RPG Marenian Tavern Story: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


RPG Marenian Tavern Story App Icon

Dive into the world of RPG Marenian Tavern Story with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kotobuki Solution Co.,. and released in September 2018. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, RPG Marenian Tavern Story offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read RPG Marenian Tavern Story app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with RPG Marenian Tavern Story alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within RPG Marenian Tavern Story Reviews

Looking for specific information about RPG Marenian Tavern Story Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about RPG Marenian Tavern Story in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun game!

This is a pretty fun tavern game. It’s well worth the money. The combat isn’t bad and has an auto feature that I enjoy using.
The characters are distinct and cooking is fun too.
The only thing that would make this game better is the ability to date people!

sandrakutolah
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Old school fun

It’s pretty fun. Old school graphics, turn based, stuff to figure out. Reminds me of Zelda and RuneScape in a way.

Bird luvah
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Loved adventure bar story and love this!

This game is so fun! Spent a lot of time making recipes and battling. Est of both worlds!

Reonaria
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Very, very good!

Had my eye on this game for quite some time and as soon as I saw that it was on sale I bought it. Worth every penny!

Headshots4life
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth the price

This game is so comfortable. It’s nice and pleasant in a way things usually aren’t. It’s just so nice. I want more like
it.

Grfgiinhyyui
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
A great and worthy experience

Gameplay great
Story nice
Characters likable
Details sweet
Pretty much everything wonderful, I highly recommend it.

Supersawson
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Played it twice!

I love this game! I have it for iPhone and switch. Playing it for the second time after a year and it’s just as good as the
first time. This doesn’t feel like a phone game.

rachbing
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly engaging

Really enjoying this turn based tavern management RPG. Deeper than it poos, it has a cute story nd engaging gameplay. Enjoying it
so far!

Arwyn3
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

I really enjoy this kind of game and always will support these ones. Cant get enough of them.

Deshwitat69
November 12, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about RPG Marenian Tavern Story. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the RPG Marenian Tavern Story app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

String Pull - Stella b. 2017. This game is amazing 🤩 💜😃.

Lunch Box Ready - My review. I have a 4 star review because there are lots of ads but other then that AMAZING.

Partymasters - Fun Idle Game - Awesome. This is the best online or offline game the only thing I would change is making more prestige upgrades.