Thunder Fighter Squadron Games iOS
Thunder Fighter Squadron Games iOS icon

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games

Publisher: MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD
Free for a limited time
Price: $9.99 > free
  • Category
    Games
  • Version
    5.7
  • Size
    266 Mb
  • Released
    2019-02-24

Strikers Galaxy: Shoot 'Em Up

Thunder Fighters Superhero: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2021 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store.This game is an action game, shoot fighter , Shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay. It is completely different from other classic alien shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Superhero: Strikers Galaxy Attack will have both offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially this is the game that players can transform their fighter into robots with more powerful combat power and stronger skills. Other chicken shooter games, other squadron games have never done that.

You will be a falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The One-Team under Universe I army. You will control the greatest fighter , fight to protect you Universe. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King from Crulel. Crulel is a spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** The Features******

Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
Level system very balance and attractive.
Global Leaderboard.
Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other shmup games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack and enjoy this game.
****** CONTACT US******
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Need help? Use our Thunder Fighter Squadron Games Walkthrough page or sign up and make your contribution today.

What's new in version 5.7

- Fix some bugs. - Improve performance.

About Thunder Fighter Squadron Games

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games is a free-to-play action game developed by MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD, and is available for download on both iOS and Android devices. The app is compatible with iOS 10.0 or later on the following devices: iPhone 11 Pro, X, Xs, SE, iPhone 8, 7, 6, iPad Pro and iPad Mini.

Click the button or scan the QR code below to download Thunder Fighter Squadron Games for iOS. Check out our downloads section to download Thunder Fighter Squadron Games for android and other platforms.

App Rating & Updates

Rankings History
  • Thunder Fighter Squadron Games has an average rating of 4.8.

Recent updates

  • Release v5.7 Apr 1, 2021
  • Release v5.5 Sep 29, 2020
  • Release v5.3 Apr 1, 2020
  • Release v4.8 Aug 21, 2019
Check Price Changes

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games Screenshots


What Client’s Say

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games QR-code Download
Scan to download this app
Track this app for price drops
Download App from App Store

Thunder Fighter Squadron Games Add-Ons

The app is free but you can buy extra add-ons via in-app purchases.

$19.99
Box of Gem
$1.99
Pile of Gem
$9.99
Sack of Gem