyflyfkydydkydkydkydoyd
September 1, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

Tbh this game is amazing my favorite characters in one of my favorite game genre’s

hdmsndb
July 8, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but not enough content

I love this game and it’s characters but they do not have enough to do especially when you run out of hearts.

MnM0129
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game but a update idea

Hey I love this puzzle game but I want pitya dragon cookie in the game and I wanted to ask if you can bring him into it

sergio i van
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Super Fun!

No ads unless you purchase something, and it is an awesome concept for a game!

Charlile72
April 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Very cute and fun!

I’d give it 5 stars, but I haven’t been playing for very long so I’ll wait a bit more to review :)

RandomUserHost
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Plz make new update

The game is absolutely amazing and I want a new update

hsbsnskskak
February 18, 2023
4 out of 5
New Update?

This game is very cute, and enjoy the style. But will it be updated? It’s been on season three forever, and no new cookies have
been introduced in a while. Please come back devsisters!

Nekomi15
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
No more updates?

The last update for this game was a year ago… did you guys abandoned the game?

K02M03
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever=)

The gingerbread‘s are so cute!!!!!

Full release?
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Very fun

It’s is such an amazing fun game and I can’t stop playing it.

all cookies
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So so very nice

I love this game is so much fun stuff to do I like it and I sometimes I don’t play it and sometimes I basically play play play
it this is the best best playlist best best best best game I ever played in my whole entire life world home Philippines

😘🥰🥳🥰🥰😘🥳😟
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It’s so cool there’s pets in there and more

MRDARIUS312
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Favourite game ever

I’m a huge fan of puzzle games such as this and cookie run has been and still is my favourite game franchise for at least 5
years. 10/10 would play forever.

🌱 the leaf one
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
YES PLEASE I do have problems tho

I absolutely love this game it’s so fun the only problem you have to play 24/7 or it resets your progress also I wish it got
updated a bit more

LexiIsCuteUwU
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Please update the game again.

I noticed that the game hasn’t been updated in a flaking YEAR, so I’m wondering if you could update the game again soon so
people could remember that this game exists. Otherwise, I love it.

Bulette1
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best puzzle world game but…

I love this puzzle game is only that is missing some of the legendaries like the legendaries like the dragons etc It would be so
cool if they added like moonlight cookie dark enchantress cookie pitaya dragon cookie and more

Videogame2021
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

It’s simple and fun I like it:)

CandyMushroom
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Elianna 😍📺cute

I Love you about yes Hi 👋 doing house 🏡

fhgghu
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
PLZ add cookies from kingdom and more for ovenbrea

I’ve been following the franchise for the past 3 years now and I’m still a fan of it!! I would love it if you guys add more
cookies! Cream Unicorn Cookie and Sorbet Shark Cookie are my favorites! I would love to see them!!

SorbetSharkCookie
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game creators ever

Literally as good as can be let’s hope more cookies get released in the future!

jehuwhd
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Please update!!!

I’ve been playing for a couple years now - my favorite game!! BUT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO AN UPDATE

lillie0729
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Cute Character Design

I got this game last night and the designs of the cookies were incredible and strawberry cookie is the best

Strawberry cookie my beloved
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Liked the game.

Note #1: This game is addictive, I like the way they made it, I do what it takes to win a level.

Note #2: Any more versions? Why are they not making more versions or updates? I hope they make more soon because I’m interested.

Player 294
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
You need to stopped the maintenance

The maintenance is so annoying so you need to fix this now

Petapottamus
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Very nice game!

I first saw this game and I knew it was cookie run related, so I installed it. All the cookie run games have made me satisfied, so
I was sure this one would— and it did. I played this game for 3 days and I’m already hooked. Definitely recommend.

Fighter of gold meadow
July 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Gameplay

This game is absolutely adorable and entertaining I just wish you didn’t need internet to play other then that I’m addicted .

aosjsbsjsisjjwnwnwwkksjssj
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
VERY CUTE

i love this game so much the stule is so cute and the gameplay isbvery fun and easy to get the hang of

coomgoblin69
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Its a good game but when I want to watch ads it says no ads available

amog_us
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Can you guys ad mor cookies

Could you guys Add moon rabbit cookie this is a nice game so please add more of a cookie

frend1232
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this game

I dont have anything to say how this game is good but my favorite c grade is soda cookie plus i recommend putting him to B grade

MoonShard777
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but one thing

This game is awesome but there is one problem with it, the game makes it very hard to get coins, and I have a problem with wasting
money, so if you could make it easier to get coins and stuff that would be great!

devplayfan
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
A DELICIOUS game!

I love cookie run puzzle world it’s so good

Aligachawolf14
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Hi I really recommend this app it’s so fun it’s cute and test your brain 🧠 it has so many fun and cute characters and I
love all the surprises I love 💕 this game so much
thanks for listening 👂🏽 bye
By cute baker 👋🏽

🗽 Fashion girl
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m pretty young and I really enjoy playing this game on my free time and I also like cookie run kingdom a lot

lalissaRTY
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

This game is a masterpiece, it is so cute, and the last time I played it on a different device, I felt like I was addicted.

the real Raven Mist
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Are there any more levels ? 💋❤️💋

Are there more levels coming soon ?

SnuggumsBuggums
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I love this game because it has cookies from the cookie run kingdom game and new cookies that I haven’t seen before I really
love this game and the cookie run kingdom game I love it.

gaberagon
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game

amazing game this really helps pass time

ndjdxjdjd
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

It’s so cute and this is where most tiktok trends sometimes and this game is very fun I would recommend!^^

why you reading my name?
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Yes indeed very good best match 3 game also add espresso cookie next please idk maybe gum all cookie maybe pancake cookie maybe
wild berry cookie I don’t care

theyduturjugbetfhyjft
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s wrong with it it’s amazing

I didn’t playing this game yesterday it was so cool I love it so much it’s just like to blast at my moms plays guys you should
get this game.

JeanisGame
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Where sorbet shark D:<

0/10 no sorbet shark cookie! Actually tho its fun I like it a lot

Hhh vgj gig
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

WOW! THIS GAME IS AMAZING!🤩🤩🤩🤩You should download this game, and cookie land kingdom. They are both sooooo fun, and
there are NO ADS!😁😁😁😁 I love this game!

hellohaha_nickname
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
cooool

i am having so much fun i love crk and ovenbreak omg i love every cookie game tjis one is fun too bc i get to play wif my mom bc
its like one of the mom games like candy crush

im ree kovu koko
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!

Just got it, and I’m already obessed

Mia Likes Dinos
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
sssssssss

give me bbbfahskvvvaj cookie rn

ishehe,jeuwmjs
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it so much and the other games

pumpkinbit72
November 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hello! Brave Cookies. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
About it

Looks like I need to deal with failing the missions. Maybe failure helps you become successful.

Player 294
July 20, 2023
3 out of 5
gets boring after a while

fun at first, but it got pretty boring since devsisters is no longer updating it and replacing it with a new game.

plus this game is kind of forgotten and no one one plays it anymore.

their only keeping it up to get some extra cash then shut it down.

duhlordofpiggys
August 30, 2022
3 out of 5
...

Please remove each special episode ( Werewolf, Alchemist, and Zombir) Since the player doesnt expect to do really hard challenges

WereWolfCookieLOVER
November 29, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bubble Bash - Win Real Cash - App. Great Game Very Fun to Play. Just Add Cash Tournaments That Way We Could Use Our Coins To Use them For Cash Tournaments To Win
Please Do. 😍😍😍.

1Tap Growth Diary - It is a fun game! 😍😍😍😍😍. I think that this game is a cool and fun game for you. If I could play this game for hours I would. This game is so so very fun to
play if you like stuff like this. I know that I like this game!!!!! 😍.

FULL METAL MONSTERS - I love this game, but. The matchmaking is stupid. Yesterday I was playing against fair teams. BUT I LOG ON TODAY AND I HAVE TO FIGHT GOLD MECHS? It’s
very unfair, because my ankylosaurus takes a walk to the beacon and the basilosaurus in the sky 1 shots me with his electric
snipers. Please make it more balanced..