Cross Word ACE: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Cross Word ACE App Icon

Dive into the world of Cross Word ACE with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HONGKONG ZEFENG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Cross Word ACE offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Cross Word ACE app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Cross Word ACE alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Cross Word ACE Reviews

Looking for specific information about Cross Word ACE Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Cross Word ACE in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game but I have reached the end so I need more levels please

Cjdann
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game but I have reached the end so I need more levels please

Cjdann
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game.

Fun game that keeps your mind sharp.

Toothlady2
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Like it. Keep your mind working

Judy562
December 16, 2019
4 out of 5
Something wrong?

I am not getting any hints or coin now...is something wrong with this app & are you going to fix it...thanks

jjjbroke20
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Great game when I am tired and want to refresh my brain it helps.

poppykorn
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great word game

Really well made . Beautiful scenery . Great word game.

Randy pinball
February 17, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Cross Word ACE. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Word cross

Don’t like watching commercial between each puzzle

MISSYakaNOISEY
October 19, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Photo Prints Now - !!!. Could this get any easier? I don’t see how. This was FUN! And, I’m in control of the amount I want to spend. Thank you..

Level Devil - NOT A Troll Game - This is the hardest and best game I have played. It’s an amazing game who ever made it you should make more games it’s amazing I love this game so much I’m going to play
this ever day.

Farming Simulator 20 - It’s super well. It’s fun and the graphics are awesome but it’s just boring without mods or anything cause I you can do is just… farm.

In conclusion, I think that it should get some mod support..