logo A site dedicated to iOS and all things apps!
App Icon

Super Hero Skins for Minecraft

  • Genre

    Utilities

  • Current Version

    1.0

  • Download size

    16.75 MB

  • Price:$0.99
    Notify me on price drop
  • Released

    Mar 25, 2013

  • 3.6Average
  • Rating

    4+

QR code APK download
QR code copyrights
Scan the QR code to get the App now.
Screenshot #1 for Super Hero Skins for Minecraft

Super Hero Skins for Minecraft ($0.99) by Yanny Vonita is a utilities app . It is from the same team behind Daily News for Minecraft. If you liked apps such as EveryCall Reverse Phone Lookup and Thermo-Hygrometer (Barometer, Feels Like Temperature, THI), then you must check out Super Hero Skins for Minecraft.

* The most complete Super Hero Skins for Minecraft, for iPod, iPad, and iPhone. *

CHANGE YOUR MINECRAFT CHARACTER'S SKIN easily with this app!

"Good app for mc pc ★★★★★ - by by Xxvolcom_321xX -Apr 3, 2013
Its a great mod to add to the game i love the iorn man one the most."

"Great App! ★★★★★ by MagicOfficial - Mar 29, 2013
Alot of skins! I love it! I made my character have a great Link skin =)
Note: to those who say it doesn't work, it is because they are trying to use it with Pocket Edition. Skins are not compatible with Pocket Edition yet, this is for the DESKTOP version of Minecraft, and it works like a charm :)."


"This app is the most complete! We have 130++ skins!!!"

"The skins are 100% extremely unique!"

CHANGE YOUR MINECRAFT CHARACTER WITH HEROES FROM VIDEO GAME & MOVIE!

With Super Hero Skins for Minecraft app, you only need ONE TAP to change your Minecraft Skins.

Change your MC character to HERO from:
0. Star War
1. The Avengers
2. Ironman
3. X-Men
4. Final Fantasy
5. Naruto
6. Resident Evil
7. The Dark Night
8. Devil May Cry
9. Assassin Creed
10. Kingdom Hearts
11. The Walking Dead (We have this too :) )
12. Dragon Ball
13. Meta Gear Solid
14. and 100++ more...

★ FEATURES ★
1. 130++ Skins from Video Game & Movie Characters
2. 100% extremely-unique skins for your Minecraft Character
3. ONLY One Tap needed to apply the skins to your Minecraft Character
4. The app is well-designed, so you can easily browse the 130++ skins
5. Search engine inside
6. The app is updated regularly

Super Hero Skins for Minecraft is available on the App Store as a universal app for $0.99. To download the app Super Hero Skins for Minecraft, scan the following QR code or use the download button below to get the app via iTunes. It's compatible with most Apple iOS devices running iOS 4.3 or higher, including the new iPhone 6 Plus and iPad mini.

iPhone Screenshots

  • Super Hero Skins for Minecraft #1 screenshot
  • Super Hero Skins for Minecraft #2 screenshot

Get Super Hero Skins for Minecraft for your iPhone now

  • Step 1: Scan the QR code or click the download button.
  • Step 2: Click "install" to start downloading the app files to your pc or mac.
  • Step 3: Sync your iPhone/iPad to complete the process.

Download from AppStore

* You must have an active iTunes account to download the file, so if you don’t have, please register to iTunes store with a credit card. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card number, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.

Promo Codes

Promo codes are not currently available.
If you are the developer of Super Hero Skins for Minecraft, you can provide additional promo codes to giveaway to our readers.

Reviews and Ratings

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Super Hero Skins for Minecraft.

Rating Review Date
♥ 5 Comes with lots of skins. I would buy it again2014-01-06
♥ 5 Works great but only for PC not pe2013-11-30
♥ 5 I wish there was a wood man2013-11-17
♥ 5 I think it awesome cause I can change my skin anywhere2013-08-24
♥ 5 So many choices to choose from and it only works for the pc which is the best version so yeah this app Is amazing2013-08-15
♥ 3 DOESN'T WORK FOR MINECRAFT PE SAID FOR PE THIS IS A WASTE OF MONEY2013-08-14

App Wall

App Related

Version History

Recent Price Changes

  • New App: $0.99 Mar 25, 2013

App Stores Rankings & Stats

Best Rankings:
  • This app is a new release, so there are no customer rankings for this app as yet.

Top iOS App Lists

Latest Apps

Car Driving 3D
Car Driving 3D
Apr 18, 2015
Plock It
Plock It
Aug 28, 2015
PopDash
PopDash
Jun 7, 2014
iVita peg jump
$ 0.99
iVita peg jump
Jul 11, 2008
Mahjong Full Version
$ 0.99
Arab Camel Racing
$ 0.99
  • Total Apps Reviewd: 76,107
  • Total Apps Approved: 71,203
  • Total iPhone Apps: 60,606
  • Total iPad Apps: 47,028
  • Total Apple Watch Apps: 374