成语小秀才 App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


成语小秀才 App Icon

Dive into the world of 成语小秀才 with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Hortor Games and released in March 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, 成语小秀才 offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read 成语小秀才 app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 成语小秀才 alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within 成语小秀才 Reviews

Looking for specific information about 成语小秀才 Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 成语小秀才 in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great practice

Good to keep Chinese skills sharp

Bonkers1230
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
游戏不错

但好像有bug那个每日挑战做完了之后没有反应,应该是都对了。望尽快修复

fourtyty
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
关于读音

如果在填好成语后配上读音再转到下一个就好了,这样不会读的小孩可以在游戏中学会认字

And M Reyes
October 6, 2019
5 out of 5
非常好

喜欢这成语游戏 简直太棒了👏gane

ganewu
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
Brain teaser

Excellent game, keep our brain thinkiing.

兵 部尚書
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Good

It is so fun! However, I cannot watch any sponsor ad videos so if that is fixed I would be very happy!

Oddish1212
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
字體變小了

成語小秀才,
你們以前的版本,字體比較大,看起來比較舒服。現在新版本字體變小了,下面一大片空白,可以�
��成以前大的字體嗎?謝謝!

Cruise-Now
March 1, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 成语小秀才. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the 成语小秀才 app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Sqube Darkness - It’s entertaining. I enjoy it, found it from an ad on dune. The little things that chase you always get me though..

Mexican Train Dominoes Gold - The good the bad and the ugly. Do love the game- dislike the drop to only 2 opponents unless willing to pay $2.99 upgrade. Hate that it fails to add up and give
me final score👍🥴🤬.

Audible - Digital audiobooks and more - A MUST!!. I am so grateful for all these words, feelings, impressions! Thank you Sister Terry and Brother John!!.