LOVE POLY - NEW PUZZLE GAME App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


LOVE POLY App Icon

Dive into the world of LOVE POLY - NEW PUZZLE GAME with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings! See what people think about this app, created by EYEWIND LIMITED and released in February 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, LOVE POLY offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read LOVE POLY app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with LOVE POLY alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within LOVE POLY Reviews

Looking for specific information about LOVE POLY? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about LOVE POLY in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but...

The game is really good but sometimes it is there but it won’t connect other then that get this game and I hope u enjoy it just
like I do.

gfndieknfjfjfodo
June 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Omg

Best game ever I’m addicted to this it’s amazing

Gigi Th dg fdf
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
So calming

I am just so satisfied I can’t stop playing it.If any one in this world gives the game a 1 star reiview there
dumb.🙂🙂🙂🙂

krhejf
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I don’t really know why people say it’s drowning in adds bc it’s not one thing I would say is it kinda gets glitchy towards
the end and you can really see the picture till it connects it for you other than that it’s great

Maiibewww
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Really, it is one of the best apps I’ve ever installed on my iPhone

Maikel25
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love poly is the best!

This game is awesome,some times I will make me relax or fall asleep.(Because of the music)😴 but love poly is the best you
should get it you will relax and maybe even fall asleep, have the best of your game.😊

may grace brooks
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!

This game is AWSOME!I am not really into playing games but this one drew me in! I love art and this game lets me take a minute
away from frustration.This game is a amazing time passer and I really recommend it.

bribricrazygirl
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
please read if u don’t mind

I love this game but I would like if u could add one thing... can u add like collections like bears or cats or rainbow colors and
stuff like that otherwise this app is awesome the adds r a bit much but idc

horselivingkid
April 6, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about LOVE POLY. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
They don’t give you enough hints

They say they will have free hints when you watch a video but it always says Get your free hints then it says
No videos are ready but it’s a god game otherwise.

brooklyniloveannie
June 18, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
Rebus Clasic Walkthrough (iOS)
Midnight Coffee Crush Walkthrough (iOS)
Business DIY Custom Board Game Walkthrough (iOS)
جوابك جوابهم Walkthrough (iOS)
Recent App Reviews

Grand Hotel Mania - Kind of okay. The people in one of the levels won’t leave the rooms and then it makes me fail the level. It’s the 86 level on the first
hotel. It’s like the game glitches out and won’t make them leave plus they are not ordering anything either..

Verizon Caller Name ID - Call Filter review. Can’t begin to say how much the service helps. It is just totally amazing my phone hardly ever rings and when it does, I know
it’s from someone that I know. Thank you so much..

Teacher Simulator - Kind of fun. The game is actually not that bad but every time you are done with the day in the game there is always an ad so if you are a
patient person then download this but if you are an inpatient DON’T DOWNLOAD THIS!!!.