logo A site dedicated to iOS and all things apps!
App Icon

Digital Dudz

  • Genre

    Lifestyle

  • Current Version

    3.2

  • Download size

    71.58 MB

  • Price:free
  • Released

    Sep 28, 2012

  • 3.2Fair
  • Rating

    9+

QR code APK download
QR code copyrights
Scan the QR code to get the App now.
Screenshot #1 for Digital Dudz

Digital Dudz (free) by Digital Dudz is a lifestyle app . If you liked apps such as 5 Love Languages and Lifesum - Join the health movement, then you must check out Digital Dudz.

***10/17/2014- We have fixed the issue for the handful of 1-star/2-star reviews! It was a iPhone 4S memory issue. Truly sorry for the inconvenience. ***

***We want to EARN your 5 stars!! Please email any issues or complaints to [email protected]***

Over .5 MILLION downloads with a 4+ star rating!

As seen on TODAY, CNN, GIZMODO, WIRED, ABC, GOOD MORNING AMERICA, JAY LENO and a bunch more...

This Morph DigitalDudz app is pretty much your key to Christmas AND Halloween party domination. To make your awesome costume, all you'll need is your mobile device, this FREE app (all premium features have been unlocked for 2013 and 2014) and one of our Morph DigitalDudz sweaters, shirts or iWounds (with a secure velcro pocket and pre-cut holes - duct tape and scissors are no longer required!!!). The effect is really cool and we guarantee water cooler utterance of your name.

All of our designs are 100% original and 104% awesome.

"Brilliant! -ABC

"This is a genius idea" -TODAY show

Digital Dudz is available on the App Store as a universal app for free. To download the app Digital Dudz, scan the following QR code or use the download button below to get the app via iTunes. It's compatible with most Apple iOS devices running iOS 5.0 or higher, including the new iPhone 6 Plus and iPad mini.

iPhone Screenshots

  • Digital Dudz #1 screenshot
  • Digital Dudz #2 screenshot

Get Digital Dudz for your iPhone now

  • Step 1: Scan the QR code or click the download button.
  • Step 2: Click "install" to start downloading the app files to your pc or mac.
  • Step 3: Sync your iPhone/iPad to complete the process.

Download from AppStore

* You must have an active iTunes account to download the file, so if you don’t have, please register to iTunes store with a credit card. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card number, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.

Promo Codes

Promo codes are not currently available.
If you are the developer of Digital Dudz, you can provide additional promo codes to giveaway to our readers.

Reviews and Ratings

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Digital Dudz.

Rating Review Date
♥ 3 I really like the idea of having a shirt with an animated eye/heart ect. and I plan on buying one in the future, but there is
little to no selection for shirts. It's disappointing. Please do your best to add more.

P.S. maybe you could try and see if you can make shirts of the popular Five Nights At
2015-07-19
♥ 2 Twice I’ve run this app. Attempting to get the image to line up with the tee-shirt requires manipulating (moving and expanding)
the image. Fair enough.But, after leaving the app my phone is left w
2015-03-11
♥ 2 I bought the fireflies shirt with the frog, and of course they removed the fireflies animation after the sell out. Terrible, not
how you treat a consumer who buys your products early on and stays loya
2015-03-10
♥ 5 Awesome app love it2015-02-19
♥ 5 What a great package! A innovative way to have an easy, creative costume. I'm all set for next Halloween or another random
occasion requiring a Cyclops appearance. I hope these guys continue to expand
2014-12-09
♥ 2 The idea is great and unique, but 50-60 for a holiday sweater is ridiculous. I would rate higher if it was actually affordable to
buy. In addition, some animations are in need of a resolution upgrade.
2014-12-08

App Wall

Version History

Recent Price Changes

  • New App: Free Sep 28, 2012

App Stores Rankings & Stats

Best Rankings:
  • This app is a new release, so there are no customer rankings for this app as yet.

Top iOS App Lists

Latest Apps

WordsWizard
$ 0.99
Words-Wizard
Dec 20, 2013
Case Clicker
Case Clicker
Aug 6, 2015
Car Driving 3D
Car Driving 3D
Apr 18, 2015
Plock It
Plock It
Aug 28, 2015
PopDash
PopDash
Jun 7, 2014
  • Total Apps Reviewd: 76,110
  • Total Apps Approved: 71,206
  • Total iPhone Apps: 60,610
  • Total iPad Apps: 47,032
  • Total Apple Watch Apps: 374