Tap Skaters: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Tap Skaters App Icon

Dive into the world of Tap Skaters with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA and released in January 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Tap Skaters offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tap Skaters app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tap Skaters alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 3 user reviews.

Search Within Tap Skaters Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tap Skaters Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 3 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tap Skaters in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

Great game so fun and easy to learn!!!

Helen Fliyzer
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Very fun with tapping skateboard because you could

I
everyone loves town want to love DReal In loves happy W are you on laptop do you want I won live

tghhhft
May 6, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tap Skaters. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
READ THIS

This game is good but...

I have one complaint there is one character that is Native American, I think this is RACIST! This character has a feather and
stereotypical clothing that a Native American would where.
FIX THIS 😑

πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
November 25, 2019

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Seesaw: The Learning Journal - Problem. Sometime I have to do some stuff on seesaw and seesaw always freeze but other apps don’t pls fix seesaw.

Idle Egg Factory 3D - too many adds. so i’m very good i have 1ca money (july 10 2024) and the only problem is the ADDS they always happen like when i switch factory
to factory and switch to farm just make less adds please.

HamStudy.org - Extra Ticket. I used HamStudy to pass my general January 17, 2017 and today I use HamStudy to pass my extra May 17 2024.thanks for a great
program. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to either get their technician license or upgrade to general or extra. Don
N3TYF.