logo A site dedicated to iOS and all things apps!
Digital Dudz App Icon

Digital Dudz

Universal App

By: Digital Dudz

  • Released

    Sep 28, 2012

  • Current version


  • Download size

    230.57 MB

  • Price:free
  • Genre


  • User reviews

    Great (70 reviews)

  • Rating


QR code download APK
QR code copyrights
Digital Dudz App Screenshot

***10/17/2014- We have fixed the issue for the handful of 1-star/2-star reviews! It was a iPhone 4S memory issue. Truly sorry for the inconvenience. ***

***We want to EARN your 5 stars!! Please email any issues or complaints to [email protected]***

Over .5 MILLION downloads with a 4+ star rating!


This Morph DigitalDudz app is pretty much your key to Christmas AND Halloween party domination. To make your awesome costume, all you'll need is your mobile device, this FREE app (all premium features have been unlocked for 2013 and 2014) and one of our Morph DigitalDudz sweaters, shirts or iWounds (with a secure velcro pocket and pre-cut holes - duct tape and scissors are no longer required!!!). The effect is really cool and we guarantee water cooler utterance of your name.

All of our designs are 100% original and 104% awesome.

"Brilliant! -ABC

"This is a genius idea" -TODAY show

Digital Dudz is available on the App Store as a universal app for free. To download the app Digital Dudz, scan the following QR code or use the download button below to get the app via iTunes. it is compatible with most smartphones including iPhone 6 Plus and iPad mini.

iPhone Screenshots

  • Screenshot - Digital Dudz
  • Screenshot - Digital Dudz

Get Digital Dudz for iPhone/iPad

  • Step 1: Scan the QR code or click the download button below.
  • Step 2: Click "install" to download the app to your pc or mac.
  • Step 3: Sync your device to complete the process.

Note: You must have an active iTunes account to download the file, so if you don’t have, please register to iTunes store with a credit card. In case you are not interested to open an account with your credit card number, you can select the option ‘None’ during the secured registration.

Promo Codes

Promo codes are not currently available.
If you are the developer of Digital Dudz, you can provide additional promo codes to giveaway to our readers.

Last reviews in United States

Rating Review Date

I really like the idea of having a shirt with an animated eye/heart ect. and I plan on buying one in the future, but there is
little to no selection for shirts. It's disappointing. Please do your best to add more.

P.S. maybe you could try and see if you can make shirts of the popular Five Nights At

By InvaderZim11 on 2015-07-19
Cute App, But Weird Major Flaw

Twice I’ve run this app. Attempting to get the image to line up with the tee-shirt requires manipulating (moving and expanding)
the image. Fair enough.But, after leaving the app my phone is left w


I bought the fireflies shirt with the frog, and of course they removed the fireflies animation after the sell out. Terrible, not
how you treat a consumer who buys your products early on and stays loya


Awesome app love it

By MakinUSmile on 2015-02-19
Cool mask with complimentary app!

What a great package! A innovative way to have an easy, creative costume. I'm all set for next Halloween or another random
occasion requiring a Cyclops appearance. I hope these guys continue to expand

Really want to like but.

The idea is great and unique, but 50-60 for a holiday sweater is ridiculous. I would rate higher if it was actually affordable to
buy. In addition, some animations are in need of a resolution upgrade.


App Wall

Version History

Price History

Recent price drops and raises of Digital Dudz.

  • New App: Free Sep 28, 2012

App Ranking

Best Chart Rankings
  • This app is a new release, so there are no customer rankings for this app as yet.

Top iOS App Lists

Latest Apps

A Rogue Pilot Pro
$ 0.99
Gun Fu Stickman 2
Gun Fu Stickman 2
May 28, 2015
Neo Dart Beat
$ 0.99
Neo Dart Beat
Jun 13, 2013
  • Total Apps Reviewd: 77,125
  • Total Apps Approved: 71,910
  • Total iPhone Apps: 61,334
  • Total iPad Apps: 47,783
  • Total Apple Watch Apps: 396